We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
11 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$191
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/10/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Sheraton.com
$226
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/10/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Destinia.com
$150
View deal
Expedia.com$191
Hotels.com$191
travelup.com$220
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,832)
Filter reviews
3,832 results
Traveler rating
3,029
532
131
63
77
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
3,029
532
131
63
77
Show reviews that mention
All reviews feast restaurant rayna tours the club lounge world trade special thanks sheikh zayed road rooftop pool excellent service business trip enjoyed my stay metro station house keeping thank you so much amazing experience amazing hotel special mention burj khalifa
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1,566 - 1,571 of 3,832 reviews
Reviewed October 15, 2019

Athar from Reception make your stay amazing and Faisal concierge gave extra ordinery services, will come back to this hotell only due to These two guts. Amazing check in and services experince , people neef to læren hospitality from Thesen guys.no words to appreciare.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank Bashir Ahmed K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sheraton Grand D, General Manager at Sheraton Grand Hotel, Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded October 20, 2019

Dear Bashir Ahmed K,

Thank you for taking time to write us a review.

We are delighted to know you had such a great experience at the hotel and you loved the service provided by our associates. Please rest assured your comments will be shared with the team and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

Kind regards,
General Manager
Sheraton Grand Hotel, Dubai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2019 via mobile

I have been visiting link cafe very often and having my lunch and coffee here. The supervisor guy chikku is always welcoming . Staff is very friendly especially imran is always ready to provide personalized service he is very suggestive and knows my preferences especially I really like his coffee latte . New ambience changes are good in the lobby. Kept it up...

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
2  Thank huissenk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sheraton Grand D, General Manager at Sheraton Grand Hotel, Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded October 20, 2019

Dear huissenk,

Thank you for taking time to write us a review.

We are very happy to know that you are a frequent guest at Link@Sheraton Cafe and you continuously join us a delicious lunch. Thank you once again for mentioning the service provided by our associates and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

Kind regards,
General Manager,
Sheraton Grand Hotel, Dubai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2019 via mobile

Being again at Sheraton Grand in Dubai it’s always a pleasure being again at the Lounge at 31st floor either for breakfast either for the happy hour.
Cold bier in a country you can’t buy bier sounds like the paradise! I don’t mean only bier, there are many other drinks and better than that the attention of all the staff under the supervision of Savitri, makes you feel nostalgic when you leave but happy to be sure you will come back!!!!

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
2  Thank Geraldo F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sheraton Grand D, General Manager at Sheraton Grand Hotel, Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded October 20, 2019

Dear Geraldo F,

Thank you for taking time to write us a review.

We are very happy to know you had another pleasant stay at the hotel. It is amazing to learn that you opted for our Club Room with Club Lounge access and enjoyed the experience. Please rest assured your feedback will be shared with our team. They will be delighted to hear it.

We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

Kind regards,
General Manager
Sheraton Grand Hotel, Dubai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2019 via mobile

I visit Dubai frequently once or twice a year and I only mention here the good places and this time i glad to visit this hotel which is, a nice place, good quality, clean rooms and a really nice staff. I already became a friend with most staff here but mostly i want to mention those who really amaze me in this hotel: Miss Mariam from front desk staff, Reddy from caffe, Lokhan with Ansari from room service staff and also Ashraf the supervisor.

The price also was a nice point for me and my company and we didn’t imagine that all those luxury services come with this price.

Me and my company will be sure to stay in this hotel in our next visit here in Dubai.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
2  Thank imodhish
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sheraton Grand D, General Manager at Sheraton Grand Hotel, Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded October 20, 2019

Dear imodhish,

Thank you for taking time to write us a review.

We are delighted to know you had a perfect stay at the hotel and you loved the overall experience. It is highly rewarding to learn that you appreciate the cleanliness of the room allocated as well as the service provided by our associates. Please rest assured your valuable feedback will be shared with the team.

We look forward to your next visit!

Kind regards,
General Manager
Sheraton Grand Hotel, Dubai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2019

It a very nice hotel and has all services, also the restaurant is amazing and the food is very delicious, I really enjoyed.
Also the team are very helpful & polite specially Mr Mahfouz in the reception.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
2  Thank habibko2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sheraton Grand D, General Manager at Sheraton Grand Hotel, Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded October 10, 2019

Dear habibko2010,

Thank you for taking time to write us a review.

We are delighted to know you had an amazing stay and a wonderful experience at the hotel. Thank you once again for mentioning Feast restaurant and the food on offer as well as the service provided by our associates. Please rest assured your feedback will be shared with the team.

We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

Kind regards,
General Manager
Sheraton Grand Hotel, Dubai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews