We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“mouthwatering”
Review of Nando's

Nando's
Ranked #750 of 9,657 Restaurants in Dubai
Cuisines: Portuguese
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Medina, Saudi Arabia
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“mouthwatering”
Reviewed May 10, 2013

we just love dining at nandos,everything is nice from the burgers,chicken livers,chicken,spicy rice and whats nice is u get to choose mild,hot,very hot

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank southafrica011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

274 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    77
    109
    47
    27
    14
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Cape Town Central, South Africa
Level 5 Contributor
80 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Chicken with an attitude!!”
Reviewed May 7, 2013

The nandos brand is to me the best ever tasting grilled chicken - period. Its taste is unique and one cannot get enough of it. The management of this franchise obviously know their chicken and also know what true customer service is. I am hooked.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Yusuf O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indonesia
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Used to be my old time favorite but degrading by time.”
Reviewed April 20, 2013

I tried Nandos at Karachi, Pakistan for the first time and fell in love since then. However, after trying many times at their branches in Dubai, looks like their quality is not the same anymore. What a pity since I was used to be addicted to their peri peri sauce and Portuguese lemonade.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Yogi_Priatna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level 6 Contributor
887 reviews
308 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 265 helpful votes
“Fair food and a good view of the marina”
Reviewed April 12, 2013

At the Marinascope branch you can see and people watch on the Marina walk. Try to get a table in the shade as it can be very hot. You do get Waiter service here and there are no spicy peas.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Mark G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“BEE ON MY SALAD ... AND BAD SERVICE”
Reviewed April 4, 2013

" BEE on my Salad "

on arabian center dubai


the problem start with stuff they r to lazy and they never give attention I take almost 10 min till I can ask for some thing .. and some time I order takeaway salad plain salad its take 30 min O_O ..



the shocking thing is I order the normal salad I every time I order it after I eat it all I found some thing new there ... its a bee ?! how the bee come there ?! if there is bee in side my salad so is it even clean or did I missed some thing before I eat it ?!



never mined I ask the manager about thins and show him he told me after they take it its not a bee I think its some thing vegetable XD lol really because am Arabic so am stupid the problem there is a legs XD so before I give it to them I toked a photo for the food so after I show him the bee and zoom in there is legs ?! is ur salad with bee ? and what did u think his action ..................



free chocolate full fat full sugar full calories ?! I didn't ask for some thing I just take what I need to report this a photo for all social network just to see is that an action for manager !!! at last say sry or any thing not full fat sugar cake lol .. I even can go without pay the food but I didn't do it I want just see whats will happen later

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Ahmed A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Nando's also viewed

Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 

Been to Nando's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing