We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
$82
View deal
Booking.com$82
Hotels.com$82
Hilton Garden Inn$82
Priceline$82
travelup.com$117
Travelocity$82
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,390)
Filter reviews
1,390 results
Traveler rating
841
364
112
41
32
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
841
364
112
41
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviews close to the airport rooftop pool al rigga metro station restaurant staff a great stay excellent hotel special thanks excellent service short stay comfortable stay special mention hgi zahid deira housekeeping gym
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
146 - 151 of 1,390 reviews
Reviewed October 12, 2019

Good Hotel, with access to main road and opposite to shopping plaza. Smart breakfast spread and Clean hotel. Stayed for 01nt. Staff is helpful and fast check in process. Amenities in rooms and washrooms are suitable to any guests.

Room tip: Rooms facing main road
Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Ranjan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
ttantawi, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Dubai Al Muraqabat, responded to this reviewResponded October 13, 2019

Dear Ranjan C,

Thank you for sharing your experience on Trip advisor about your recent stay with us.

It is a pleasure for us to note that you had an great stay with us and found our hotel, location and facilities to your satisfaction, as this is what we always strive to achieve and provide our valued guests.

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to welcome you in near future for even better experience.

Best Regards
Tamer Tantawi
Cluster General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2019 via mobile

This is a nice modern hotel. A very good location and in between 2 metro stations aswell as the lively Rigga Road nearby. Here you can find shops, eating joints (casual and restaurants) Aswell as a big shopping mall. The rooms are very clean and comfortable. I particularly liked the shower which had good pressure from the shower head. It was enough to refresh you in the evening and wake you up in the morning. The AC system is a much needed relief and was precise for my cooling needs. I found the staff to be friendly and polite, and Check in was efficient. I look forward to staying here again in the future

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
3  Thank AzZeea
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
ttantawi, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Dubai Al Muraqabat, responded to this reviewResponded October 13, 2019

Dear azzy786,

Thank you for sharing your experience on Trip advisor about your recent stay with us.

It is a pleasure for us to note that you had an great stay with us and found our hotel, location and facilities to your satisfaction, as this is what we always strive to achieve and provide our valued guests.

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to welcome you in near future for even better experience.

Best Regards
Tamer Tantawi
Cluster General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2019

One night stay for the weekend . Hotel is generally a pleasant relatively small hotel which had most of the basic amenities . Good location for Deira visit near restaurants and cafes and a short drive to Bur Dubai and new Dubai

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
2  Thank Shawqi T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
ttantawi, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Dubai Al Muraqabat, responded to this reviewResponded October 13, 2019

Dear Shawqi T,

Thank you for sharing your experience on Trip advisor about your recent stay with us.

It is a pleasure for us to note that you had an great stay with us and found our hotel, location and facilities to your satisfaction, as this is what we always strive to achieve and provide our valued guests.

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to welcome you in near future for even better experience

Best Regards
Tamer Tantawi
Cluster General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2019

Fast Check-in process. Recommended especially if you would like to see and visit the city near to some landmarks malls and supermarkets. Pool is not so inviting and you will not have any great view. Great for one night stay.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
2  Thank ryan040382
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
DanielleHilton1, On behalf of the staff at Hilton Garden Inn Dubai Al Muraqabat, responded to this reviewResponded October 10, 2019

Hello ryan040382,

Thank you for sharing your experience with regards to your recent stay.

We are happy to hear that your stay with us was pleasant. However, we are sorry to learn that the pool at our hotel did not meet your expectations. Should you wish to share further comments regarding your stay, we welcome you to contact us directly on almuraqabat.reservations@hilton.com.

We sincerely hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2019 via mobile

Handy for T 1 and t 3 only 10 mins and 20 dirhams in taxi .
Clean fresh rooms , pleasant staff plus great rates . Perfect for that early flight with out the travel hassle .
One of the best value hotels at the airport

Date of stay: September 2019
2  Thank Seafoodjim
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
ttantawi, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Dubai Al Muraqabat, responded to this reviewResponded October 13, 2019

Dear Seafoodjim,

I wish to express my appreciation for your efforts to send such gratifying feedback regarding your recent stay at The Hilton Garden Inn Dubai Al Muraqabat.

There is no higher compliment than learning that we completely met your expectations, as that is our utmost goal! Certainly, it was equally rewarding to read that you thoroughly enjoyed your guest experience, and your kind words were meaningful to all of us here.

I look forward to a future opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel with anticipation

Best regards
Tamer Tantawi
Cluster General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews