We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 8:00 AM
  
Ways to Experience OceanAir Travels
from $69.00
More Info
from $97.78
More Info
from $44.50
More Info
from $69.00
More Info
Reviews (15,096)
Filter reviews
15,096 results
Traveler rating
14,552
475
45
14
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
14,552
475
45
14
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews our tour guide sand boarding dune bashing camel ride desert safari abu dhabi ocean air travels red dunes high dunes sheikh zayed mosque great guide quad biking excellent driver driving skills half day tour bbq dinner explained everything
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
678 - 683 of 15,096 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Whole family had a great experience, kids enjoyed sandboarding and camel rides. Our guide Abbas was very polite, helpful and accomodative. Highly recommend to anyone who is thinking about doing a desert tour!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Vasiliy N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Great trip! A lot of fun! Great guide! I can really recommend it to everybody. Especially quad bike driving was really exciting.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Armin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Highly recommend this tour while in Dubai! Our tour guide and driver was Ansari and he was fabulous! The tour including dune bashing on red dunes, sandboarding, camel riding, followed by a visit to the camp which has entertainment consisting of several traditional dances with bbq dinner (multiple veg and non-veg options, dessert) and self serve soft drinks, water, Arabic tea and Arabic coffee. There is also an opportunity to take as many photos with the national bird, a falcon, and dress in traditional clothing. Multiple photo ops throughout the tour.

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank gaurav103g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I have to say this company is brilliant as they where on time and what ever they advertised that’s exactly what you got. My daughter enjoyed the day and wishes to take here again.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Mohammedyasin73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We’ve had a really good day at Khayma Camp. The dune bashing, sand boarding and camel ride were all very fun and a great experience. The food and entertainment were also really enjoyable. Most importantly the staff were helpful and friendly, especially our driver Moosa. We couldn’t fault anything with our Oceanair desert trip. We’d highly recommend.

1  Thank danyllb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews