We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Cozmo Yachts
from $1,500.00
More Info
from $1,500.00
More Info
Yacht Cruising
27 Reviews
from $712.35
More Info
Reviews (294)
Filter reviews
294 results
Traveler rating
262
18
4
2
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
262
18
4
2
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews yacht trip captain and crew ft yacht great boat amazing trip private yacht hour trip sunset tour dubai marina atlantis the palm burj al arab unforgettable experience soft drinks nice experience a lot of fun yatch company
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
211 - 216 of 294 reviews
Reviewed March 20, 2018 via mobile

Despite the fact that we had only booked for 3 hours and almost everyone in my party was 1 hour late we had such a great time. The crew was amazing they accommodated us so well. For the first hour at the dock they did so much to make sure we were comfortable they even got us extra ice as we had so much drinks and the ice provided originally was melting. They organized another boat to bring out more late comers once we got underway. Once out at sea everything was perfect. I also met the manage of cozmo Wilson and he was an extremely nice gentleman. I definitely recommend Cozmo to everyone I know I will definitely be using them for all my boat party needs.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Anderson M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Giju J, Marketing Manager at Cozmo Yachts, responded to this reviewResponded May 10, 2018

Hi!

Thank you for taking the time to support us and writing this wonderful review. It was a pleasure to have you onboard.
Looking forward to on-board you soon again!

Thanks
Team Cozmo Yachts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 19, 2018 via mobile

It was amazing trip and enjoyed soooooooo much

Perfect service and amazing stuff hope that we can go again soon

Youssef Mahmoud

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Yousef F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Giju J, Marketing Manager at Cozmo Yachts, responded to this reviewResponded May 10, 2018

Hi!

Thank you for taking the time to support us and writing this wonderful review. It was a pleasure to have you onboard.
Looking forward to on-board you soon again!

Thanks
Team Cozmo Yachts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 15, 2018

We had our second booking with Cozmo Yacht, the service was very well done, the pricing was affordable and most important Miss Maria has been very kind to us. They're doing an amazing job and my sister has the best birthday cruise ever on their 52ft yacht! thank you for everything!!

Date of experience: March 2018
1  Thank FloAicha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Giju J, Marketing Manager at Cozmo Yachts, responded to this reviewResponded May 10, 2018

Hi!

Thank you for taking the time to support us and writing this wonderful review. It was a pleasure to have you and family onboard.
Looking forward to on-board you soon again!

Thanks
Team Cozmo Yachts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 11, 2018 via mobile

It was indeed a good experience one should travel in his lifetime. I had booked for 30pax and each and everyone enjoyed it to the fullest.
Special thanks to cozmo yacht for making it happen , without them it wouldnt have been a successful journey . And special thanks to the advisor of cozmo yacht nimmi who guided us till the last moment

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Ashvin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Giju J, Marketing Manager at Cozmo Yachts, responded to this reviewResponded May 10, 2018

Hi!

Thank you for taking the time to support us and writing this wonderful review. It was a pleasure to have you and family onboard.
Looking forward to on-board you soon again!

Thanks
Team Cozmo Yachts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 3, 2018 via mobile

Amazing , Amazing and Amazing that's how the overall experience with the team right from Maria to the Captain . Right from the day when I struggling to decide where I should do the team outing Maria really made it look easy and simple for me.A great thanks to all the team members and I promise to come back with my team soon.Till then happy sailings

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Dream4life
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Giju J, Marketing Manager at Cozmo Yachts, responded to this reviewResponded May 10, 2018

Hi!

Thank you for taking the time to support us and writing this wonderful review. It was a pleasure to have you onboard.
Looking forward to on-board you soon again!

Thanks
Team Cozmo Yachts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews