We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Escaped just in time”
Review of Brainscape Games

Brainscape Games
Ranked #5 of 138 Fun & Games in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Brainscape Games is a Live Escape Game in Dubai where you will be locked in a mysterious room and will have 60 minutes to escape by hunting for clues, solving puzzles, decoding locks and codes.
Useful Information: Stairs / elevator, Bathroom facilities, Activities for older children
Reviewed August 15, 2018

This was a very good game..I have played many at other outlets but first one here and thoroughly was on of the best for me. We were a family of 4 and the clues kept us fully engaged throughout the game.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank JennieSeifert
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BRAINSCAPEGAMES, Guest Relations Manager at Brainscape Games, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Jennie,

We really appreciate your comments and your time to write us a feedback on your experience with Brainscape. Glad to know the game was engaging for the entire family and we were able to give you a memorable family time.

Anticipate your next visit soon.

Take care!

Team Brainscape.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (247)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"da vinci room"
in 28 reviews
"team building"
in 16 reviews
"classic room"
in 9 reviews
"escape game"
in 7 reviews
"escape room"
in 8 reviews
"brain cells"
in 3 reviews
"challenging experience"
in 3 reviews
"great game"
in 3 reviews
"great fun"
in 13 reviews
"amazing experience"
in 10 reviews
"clues"
in 37 reviews
"stimulation"
in 3 reviews
"teamwork"
in 3 reviews
"escaped"
in 6 reviews
"challenges"
in 4 reviews
"analytical"
in 3 reviews
"mental"
in 4 reviews
Filter

6 - 10 of 248 reviews

Reviewed August 5, 2018 via mobile

We played few days ago on the friend’s birthday. It was an amazing choice. We laugh a lot and had a great time. Looking forward to play again!

Thanks for the atmosphere and the birthday song *

Thank anastasia a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BRAINSCAPEGAMES, Guest Relations Manager at Brainscape Games, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hey Anastasia,

Your comments means a lot to us. Thrilled to know that the birthday celebration was awesome experience for you and your friends. Yes, our enthusiastic staff are always there to make each experience a unique one, thanks for your kind words.

We await your next visit.

Team Brainscape

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2018 via mobile

We tried the Da Vinci room and it was great fun! If you’re a fan of escape rooms this is is a must try. The staff was great too; we reached close to closing time and they still accommodated us without rushing us at all. Great service! Will be back soon to try the other rooms!

Thank Bads123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BRAINSCAPEGAMES, Guest Relations Manager at Brainscape Games, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear valued customer,

Thanks a ton for your nice feedback for our game as well as the staff. These comments are essential for us to keep doing our best.

Once again, thanks for the motivating comments and see you soon for the other rooms.

Love
Team Brainscape

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2018

The Da Vinci Escape Room was brilliantly done from start to finish. The riddles made use of all our brainpower and we enjoyed every bit of it. While not too difficult, the room did require focus but was easy enough to navigate through. I would definitely recommend Brainscape Games and their escape rooms to you!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank simrinadkerni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BRAINSCAPEGAMES, Guest Relations Manager at Brainscape Games, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hi Simrin,

Thrilled to receive your encouraging comments for our Da Vinci room and your recommendation for Brainscape Games. We strive for each experience to be pleasant and awesome for each of our customers, and such comments keeps us motivated to do even better.

Appreciate your time to write your review.

See you soon!
Team Brainscape

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed July 28, 2018 via mobile

If you haven’t been to these kind of places i strongly recommend you to go. It’s good fun for two people and above. I went to the DaVinci room and it was great! Team work is required in order to solve the “puzzles”. The stuff are friendly and helpful. Have a go!

Thank rebeccablue365
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BRAINSCAPEGAMES, Guest Relations Manager at Brainscape Games, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hey Rebecca,

Yes, all our games are great for two people team too. They are designed to be fun and interesting for any size of group. Thanks for your nice comments for the staff. We really appreciate your valuable time for writing your feedback for us.

Love
Team Brainscape

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Brainscape Games also viewed

Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 

Been to Brainscape Games? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing