We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“My daughter wants to go on cruise”
Review of Cozmo Yachts

Cozmo Yachts
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: Cozmo Yachts is a Yacht Charter company located in Dubai. With a wide range of luxury yachts for rent in our fleet and experienced and friendly staff onboard we are here to offer you the best yacht charter services 24/7. For more information about Cozmo Yachts or booking a yacht with us please feel free to visit our website.
Reviewed April 1, 2018 via mobile

On our dubai trip my 4 years old daughter asked me to take her on a cruise, i tried many companies but didn’t get hold of anyone then i found cozmo yachts and maria and ali helped us out for a great experience on one of there luxury yacht , booking and price r wonderful, 55’ yacht with raju the captain, we enjoyed our 2 hours cruise

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank aamerkj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Giju J, Marketing Manager at Cozmo Yachts, responded to this reviewResponded May 10, 2018

Hi!

Thank you for taking the time to support us and writing this wonderful review. It was a pleasure to have you and family onboard.
Looking forward to on-board you soon again!

Thanks
Team Cozmo Yachts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (151)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"captain and crew"
in 8 reviews
"yacht trip"
in 7 reviews
"hours cruise"
in 3 reviews
"great boat"
in 3 reviews
"mrs maria"
in 2 reviews
"boat company"
in 2 reviews
"private yatch"
in 2 reviews
"indian songs"
in 2 reviews
"supportive staff"
in 2 reviews
"ft yacht"
in 2 reviews
"great bbq"
in 2 reviews
"special thanks"
in 6 reviews
"team building"
in 2 reviews
"amazing experience"
in 8 reviews
"indian food"
in 2 reviews
"highly recommend this company"
in 2 reviews
"dubai marina"
in 5 reviews
Filter

67 - 71 of 151 reviews

Reviewed March 27, 2018 via mobile

It’s easy to get lost with how many yacht companies are in Dubai when your wanting to go out on a yacht so check out Cosmo yachts, from the start with Maria who was seamless with how she handled our booking, down to the 3 guys on the yacht we had. Great value for money and great options of yachts based on the Marina. I used the yacht to propose to my partner and the guys was at hand to take pictures, which they turned out great! brought us ice cold soft drinks through out the whole trip and played are favourite music. The boat was clean, professional and we had a great experience we will not forget. Be sure to use this team and be rest assured so hope this review helps if anyone reads it. I’m very fussy and get moaned at a lot for it :-) and don’t often leave reviews but felt the need to. Thank you Maria and thank you to the Comzo Yacht guys.

Date of experience: March 2018
1  Thank Michael861824
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Giju J, Marketing Manager at Cozmo Yachts, responded to this reviewResponded May 10, 2018

Hi!

Thank you for taking the time to support us and writing this wonderful review. It was a pleasure to have you onboard.
Looking forward to on-board you soon again!

Thanks
Team Cozmo Yachts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 24, 2018 via mobile

Very friendly and professional crew. We went on a 4 hour fishing trip and came back with enough fish to cook a lovely dinner for 10 people. The boat was in good condition and comfortable.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank rago13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Giju J, Marketing Manager at Cozmo Yachts, responded to this reviewResponded May 10, 2018

Hi!

Thank you for taking the time to support us and writing this wonderful review. It was a pleasure to have you onboard.
Looking forward to on-board you soon again!

Thanks
Team Cozmo Yachts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 23, 2018 via mobile

It was one of the best nights in my life. Amazing crew and amazing sales person (Maria), with a perfect location and food.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Waleed N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Giju J, Marketing Manager at Cozmo Yachts, responded to this reviewResponded May 10, 2018

Hi!

Thank you for taking the time to support us and writing this wonderful review. It was a pleasure to have you onboard.
Looking forward to on-board you soon again!

Thanks
Team Cozmo Yachts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed March 22, 2018 via mobile

My friends and I chartered a yacht for three hours on March 19th. It was our first time so we didn’t know what to expect but the crew was very nice and accommodating. I will definitely be using them again!

Thanks Cozmo Yacht!

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Jackayla B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Giju J, Marketing Manager at Cozmo Yachts, responded to this reviewResponded May 10, 2018

Hi!

Thank you for taking the time to support us and writing this wonderful review. It was a pleasure to have you onboard.
Looking forward to on-board you soon again!

Thanks
Team Cozmo Yachts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cozmo Yachts also viewed

 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 

Been to Cozmo Yachts? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing