We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  
Ways to Experience Burj Khalifa
from $35.00
More Info
from $150.70
More Info
from $71.25
More Info
from $145.00
More Info
Reviews (71,831)
Filter reviews
71,831 results
Traveler rating
47,304
16,547
6,041
1,235
704
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
47,304
16,547
6,041
1,235
704
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tallest building in the world observation deck elevator ride book in advance dubai mall amazing building time slot views are amazing night view fast track fountain show light show visit dubai floor tickets tower burj
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
301 - 306 of 71,831 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

When in Dubai going to the top of the Burj Khalifa obviously is something that you must do. Just a warning, the lines are long and it is very crowded. Wear comfortable shoes because you will be standing for a very long time. Once at the top the view is AMAZING! We went at night and we were able to watch the fountain show from the 125th floor.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank AdeleGunarch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Definitely worth a trip! We paid extra and went to the 148 floor....views to die for!!! Make sure when booking your ticket it includes “jump the queues” as they were really long!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Johnsonparker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

For the best views on the highest building in the world go up half an hour before sunset so you get the day and night views .

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank mholmes2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Entrance trough Dubai Mall, easy to find. The line to go in can be very long. They make some 'family park' style pictures of you along the way, but they are over priced, ca. 30-35$ is to much on my opinion.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank ZMatjaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Wow, tallest building in the world… It is expensive to take the VIP tour to the top, but well worth it. The VIP allows you to skip the line and go to the 148th floor. We were able to take our time and enjoy the views, snacks and drinks.

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank 496janai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews