We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$282
View deal
Expedia.com
$294
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/09/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Official Site
$265
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com$294
Priceline$294
travelup.com$309
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,438)
Filter reviews
2,438 results
Traveler rating
1,989
228
105
52
64
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,989
228
105
52
64
Show reviews that mention
All reviews la piscina vanitas restaurant grand suite creek view the executive lounge beautiful hotel special thanks main pool excellent service duty manager amazing experience thank you so much kids club close to the airport special mention giardino everton
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1,258 - 1,263 of 2,438 reviews
Reviewed October 25, 2019

A bit of Versace in dubai. Presence of medusa at every point.. nice decoration material. Elaborate mosaic art . A very good infinity pool.. fantastic breakfast at gardenia.the approach is a bit congested with constructions around. May take a year to clear the development.

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
3  Thank JimA2047
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PalazzoVersaceDubai, Quality Manager at Palazzo Versace Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded October 27, 2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us.

We are delighted that you had such a special time with us and we really look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Kind regards,

Charlotte

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2019

Cannot praise this Hotel enough. Hotel was elegant and beautifully decorated. The service we had was second to none. Nothing was too much trouble for all the staff we came into contact with. We were lucky enough to be upgraded to a premier Versace club creek view room which came with access to the Executive Lounge. Our room was large with a wonderful balcony overlooking the creek. The bathroom was to die for. We had fresh fruit and sweet treats delivered daily. The Executive Lounge provided free alcohol between 6.00 and 8.00 which saved us a fortune as alcohol is so expensive in Dubai. We tried the food in 3 of the restaurants and it was all lovely as was the afternoon tea & evening buffet in the Executive Lounge. The area is undergoing quite a bit of development (as is a lot of Dubai) but we did not hear any noise. The Hotel is about a 10 minute taxi drive to downtown Dubai which we found no problem. Taxis are plentiful and cheap. The whole experience was wonderful. We would definitely go back to this hotel if we return to Dubai.

Date of stay: October 2019
3  Thank Niceplaces62
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PalazzoVersaceDubai, Quality Manager at Palazzo Versace Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded November 1, 2019

Dear Niceplease62,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We really appreciate your comments, which have been shared with our greater team.

We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future,

Kind regards,

Charlotte Moore

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2019

The level of service by all the staff is exceptional. The food choice in Giordino restaurant both for breakfast and dinner is vast and the service is first class. There are three pools to choose from but the quietest and nicest one is portofino.The hotel location is a little isolated but only a short taxi ride across the creek to Festival Mall and all its restaurants, shops and other attractions. Whatever you ask of any member of staff the answer is always yes.

Room tip: Second floor rooms have large terrace
Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
3  Thank stevebL9262FG
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PalazzoVersaceDubai, Quality Manager at Palazzo Versace Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded November 1, 2019

Thank you so much for making our day with your review.

We really appreciate your feedback, which has been shared with our greater team.

We look forward to welcoming you back again soon,

Charlotte Moore

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2019

My family through a recommendation decided to stay at the Palazzo Versace for my birthday and wedding anniversary. Best 8 days I have to say. The staff are super friendly and helpful. You are always greeted with a smile by all staff. We had dinner at both of their restaurants and the bar. First class to all of them as we could not fault them for anything.

Special thank you goes to Allwyn who is the concierge there. He made this experience for us more memorable by giving us advise on where to go and best excursions to do. He took it onto himself to always check if everything is ok and for me personally the fact that he called me up to wish me a happy birthday simply goes to show even more the type of person he is and all other staff as well.

Simply well done and cannot wait to come back :)

Room tip: We had a normal room which was superb
Date of stay: October 2019
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
3  Thank kevinabela
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PalazzoVersaceDubai, Quality Manager at Palazzo Versace Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded November 1, 2019

Dear Kevinabela,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us, we really appreciate you sharing the highlights of your experience.

Your comments have been shared with our greater team and in particular Allwyn has been recognised for making a difference to your experience.

We very much look forward to welcoming you back again soon,

Kind regards,

Charlotte Moore

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2019

Recently we were at this place for Brunch at 1pm upto 4pm. The restaurant is well laid out and has very good mix of international cuisines and liquors. We enjoyed the ambience and food plus very good service. Good place for extended brunch

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Satish1949
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PalazzoVersaceDubai, Quality Manager at Palazzo Versace Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded November 1, 2019

Thank you for your feedback.

We really appreciate you taking the time to share your highlights with us.

We really look forward to welcoming you back again soon,

Charlotte Moore

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews