We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great property in an excellent location”
other travelers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
23 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Half Bathroom
Half Bathroom
The Master Bedroom
Balcony
Gym
Balcony
view from dining  room
view from living room
Dining
Living Room
wash room
kitchen
balcony
Swimming pool
Children pool
Gym
Living room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Deepal66
Victoria, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great property in an excellent location”
Reviewed May 27, 2015 for a stay in April 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Excellent experience since the beginning of the process. Owner was very kind, cooperative and very quick in replying to any query you have. Excellent location with an easy access to all sorts of transportation, restaurants, beaches and grocery shopping etc. Super clean with a fantastic view of the marina. Comfortable bed, clean bathrooms with all required kitchen utensils ( I would suggest adding a toaster and a wall clock!). WiFi is fast. Highly recommended!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 12, 2015
Many thanks for your kind words and pleasure to know you enjoyed your stay. Look forward to have you again. Thank you for the feedback and have taken a note of your suggestion and will do the needful promptly.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lise K
Denmark
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great place to stay in Dubai marina”
Reviewed April 28, 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Nice appartment with all the equipment you need for having a good stay. The appartment is located in Dubai marina 10 min walk from the beach with restaurants and shopping nearby.
Hari did all she could to make us feel welcome and often wrote us to hear if we needed her help.
5 min walk to team and 10 min walk to nearest metro station.
The appartment is suitable for two adults and two children.
The only disadvantage is some noise from outside roads and constructing, but nothing serious.
We would definition recommend a stay in this appartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 1, 2015
Happy to see your mail and note you had a comfortable stay. The construction activity in the neighborhood was temporary and now we can say there is zero noise. Look forward to see you and your loved ones in Dubai anytime. It shall be our pleasure to be of service to you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 25, 2015
Thank You, for your kind feedback. We have forwarded your remark on the swimming pool to the maintenance team. The remark on sofa cum bed also well taken. We will discuss it with landlord and do the needed. Hope to see you again in Dubai on the not so distant future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
R P
Toronto, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Place to Stay!”
Reviewed March 29, 2015 for a stay in February 2015
1
person found this review helpful

My wife and I rented this apartment for 1 week. We were warmly greeted by the owner and were in contact with them whenever we needed help or had a question. This apartment is close to everything around Dubai Marina. We walked everywhere!! It is close to the Metro and there is a car rental agency around the corner which we used to rent a car to travel to Abu Dhabi. The apartment has everything you need and is very clean. We hope to return to Dubai once a year and will definitely stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Landlord met us and allowed us to check out at 1100 pm at night
Liked least: Everything was great
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 19, 2015
Many thanks and it was a pleasure to have you both.Look forward to have you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
779shane
Adelaide, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Did not meet expectations”
Reviewed March 27, 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Disappointed, internet was not working, room had a horrible musk smell due to a damp bed spread and the pool was unable to be used due to maintenance. This is not what was advertised and so I left after 1 night. I requested reimbursement for the remaining 4 nights not stayed there and was denied. The owner said to me that I should have asked whether the advertised pool was usable, my mistake.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 11, 2015
At the outset we would like to apologize for the inconvenience experience during your stay at the property. It was unfortunate that Dubai had experienced dust storm and showers during those days and hence as explained the dampness was not the linen or bed spread but the environment. The internet was temporarily down which was reported at 11:00pm and we had it working the first thing in the morning at 7:00am. The pool maintenance was also unplanned by the building management due to rains. However we sincerely regret the inconvenience caused which was one off the cases but you had to experience it.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MomME50
Maine
Level 6 Contributor
135 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
“Excellent accommodations”
Reviewed March 10, 2015 for a stay in February 2015
2
people found this review helpful

The apartment is exactly as described - immaculately clean and surprisingly quiet with nice amenities. The building is conveniently located near the Jumeirah Lakes Towers (JLT) metro stop, the best part of Dubai Marina beach, many shops and restaurants. Fun to stroll along the beach itself or the busy marina walkway. Building does not seem heavily occupied, so it's actually rather peaceful inside, despite all the construction activity and traffic below. Wifi, AC, TV, washer all worked well; gym and pool were available but we never got around to using them. The owner/manager was very easy to communicate with when any questions arose, and the check-in & check-out procedures were handled very smoothly. Enjoyed our stay very much - highly recommend!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, comfort of furnishings
Liked least: No coffeemaker
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 1, 2015
Thank you for your kind words. We are pleased that you liked our apartment and had a comfortable stay. We look forward to welcoming you and allow us another opportunity to be of service to you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Refaat-eg
Sohar, Oman
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect location”
Reviewed January 11, 2015 for a stay in January 2015
4
people found this review helpful

The apartment is fully equipped in a perfect location with stunning marina view. Restaurants, supermarket & pharmacy are just downstairs. Walking distance to tramway station & the best part of JBR beach. Above all is the cheerful & cooperative owner. we enjoyed our stay for 2 nights & wish to have it again in the near future.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 25, 2015
Many Thanks for your feedback. Very kind of you indeed. Look forward to seeing you again in Dubai in the not so distant future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing