We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 8:00 AM
  
Ways to Experience OceanAir Travels
from $69.00
More Info
from $97.78
More Info
from $44.50
More Info
from $69.00
More Info
Reviews (15,251)
Filter reviews
15,251 results
Traveler rating
14,703
479
45
14
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
14,703
479
45
14
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews our tour guide sand boarding dune bashing camel ride desert safari abu dhabi ocean air travels red dunes high dunes sheikh zayed mosque great guide quad biking excellent driver driving skills half day tour bbq dinner explained everything
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
743 - 748 of 15,251 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This tour was great we really enjoyed it! Our tour guide Abbas was very helpful and accommodating. We would definitely recommend as it was a very enjoyable experience.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Sean Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Just arrived back to our hotel from this excursion and we are knackered but it was amazing!! Would highly recommend, especially our tour guide Jackson who talked us through everything. Defiantly worth the money we paid!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank HollyEIlish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This trip was amazing the company is súper responsable my driver was on time, he is the best driver ever, very profesional, he took care of every singular detail during the trip his name is Mansoor ask for him you will not regreted. Thank you Mansoor for your kindness and pacient. He also explained and give us a lot of info. about Dubai my husband and I learned a lot. You deserve 10 of 10. Thank you Mansoor and I love my pictures thanks you again.

Date of experience: September 2019
2  Thank Maria Luisa C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Thanks to Oceanview travel company and Mr. Yoosuf for his hospitality , punctuality and professionalism .

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Leong K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Yoosuf from Oceanair is a very good man with a great Heart. He takes care about the Guests and he is everytime there if you need him.
He is like a Brother. Thank you for the exciting trip Yoosuf.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Erman T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews