We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Dubai
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (753)
Filter reviews
753 results
Traveler rating
597
114
20
9
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
597
114
20
9
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews carrefour supermarket special thanks bedroom apartment dubai creek shopping mall washing machine home away from home metro station housekeeping staff close to the airport long stay direct access house keeping front office excellent location excellent stay swimming pool
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 753 reviews
Reviewed January 19, 2020 via mobile

I was stay in pullman residence dubai very nice residence there is have kitchen also i feeling like same my home. Housekeeping was very good name is bullet sk and housekeeping maneger sachin kuman and supervisor is poonam helping and nice residence nice place thank all

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank satiyad2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pullman Dubai C, General Manager at Pullman Dubai Creek City Centre Residences, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Valued Guest,

Firstly, we would like to thank you for the lovely review you shared following your recent visit to the Pullman Dubai Creek City Centre Residences and are delighted to read that we were able to deliver great experience.

Our passionate 'Heartists' welcomes each guest with the Pullman spirit and strives to assist in any possible way to ensure everyone has a pleasant stay. It is indeed very rewarding to read that you have appreciated their genuine helpfulness throughout your holidays among us.

Thank you again for this heartwarming review of your stay with us. We look forward to your next visit.


Kind Regards,
Reda Zerrouk
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2020 via mobile

I ma stay in Pullman resistance room no 1156 and housekeeping service is good i like this hotel staying with my family housekeeping parsong name is bullet sk and hk manegar is sachin kumar and poonam is good allows helping thank all all of you

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 87jocelynt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pullman Dubai C, General Manager at Pullman Dubai Creek City Centre Residences, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for sharing your fantastic feedback following your stay at the Pullman Dubai Creek City Centre Residences.

Nothing is more important than the sensation our guests have at our award-winning residences. Your comfort is of paramount importance and we could not miss an opportunity to make you feel at home. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. We are certain that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our 'Heartists' as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon.


Kind Regards,
Nishan Silva
Cluster General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2020 via mobile

Pullman residence excellent loction close dear city center-mall very 5min to metro Very helpful staff specially i like the room and kitchen thanks to Chanda . And Tahir they are very good staff i will come back to my next trip

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank xr03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pullman Dubai C, General Manager at Pullman Dubai Creek City Centre Residences, responded to this reviewResponded January 18, 2020

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you very much for sharing your feedback following your stay at the Pullman Dubai Creek City Centre Residences. It is only with your feedback that we are able to create exceptional memories for our guests.

We are thrilled to read that you had a pleasant stays with us. It is rewarding to receive positive feedback from our valued guests. Your kind comments are very valuable to us and encouraging to our hardworking team who genuinely cares about making our guests feel welcome and comfortable.

Looking forward to welcoming you back soon.

Kind Regards,
Reda Zerrouk
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2020

Great hotel due to its location, gym, food quality. Staff were super friendly and helpful especially Balayam & Sanimm Deelu. Great value for the price and has a huge shopping center inside the same building with many places to eat.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank supra_tt6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pullman Dubai C, General Manager at Pullman Dubai Creek City Centre Residences, responded to this reviewResponded January 18, 2020

Dear Valued Guest,

When any of our valued guests tell us that everything was great, we know why we love and cherish what we do. We all know that many hotels speak of the importance of personalized service but we do our best on a daily basis to take it to another level. Just reading your comments confirms why it is that so many of us just live for our love of trying to make a difference with our wonderful guests.

All our Heartists will be happy to know that you are satisfied with the service. It will serve as an encouragement for all of us. Looking forward to your next visit to the Pullman Dubai Creek City Centre Residences.


Kind Regards,
NIshan Silva
Cluster General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2020

Stayed when night after a late arrival into Dubai before going on to our next Hotel a bit further from Dubai Airport.
Drive from Airport to Hotel about 10 minutes.
Check in was a breeze and very friendly and helpful.
Room (2 bedroom residence) was of good size and comfy beds. Bathroom was clean as well as the kitchen area.
Small balcony, which we did not use since it was a facing the roof of the shopping mall with the ventilation on it, it was a bit loud and the smell was horrible, so we could not use it but was ok for us since we only stayed one night. If we would have stayed longer i would have asked for a different room.
Breakfast was of good selection and quality. For breakfast you have to go to the Hotel walking through the underground parking which is a bit strange and not so convenient.
After all, for us, a good hotel close to Airport with a good room and reasonable price.
We did not use the pool since we only stayed one night.
Connection to shopping center is very convenient.

If we would have stayed longer i would have asked for a different view.

Date of stay: November 2019
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ghovie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pullman Dubai C, General Manager at Pullman Dubai Creek City Centre Residences, responded to this reviewResponded January 18, 2020

Dear Valued Guest,

We greatly appreciate the time and effort you spent to share your feedback following your recent stay at the Pullman Dubai Creek City Centre Residences.

We are delighted to know that you had a fabulous stay. We aim to provide outstanding service to all our guests and it is gratifying to hear that we succeeded. I will make sure to share your nice review with all our team.

Please know we look very much forward to welcoming you again.

Kind Regards,
Reda Zerrouk
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews