We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Dubai
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Burj Khalifa
from $153.70
More Info
from $71.50
More Info
from $71.25
More Info
from $145.00
More Info
Reviews (74,062)
Filter reviews
74,062 results
Traveler rating
48,719
16,986
6,264
1,310
783
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
48,719
16,986
6,264
1,310
783
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tallest building in the world observation deck elevator ride book in advance dubai mall amazing building time slot night view views are amazing fast track fountain show light show visit dubai floor tickets tower burj
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
245 - 250 of 74,062 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

A lot of people but process of getting in and out was quite smooth and not so long. We visited the place after the sunset and only 124 and 125 floors. Nice view but hard to make good photos because of the reflection of the lights inside. It is too expensive in my opinion.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank BazileBaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The experience is spoiled by often chaotic crowd control and disorganized queues.
It is understandable that visitors have to be directed but seems unsystematic and definitely unsympathetic ways of managing those who have paid a lot of cash to experience the (currently) tallest building in the world.
Chose time to visit to get views unimpeded by dust and pollution.

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank Wes H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Very nice view. But for me it was hard to enjoy that much because it was overcrowded. There is a gift shop up there but you may find the same gifts in other souvenir shops too.

Date of experience: November 2019
1  Thank zoi379
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We didn't go up as didn't book in time but it was absolutely stunning viewing it from the ground! The Lightshow on it every half an hour was incredible

Date of experience: January 2020
1  Thank mrskiwigirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We did high tea at At The Top on level 154 at 2:30pm. We got to skip the queue downstairs for the lifts, got a private tour and elevator, then we got taken to a private lounge on level 154. We then had a private booth where our food and drinks were served to us looking over the whole city.

When we finished about 1.5 hours later, we came down to 152 and there was NOBODY there! We had the entire lounge and viewing balcony to ourselves, there was only a security guard! It felt like it was a private viewing experience!

Maybe we got lucky as we hung around until the other people doing high tea made their way down, but nonetheless it was amazing!

On our way down we stopped at the public (cheaper) level and it felt like a zoo! Also, compared to most buildings in Dubai, it's not even high at the middle level so you don't really see anything. We spent about 2 minutes on that level and left the building as it felt terrible compared to the upper levels.

Just my opinion, but both myself and my parter said we were so glad we spent the extra money to go right to the top and avoid the onslaught of there chaos downstairs at the middle levels!

If you've got a few quid to spend, got all the way to the top, it's seriously worth it!

Date of experience: January 2020
1  Thank leytonc01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews