We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Dubai
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (6,116)
Filter reviews
6,116 results
Traveler rating
5,005
696
206
108
101
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
5,005
696
206
108
101
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mr victor security team the mexican restaurant dubai creek healthcare city rooftop bar special thanks beautiful hotel hotel lobby three nights wonderful stay housekeeping staff metro station business trip enjoyed my stay the club lounge rooms are spacious
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
661 - 666 of 6,116 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Hotel is located at perfect location in dubai city, close to evry important place.its facility luxe and comfort perfectly balance. Breakfast at sufra was good. We enjoy at eve penthouse,Front services staff was awesome and helpfull. Arsalan and kashif from pakistan was very kind to us.they are perfect in hospitality. They guided us and informed us about dubai tourist places.
Thank for their support and lovely hospitality,perfect hotel to stay.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank manoa2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DXBHC, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Dubai Creek Heights, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear manoa2010,

Thank you very much for the review and the valuable feedback, we are honored that you have chosen Hyatt Regency Dubai Creek Heights as your home in Dubai.

I am pleased to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us and that the service and the facilities met all of your expectations. Your compliments have been shared with the team and we sincerely hope you return to discover more of what the hotel has to offer.

Best Regards,

Vipin Khattar
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I had come to visit a friend who stay in the hotel and i really like the lobby and the staff were very helpful mostly mr victor from security and indeed i would recommend this hotel to other friends in the future

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank Kinglion77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DXBHC, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Dubai Creek Heights, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Kinglion77,

Thank you for posting your comments on TripAdvisor.

The entire team is thrilled to read your thoughts about the hotel. We are glad that the service was to your satisfaction. I am sure that this will go a long way to keep the team at Hyatt Regency Dubai Creek Heights motivated to deliver even higher levels of service than before. We thank you once again and look forward to your next visit with us.

Kind Regards,

Vipin Khattar
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

A fantastic hotel and full of lovely people and the restaurant we ate at were amazing with their service.the pool area is convenient and has a nice view with a open space to feel well comfortable am indeed looking forward to visit again and thanks to the security guy I met at the lobby who was very friendly.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Aigbecollins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DXBHC, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Dubai Creek Heights, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Aigbecollins,

We are very happy to hear you had such a wonderful time at Hyatt Regency Dubai Creek Heights, having been able to make the most of your stay with us with the different activities and dining options available at the hotel.

I will certainly share your encouraging feedback with all our team members. If there is anything we can do to make your next stay even more pleasurable, please do not hesitate to contact us. We are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon!

Kind Regards,

Vipin Khattar
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The service I receive during my stay in Hyatt regency creek hotel was great and the staffs were very competence and nice attitude, moreover the rooms were so spacious and the views are remarkable not to forget that the security at the taxi area was very friendly and helpful thanks to the whole team of Hyatt.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank Johnsonema
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DXBHC, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Dubai Creek Heights, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Johnsonema,

Greetings from Hyatt Regency Dubai Creek Heights!

Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are elated to learn that you enjoyed your stay as its our constant endeavor, Joseph and Kashif are delighted to note your compliments for them. It is rewarding for the team when our guests have a memorable visit. It will be our pleasure to welcome you back.

Kind Regards,

Vipin Khattar
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Everything you need is in this hotel the apt is amazing with nices view the quiet room and the team is amazing 100% recommend.. near everything, jumeirah, dubai mall, the valet service so nice. Hotel clean

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Graciela M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DXBHC, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Dubai Creek Heights, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Graciela M,

Thank you for choosing to stay at Hyatt Regency Dubai Creek Heights and writing your wonderful review on TripAdvisor.

It is indeed very heart-warming to learn that you enjoyed your stay from all aspects. It is our goal to ensure all our guests leave with happy memories of their stay. I hope you will continue to patronize us and also recommend us to your friends, family and company. I look forward to welcoming you back soon to your home away from home!

Kind Regards,

Vipin Khattar
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews