We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
$76
View deal
Hotels.com$76
Expedia.com$76
Hilton Garden Inn$76
Priceline$76
Travelocity$76
travelup.com$102
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,392)
Filter reviews
1,392 results
Traveler rating
842
364
112
42
32
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
842
364
112
42
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviews close to the airport rooftop pool al rigga metro station restaurant staff a great stay excellent hotel special thanks excellent service short stay comfortable stay special mention hgi zahid deira housekeeping gym
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
884 - 889 of 1,392 reviews
Reviewed September 3, 2016

I was greeted by manager upon arrival Nithin ,He was so helpful,he even called after checkin to check everything was ok .Very impressive Conceirge team was very helpful .I was so exhausted after a long flight and went to Hilton creek ,they were fully booked ,so made call to this hotel and I am so impressed ,Thumbs up to all your staff.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
5  Thank Edward P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
MarkAllaf, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Dubai Al Muraqabat, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2016

Dear Guest,

We thank you so much for your glowing review of Hilton Garden Inn Dubai Al Muraqabat. It gives us great pleasure to read that you once again had such a memorable experience during your stay with us. Nithin and the rest of the team are delighted with your warm comments and this will only encourage us all to continue striving for service excellence.

We are most grateful for your recommendation to our future guests and be absolutely assured that there will always be a warm welcome waiting for you here at your home away from home.

Kind regards,
Best Regards,
Mark Allaf
Cluster General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2016

Conveniently located Modern Hotel, close to the Airport, with Clean, Well maintained rooms. Professionally Managed. Good Service. Lobby was a bit small in comparison to the typical Hilton Brand. Breakfast was OK, but could have been better. Courteous staff. Helpful Conciergie. Taxis were available just outside the Hotel

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank ArnabMukherjee
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
MarkAllaf, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Dubai Al Muraqabat, responded to this reviewResponded September 3, 2016

Dear Guest,

We thank you for positive feedback following your recent stay with us at Hilton Garden Inn Dubai Al Muraqabat. We are very pleased to read that you enjoyed several elements of your stay including the well-appointed rooms and our brilliant location in Deira, with close proximity to the airport, and the warm service delivered by our service ambassadors

We are grateful for your recommendation and it would be our absolute pleasure to have you return for another memorable experience in the future.

Kind regards,

Best Regards,
Mark Allaf
Cluster General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2016

When I checked in I got a warm welcome from the reception. It was first and accurate to check me in. Break fast was very nice, well balanced.
Room was clean and well arranged. Most of the staffs ware willing to help at anytime. ..

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
2  Thank BenO1257
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
MarkAllaf, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Dubai Al Muraqabat, responded to this reviewResponded September 3, 2016

Dear Guest,

We thank you for choosing to stay with us at Hilton Garden Inn Dubai Al Muraqabat and for sharing this great feedback. We are absolutely delighted to read that you had such a memorable experience and that you particularly enjoyed the warmth exuded by our proud service ambassadors. We do indeed place a great emphasis on delivering a warm and professional service and your kind acknowledgement will only serve as a wonderful motivator for us all to continue striving for service excellence.

We greatly appreciate your glowing recommendation and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Best Regards,
Mark Allaf
Cluster General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2016 via mobile

The hotel is very clean and calm. The rooms are bright enough. The swimming pool on the roof is beautiful and the beds are realy comfortable. The breakfast is nice. You have walk to the metro station about 15 minutes. Just opposite the hotel there is one of the biggest discount centers in Dubai. You can find all of the souvenirs and things at a very low price.

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Traveled on business
2  Thank RosiTri
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
MarkAllaf, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Dubai Al Muraqabat, responded to this reviewResponded August 30, 2016

Dear RosiTri,

Thank you for writing a Trip advisor review about your recent stay at the Hilton Garden Inn Dubai Al Muraqabat!

We are excited to know that you enjoyed our location, amenities and services during your stay.

Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to be your host again in near future.

Best Regards,
Mark Allaf
Cluster General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2016 via mobile

This is our 3rd stay at this hotel. Rooms are clean and functional with everything u need.All staff are very friendly and helpful specially Vijay from restaurant, Pawan and Andrew from reception..!!!!
Will definitely be going again very soon.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank tabrej a
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
MarkAllaf, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Dubai Al Muraqabat, responded to this reviewResponded August 29, 2016

Dear Guest,

We thank you for choosing to return for another visit with us at Hilton Garden Inn Dubai Al Muraqabat and we are absolutely delighted that you once again had a memorable experience. It is very satisfying to learn that you regularly make the very most of our brilliant location in Deira and we are overjoyed that you had such an enjoyable stay with highlights including our well-appointed rooms and the warm service delivered by our proud service ambassadors. . The entire team including Vijay,Andrew,Pawan are truly grateful for your compliments as we continue striving for service excellence.

Thank you for your recommendation and we hope it will not be too long before we get to welcome you back to your home away from home.

Best Regards,
Mark Allaf
Cluster General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews