We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Book In Advance
Tours from Rustar Floating Restaurant tend to sell out - travelers recommend booking in advance!
  
Ways to Experience Rustar Floating Restaurant
from $78.00
More Info
from $175.00
More Info
from $85.00
More Info
Reviews (374)
Filter reviews
257 results
Traveler rating
161
54
15
14
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
161
54
15
14
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dhow cruise dinner cruise live singer dubai creek the upper deck hotel pickup special thanks tanoura dance lovely evening soft drinks picked up from our hotel two hours awesome experience yasser boat crew audience
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 257 reviews
Reviewed January 29, 2019 via mobile

Starting from the hotel pickup to the end everything was great! Excellent service, nice buffet, very entertaining show. As they heard it was my friend's birthday they showed up with a birthday treat and sang 'happy birthday". Thank you guys
Greetings from Austria. We had an unforgettable evening.

Date of experience: January 2019
1  Thank Maria D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vladimir R, General Manager at Rustar Floating Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded March 3, 2019

Dearest Maria,

Many thanks for the detailed review and it was an absolute pleasure for us to witness you celebrating your birthday and being very happy. We glad you like the service, enjoyed the sumptuous buffet and entertained thoroughly. So very happy that we made your evening an unforgettable one.

Thank you on behalf of the entire team of Rustar

Bismilla for Vladimir

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 29, 2019 via mobile

We so enjoyed our time on the Rustar boat. The food was plentiful and good, the entertainment lovely and the views beautiful. The staff was very accommodating and friendly. We were picked up from our hotel and the driver make several stops to collect numerous passengers. All had a nice time! I would recommend this tour for sure! Special thanks to Muhamoud for making night so fun!

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank laxmom1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vladimir R, General Manager at Rustar Floating Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded March 3, 2019

Dear Guest,

We are happy to know that you had a lovely trip with us. It's great to see you have taken time to mention details which itself is a proof that you had a great time. Our staff Mahmood and the entire team are happy that you had a good time with us

On behalf of the entire team of Rustar

Bismilla for Vladimir

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 28, 2019 via mobile

The program suit different cultures, the food is good but some of items are shortage, the singing is good, if you like to take a special dinner in UAE go there

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank Hothame K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 26, 2019 via mobile

A cruise that will never be forgotten. the boat was clean and tidy.

the food was tasty, but the most important thing was that it was super cozy. I danced for the first time.

employees were very professional. one was a special "Yasser" he was very friendly and helpful. He provided a good atmosphere. so thank you Yasser.

I will definitely come back.

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank Samira E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 26, 2019 via mobile

It was great experience at Rustar, I would like to thank Sujith at al bandar Rotana hotel travel desk who booked for us and also to thank all staff at Rustar cruise specially Yaser and also the programme was amazing .. Tanura artist was amazing.
Foe sure we will repeat the experience again soon.

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank Hodagafar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews