We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great food and a great service”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Pachanga

Pachanga
Ranked #245 of 9,474 Restaurants in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Business meetings, Families with children, Special occasions, Romantic, Large groups
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Late Night, Brunch, Accepts American Express, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Delivery, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Valet Parking, Validated Parking, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Neighborhood: The Marina
Description: Taste the spirit of South America Pachanga mixes authentic South American flavors with live Latin entertainment for an authentic dining experience. Wednesdays are Churrasco nights at Pachanga. This signature dish consists of grilled skewers of 5 different types of meat, carved up at your table, Brazilian style. Located at Hilton Dubai Jumeirah Resort - Mezzanine floor
Dubai
1 review
“Great food and a great service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 18, 2014

One of the few restaurants in Dubai, where they reach the high standards of Service and food quality. Special thanks to our waiter Sandeep who was extremely professional, helpful and kind.
I will definitely go back there.

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Ismail1979
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PachangaDubai, Manager at Pachanga, responded to this review, August 22, 2014
Dear guest,

First of all let me thank you for your recent comment. Our guest's feedback is extremely valuable to us.
Here at Pachanga we are very happy to read about your experience. I can assure you that your complements about our food and service were passed to all our team.

Hope to welcome you back in a near future!

Best regards,

Diogo Ildefonso
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

449 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    277
    109
    35
    16
    12
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
28 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Mouthwatering steaks, chicken and lamb all served at your table on spits”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 10, 2014

Best meats served with delicious side sauces, best waiters and staff and best music in all of Dubai. Put this on your must do list

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ewanluke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PachangaDubai, Manager at Pachanga, responded to this review, August 11, 2014
Dear guest,

Thank you so much for your recent comment!

Our team here at Pachanga was delighted to know that you have really enjoyed your experience with us. Our guests feedback is very important as it allows us to understand if we are matching expectations or not. We are truly grateful not only for your sharing but also for your recommendation!

We hope to be able to welcome you back in the future.

Best regards,

Diogo Ildefonso
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Island of Malta, Malta
Level Contributor
11 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Brilliant Experience”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 6, 2014 via mobile

I had the steak (butterfly cut) was the best steak I have had in years... My kids had a burgers and it was well prepared excellent fine dining. The staff very courteous and professional before you ask they know what you want... Good job guys

Helpful?
Thank Tega08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PachangaDubai, Manager at Pachanga, responded to this review, August 7, 2014
Dear guest,

First of all let me thank you for your recent comment. Pachanga's team was very happy to know about your experience with us.

It is our main goal to offer to all our guests the best service, products and memories. It is with great satisfaction that we know that we were able to provide you a quality time.

We are looking forward to welcome you again on your next visit!

Best regards,

Diogo Ildefonso
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
18 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great ambiance amazing service!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 6, 2014 via mobile

Pachanga is one of my favorite places in Dubai. Food is amazing , staff is attentive and friendly and its overall a great value for money considering the location and ambiance .
Love their live music and Friday brunch.
As a regular guest l can highly recommend this place !
Thumbs up and see you soon !

Helpful?
1 Thank Marita K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PachangaDubai, Manager at Pachanga, responded to this review, August 7, 2014
Dear guest,

Pachanga's team was thrilled to know about your recent comment, a big thank you for it!
It is even more meaningful knowing that throughout the time we keep meeting your expectations and you keep coming back.
Regarding the parties I am glad to announce to you that they will be back, better than never, from the 14th of August onward.

We sincerely hope to keep on welcoming you back and we promise to do our best to keep meeting your expectations!

Best regards,

Diogo Ildefonso
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Addlestone, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“An amazing meal and experience”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 6, 2014

We had a wonderful time at Pachanga while staying at the Hilton in Dubai.
Our food was amazing and the first time I had tried South American food. Everything was cooked to perfection and the service, particularly by Jafar, was fantastic with courses served promptly, taken away quickly to bring the next course and not left wanting for bread or drinks. Jafar also gave his recommendations which proved to be excellent as we both had the veal.

Overall it was a brilliant experience and proved another wonderful memory of our honeymoon.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Adam_O-P_1990
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PachangaDubai, Manager at Pachanga, responded to this review, August 7, 2014
Dear guest,

Prior to anything else we would like to express our sincere gratitude for losing a bit of your time in order to provide your feedback.

Here in Pachanga everyone was very happy to know that you had such a great experience with us. It is our goal to provide always the best service and memories to all our guests, but knowing that we were able to do so for your honeymoon makes it even more special!

Pachanga's team would like to wish you all the best for your marriage!

We hope to welcome you once again in future.

Best regards,

Diogo Ildefonso
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pachanga also viewed

Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 

Been to Pachanga? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing