We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Explore67...
1 review
“disappointed”
Reviewed February 8, 2017 for a stay in December 2016

this apartment is definitely 3 star & no more. We were shocked the first night! As we were preparing for bed, we noticed a previous guests dirty pants mixed in the bed linen. Bath tub/shower windows were dirty. water leaks next to the toilet. Shower curtain filthy. Rugs filthy. After informing Elan the next day, he immediately sent cleaners out to replace all the linen & shower curtain.The apartment was by no means in a clean state.This did not leave a good taste. The pictures are deceiving. it also cannot accommodate 16 people comfortably. that all said, the upside is that the location is excellent!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 10, 2017
we checked our records and don't recognize this guest at all, and we don't recall any incident about the bed linens.
We pride ourselves with our high end properties and we continue to provide excellent service, proven by quality reviews in this portal and others.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ayyan A
1 review
“Great location”
Reviewed November 27, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

It is a great location. Steps from the beach and has supermarkets that deliver without charge around the clock. The apartment itself is in good condition and the owner is very helpful with accommodations and needs.

Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 28, 2016
Thank you Ayyan for your stay with us, it was great pleasure hosting you and your family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gerald H
Paris
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent choice, excellent location”
Reviewed November 9, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We had a family reunion with 15 people coming from USA, Persia, and Europe. This unit was large enough to accomodate our entire group with two fold out beds in the living room. The location was outstanding, especially for a first time visitor. The Jumeirah Beach Walk is just across the Plaza and the local shuttle train is across the street. There are plenty of restaurants and grocery stores within walking distance so we did not rent a car. Taxis line up at a hotel on the way to the beach and their prices are cheap. For airport transportation call Mr Qasim at Dreams Star 97142975549 and tell him Jerry from Florida sent you for a special price... $55 to or from the Airport in a large, luxury SUV. The apartment comes with access to a good sized Pool  (wait for it to be shaded by the building unless you don't mind the full desert sun) and a small gym. You need an access card for these and my only complaint was that we were only given 1 card. That makes it very difficult for a large group. There is a carded gate that cannot be seen from the pool so if someone goes to the pool others following later will not be able to get in.  Make sure you insist the manager provides at least 3 cards in advance. We used taxis to go to the dinner cruise, Ibn Battuta Mall, Mall of the Emirates, the Dubai Mall, Burj Khalifa, and the gold souk in the old city. Our deposit was returned quickly. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Camper652...
1 review
“Wonderful reunion in a superb place”
Reviewed September 1, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

The apartment housed 11 Adults and 1 child for 7 days with ease. Situated very close to the Marina with easy access to everything you would need. Apartment was clean and the Kitchen fully equiped as advertiesd, thou only 2 bedrooms are ensuite with one main bathroom and the 4th is just a toilet. Owner Elan was very nice and helpful.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kuwait City, Kuwait
Reviewed July 19, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ush786
Mississauga, Canada
1 review
“BEST TRIP OF OUR LIFE”
Reviewed July 16, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Hello every one ,
I am from Canada , we and my sister in Law family , total 11 people with young kids were on this trip , we stay 5 nights in this beautiful apartment ,
Mr Elan was the best person for us on this whole trip , he guide us every time and often visit us for our comfort .
This Location is best of all in DUBHI in all respective .
We highly recommended to be in this apartment and enjoy your trip in DUBHI .

SHAHID BAIG

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Appartment and views and best of all transpotaion all arround
Liked least: nothing much to say every this was perfect
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 17, 2016
Thank You Shahid,
Always our great pleasure to host you and your beautiful family.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lemone
in my world
Level 6 Contributor
64 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
“رائعة”
Reviewed March 28, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

الموقع: لا يعلى عليه. على ممشى الجميرة JBR, على بعد خطوات من كل شيء...الممشى, الأسواق, المطاعم, الشاطيء, محطة القطار.

النظافة: توجد ملاحظات بسيطة جدا لا تكاد تذكر, لكنها نظيفة ومرتبة.

المساحة: الشقة ليست 5 غرف في الأصل, لكن عمل عليها بعض التعديلات حتى تصبح 5 غرف. هي في الأصل 3 غرف: غرفة كبيرة جدا مع حمام بداخلها. وغرفتين اخرى كبيرة بحمامين منفصلين كبير وصغير.وغرفة خادمة صغيييييييييييييرة جدا مع حمام. وتم قص جزء من الصالة وجعله غرفة صغيييرة. لم نواجه مشكلة كون أن أغلب العائلة من الأطفال. لكن لو كان الجميع بالغين فأشك أن تكون الشقة مريحة ل13 بالغا.المطبخ مجهز بالكامل بالأدوات والتجهيزات اللازمة مثل الملاعق والقدور والفرن والمايكرويف والموقد الكهربائي وغسالة الصحون وغسالة الملابس مع أدوات التنظيف الأساسية كالمكنسة اليدوية والمساحة ولا أنسى المكواة مع طاولتها. في العموم الشقة نظيفة ومرتبة ومريحة.

العاملين: الأخ سامي محترم للغاية ومتعاون جدا ومتجاوب ومتفهم وخدوم للغاية.

Location: unbeatable, on the JBR, within a walking distance from everything ... the walkway, markets, restaurants, the beach, the metro station.

cleanliness: some minor issues, but in general it's clean and tidy.

Area: It is not 5 rooms in the original, but it had some modification to look like 5 rooms. It is originally three rooms: a very large room with an en-suite bathroom, two other large rooms with two split bathrooms, one big and one small, a very tiny maid-room with an en-suite bathroom, and finally a tiny room was originally part of the living room. it fitted us as most of the family were children. But if we all were adult, I doubt that it would be comfortable for 13 adults. The kitchen is fully equipped with the necessary tools wares such as spoons, pots, oven, microwave, stove, dishwasher and washing machine with a basic cleaning tools like broom, and mop, and not to forget the iron with its table. In general the apartment is clean, tidy and comfortable.
staff: Sami is very cooperative, responsive and helpful too.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing