We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,216)
Filter reviews
1,216 results
Traveler rating
1,007
126
43
19
21
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,007
126
43
19
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews la vita vanitas restaurant persian restaurant q bar grand suite creek view room beautiful hotel the executive lounge special thanks main pool infinity pool duty manager amazing service kids club amazing experience special mention close to the airport
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
42 - 47 of 1,216 reviews
Reviewed January 20, 2020

We have just returned from a weeklong stay at this amazing hotel. My wife and I with our two year old had a great time here, mainly thanks to the staff. We were fortunate enough to stay in one of the suites which gave us daily free access to the executive lounge. This is a fantastic and unexpected benefit of the stay at this hotel.
The lounge staff, Abhinav, Dhakal and Jaynee were especially amazing. Every evening they gave our daughter a very special gift.
No request that we made in the hotel was a problem. We need a potty and a special exelctrical lead. No problem. Both were provided without question or charge.
The breakfast buffet and staff were also excellent.

Room tip: If it's within your budget then choose a suite
Date of stay: January 2020
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mickrmike
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PalazzoVersaceDubai, Administration Manager at Palazzo Versace Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded January 21, 2020

Dear mickrmike,

Thank you for taking the time to write a detailed review of your stay at Palazzo Versace Dubai.

We are thrilled to receive your feedback and hear so many highlights about your experience. Your kind words on the Executive Lounge team - Abhinav, Dhakal and Jaynee will be shared personally. They are true stars and will be recognized.

Thank you once again for posting such a fabulous review. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future.

Kind regards,
Eli Rose Borinaga

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2020

An amazing place in Dubai, atmosphere and restaurants are amazing! The european style specially on the lobby with 2 pianos is unbelievable beautiful. Awesome views and pool!

I had a very nice experience

Amazing!!!!

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Essmca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PalazzoVersaceDubai, Administration Manager at Palazzo Versace Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded January 21, 2020

Dear Essmca,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor about your experience with us.

I note that your highlights were the ambiance, restaurants, lobby and the pools. We really appreciate your comments, which have been shared with our greater team.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Palazzo Versace Dubai soon.

Kind regards,
Eli Rose Borinaga

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2020

Very comfortable very helpful teams and lovely people. We enjoyed th stay overall, design is best. Food quality was acceptable but needs further improvement if tagged with high prices like yours. Sleeping was top notch

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank saudistig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PalazzoVersaceDubai, Administration Manager at Palazzo Versace Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded January 21, 2020

Dear saudistig,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your experience with us at Palazzo Versace Dubai.

We really appreciate all the feedback. Positive motivates us and improvement supports discussion and action when necessary, so thank you.

We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back soon.

Kind regards,
Eli Rose Borinaga

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2020

Classy hotel with designer signature all over the place, satff is very helpful and professional.
We were a group of more than 50 people, we reserved the conference hall also
Everyone was happy with his stay.
Couple of minor issues occurred.
1. I was double charged for my room stay at room 913 when i checked out on 18th of January, and still waiting for the refund.

2. In jan. The weather was cold and most of us were unable to turn on the heat, we turned off the AC but it kept turning on by itself at night.

3. The location is a bit far from downtown but its close to the airport.

Other than that every thing was great

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mahmoud_A_Ayoub
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PalazzoVersaceDubai, Administration Manager at Palazzo Versace Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded January 21, 2020

Dear Mahmoud,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your experience with us. We are delighted to hear that everyone in your group had an enjoyable stay.

Please accept our apologies for the double charge which was mainly due to a system error. Our Front Office team will be contacting you directly with the details of the refund.

We really appreciate all the feedback. Positive motivates us and improvement supports discussion and action when necessary, so thank you.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Kind regards,
Eli Rose Borinaga

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2020 via mobile

It’s one of the most beautiful,clean, amazing hotel i’ve been. The personal very cute , the cleaning it’s there best point. They have very good restaurant’s inside si you can choose what kinds of food would you prefer. I highly recommended.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank ginaD2186
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PalazzoVersaceDubai, Administration Manager at Palazzo Versace Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded January 21, 2020

Dear GinaD2186,

Thank you for taking the time to share such positive review about your last visit at Palazzo Versace Dubai. I read your comments with utmost pleasure and am delighted to note that you highly commend us.

The team and I look forward to welcoming you back at our hotel in the near future.

Kind regards,
Eli Rose Borinaga

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews