We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Ways to Experience Boxpark
Reviews (149)
Filter reviews
149 results
Traveler rating
73
51
18
3
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
73
51
18
3
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews box park f b food and beverage dubai skyline cinema shop mall
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 149 reviews
Reviewed October 31, 2017 via mobile

What a surprising find! Thank you my friend to recommend this very new place with all cool shops and small eateries. Though not all spaces are rented, it is just cool to see something so modern and creative!

Date of experience: October 2017
Thank pollyanywhere
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2017

Its a really a food inside a box!? No im joking its a theme restaurant that they made it looks like a box. From the outside it glimpse like a park but when you get closer its a choices of different taste of food. But some is really a quite expensive though.

Date of experience: February 2017
Thank kiramaeshrae
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2017

A collection of sops, restaurants and cafes housed within shipping style containers make this place really unique, different and cool.
I visited during sunset and then around for evening during September but the place was dead quiet. I felt sorry for the workers and owners of each unit as there was nobody around.
I love it for being different but not if nobody will be there to create any sort of atmosphere.

Date of experience: September 2017
1  Thank mdemorgs
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2017 via mobile

I live close to Box Park and it's really nice with an unusual mix of retail and restaurants .the downside is it's difficult to enjoy when the outdoor temperature is so higb

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank juliemI6938FU
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2017 via mobile

Oh Box Park, how i love to go back to see you again. Hehe its been a while. Til we meet again. mwuah

Date of experience: September 2016
Thank Kaye F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews