We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
$82
View deal
Booking.com$82
Hilton Garden Inn$82
Hotels.com$82
Priceline$82
Travelocity$82
Algotels$100
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,390)
Filter reviews
1,390 results
Traveler rating
841
364
112
41
32
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
841
364
112
41
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviews close to the airport rooftop pool al rigga metro station restaurant staff a great stay excellent hotel special thanks excellent service short stay comfortable stay special mention hgi zahid deira housekeeping gym
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
165 - 170 of 1,390 reviews
Reviewed August 28, 2019 via mobile

Housekeeping should improve their cleaning service. (Toilet cubicle was dirty and carpet was full of stain..it seems like you don’t even want to step on to it..

TV is old model and even channel it’s not updated..

Water bottle provided upon check in only, just two and no more additional if you wish to request, no dental kit as well..

Few variety of food served for breakfast it seems like not a four star hotel..

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank remegi0m
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
SongulHilton, On behalf of the staff at Hilton Garden Inn Dubai Al Muraqabat, responded to this reviewResponded August 30, 2019

Dear remegi0m,

Thank you for sharing your Hilton experience with us.

We regret to be informed that this stay did not meet your expectations. Please rest assured that your comments in regards to the house-keeping will be taken on board and shared with the head of our house-keeping department.

In regards to the maintenance issues you have encountered, we apologies that we were not able to provide you with the quality of services and amenities you deserve.

We hope to be given the chance to welcome you back for a more positive Hilton experience.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2019

City hotel with high standards. It is not 5 star but good value for money if you get a good price.
Location is 1 km from the METRO.. but plenty of local cafe close by. Near to all 3 air terminals. My second booking here..

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
2  Thank tim g
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
ttantawi, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Dubai Al Muraqabat, responded to this reviewResponded August 26, 2019

Dear timothygr2019

Thank you for sharing your experience on Trip advisor about your recent stay with us.

It is a pleasure for us to note that you had an great stay with us and found our hotel, location and facilities to your satisfaction, as this is what we always strive to achieve and provide our valued guests.

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to welcome you in near future for even better experience

Best regards

Tamer Tantawi
Cluster General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2019

Clean hotel , nice friendly staff, great location, reception were very helpful, price is very compatible , I will definitely recommend this hotel , and if I return to Dubai will most probably will stay in this hotel

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
2  Thank get l
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
ttantawi, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Dubai Al Muraqabat, responded to this reviewResponded August 26, 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking time to review our hotel and I’m glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us.

I’m also very delighted to hear that you experienced high regards for customer service from our team which is my pride and joy.

Thank you again for recommending us and looking forward to your next visit to Hilton Garden Inn Dubai Al Muraqabat

Best regards

Tamer Tantawi
Cluster General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2019

Although the room and the amenities are excellent, the staff especially on the front desk are not so professional. They are very slow in check-in, at least in my experience which took more than an hour, and also when you ask for something, you need to call them several times until they send someone to bring what you have asked for (eg. Pillows, hangers, sheets, pickup of you luggage).

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
2  Thank engkhana
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
ttantawi, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Dubai Al Muraqabat, responded to this reviewResponded August 26, 2019

Dear engkhana,

Thank you for taking the time to post your review and we are sorry to hear that your most recent visit to Hilton Garden Inn Dubai Al Muraqabat was not up to your expectations.

The issues you have highlighted will not go unnoticed and we will certainly review the situation with the respective teams as we always strive to better ourselves, the service, and hospitality offered. Hilton Garden Inn Dubai Al Muraqabat continues to strive and deliver efficient service standards and we are saddened to know that we have not achieved this during your stay with us.

We would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us at Hilton Garden Inn Dubai Al Muraqabat and despite the instances you have mentioned, we do hope that you will give us another opportunity to serve and enhance your visit.

Best regards

Tamer Tantawi
Cluster General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2019

Pros -
1. A beautiful hotel with really clean rooms and decor
2. Great food - big breakfast spread and very good lunch
3. Amazing staff - Andrew at the reception and the ladies at the restaurant
4. Fitness and swimming pool on site
5. Even though the hotel is on a main road, sleep quality was high. I was in the room 618.

Cons
None!

Would definitely recommend it!

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
2  Thank Rajal-Ajai
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
ttantawi, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Dubai Al Muraqabat, responded to this reviewResponded August 26, 2019

Dear Rajal-Ajai,

I wish to express my appreciation for your efforts to send such gratifying feedback regarding your recent stay at The Hilton Garden Inn Dubai Al Muraqabat.

There is no higher compliment than learning that we completely met your expectations, as that is our utmost goal! Certainly, it was equally rewarding to read that you thoroughly enjoyed your guest experience, and your kind words were meaningful to all of us here. Thank you for your generous acknowledgement regarding our efficient team especially Andrew.

I look forward to a future opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel with anticipation

Best regards

Tamer Tantawi
Cluster General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews