We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best italian brunch ever!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of BiCE

BiCE
Ranked #145 of 9,408 Restaurants in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Scenic view, Romantic, Large groups, Special occasions, Business meetings, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Accepts American Express, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Private Dining, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Valet Parking, Validated Parking, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Neighborhood: The Marina
Description: Award winning restaurant, BiCE is one of the finest Italian restaurants in Dubai that offers classic cuisine with modern Italian style. Try our signature dish of ricotta and spinach tortellini with a creamy white truffle sauce alternatively; or the long-standing classic black and white tagliolini served with garlic, olive oil, chili and tiger prawns; for dessert the Tiramisu’ of BiCE Style not to be missed. Every night embrace the elegant decor while listening to the tunes of our live pianist.
Juba, Sudan
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Best italian brunch ever!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 11, 2012

I've brunched there on the 2nd of November. The food was mouth-watering! It was just beautiful... The deserts were so good that we ordered another round, despite being really full. And ravioli... Mhmmm...

  • Visited November 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Kiwi_in_Sudan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

783 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    488
    164
    82
    34
    15
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best restaurant in town”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 28, 2012 via mobile

I love going to this restaurant since 2007: the food is great, the live music is amazing, the staff is so attentive. Xavier, Carmi, Sunshine, Christina, Abdullah and others are always doing very good job making their customers feel very comfortable and relaxed. I thank entire BICE team for this continuous pleasant experience

Helpful?
Thank Zulfiya T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WernerCoetzee, Marketing Executive at BiCE, responded to this review, December 22, 2012
Just wanted to thank you on behalf of the entire team at BiCE for your great comments and feedback. So glad your evening out with us was memorable and we look forward to seeing you again soon. In the meantime do keep in touch with us on facebook.com/hiltondubai
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Frankfurt, Germany
1 review
“Yummy”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 27, 2012

Bice restaurant is one of my favourite Italian restaurants whenever i come to dubai

There is consistency in the food and the service ....

  • Visited October 2012
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Jennifer C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
Level Contributor
126 reviews
81 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 97 helpful votes
“Great food”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 26, 2012

I went here recently and with a work colleague who is Italian, so no pressure :)

The food and service was very good, more of a romantic setting and it did feel like a hotel restaurant and a lack of atmosphere. But reviewed on the food only it gets a 5/5.

  • Visited November 2012
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Oldsurfer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WernerCoetzee, Marketing Executive at BiCE, responded to this review, December 22, 2012
Thank you for your kind comments and I am delighted you enjoyed your meal at BiCE.
Thanks again and hope to see you soon! Until then do keep in touch with us on facebook.com/hiltondubai
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
70 reviews
51 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Posh Posh Posh”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 25, 2012

Lovely restaurant and wonderful food . Very 'posh' and you will definatley want to dress up for this venue. Good idea to look on line before you go for some 'entertainer vouchers' as these entitle you to a big discount on main meals. Service was perfect, food was amazing and bill was great with the use of voucher. Can be a bit pricey, especially if you drink wine, but well worth it.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank sam c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed BiCE also viewed

Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 

Been to BiCE? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing