We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
18 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$61
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/10/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$61
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/09/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Traveluro
$50
View deal
FourPoints.com$61
Hotels.com$61
travelup.com$138
View all 20 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,905)
Filter reviews
2,906 results
Traveler rating
1,739
912
190
30
35
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,739
912
190
30
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviews purani dilli downtown dubai rooftop pool excellent service rooms are spacious house keeping special mention metro station free shuttle special thanks restaurant staff excellent hotel housekeeping staff buffet breakfast burj khalifa pooja shiva
Sort and selected filters
Sort Filter
Updating list...
674 - 679 of 2,906 reviews
Reviewed October 18, 2019

Following Facilities are available:
1. Easy Check in/Check Out
2. Good restrau which provides all times of food during break fast buffet as well as Lunch & Dinner which are ala carte. (Shout out to Mansi, Shivanshu, Francis & Jenkey who provide great service)
3. Hotel has a pool with sauna & spa facilities.
4. Hotel is centrally location to JBR/Meena Bazar/Other Dubai tourist spots.
5. Hotel provides pick up & drop facility from the airport.
6. Executive Room has 1 bed room, 1 living room with Kitchen & 2 bath with extra storage space with other utilities.
7. Purani Dilli Restrau is great for Dinner with Live music.

Room tip: Choose Executive Room since it provides you with Living room as well with all basic necessities.
Date of stay: October 2019
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank handaabhinav1991
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FourPointsCX, Marketing Executive at Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded October 20, 2019

Dear handaabhinav1991,

Thank you so much for taking the time out to providing us with your valuable feedback, we are pleased to learn that your experience with us was delightful.

We strive always to deliver our guests the highest levels of hospitality and it is very satisfying to know that this is being achieved. We hope to welcome you back very soon.

We look forward to welcome you back in the near future.

Regards,
Nakul Ankolikar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2019

Booked 2 rooms on my birthday for staycation. Adel and svenda noticed that it was my birthday. I got a card signed by the whole front desk team and a cake! They also managed to get us connecting rooms. The rooms are spacious and we love the swimming pool and pool bar. Will recommend and surelly come back. Thank you!

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
2  Thank Mymymy2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FourPointsCX, Public Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded October 20, 2019

Dear Mykedewi,

Thank you so much for taking the time out to share your valuable feedback and rating us 5 on TripAdvisor.

We are pleased to learn that your stay with us was wonderful.We highly appreciate your kind words about our team, the services we provide in the hotel.

Once again thank you so much for choosing Four Points By Sheraton Downtown Dubai, it has been an immense pleasure serving you and we eagerly look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Regards
Nikhil Nair

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2019 via mobile

The hotel is located in a peaceful street at Al Mankhool. The check in was smooth and they also accepted my early check in request. The rooms are modern with all the required amenities. The room service is little slow, but the staff is helpful and pleasant. The breakfast is good with lots of Indian food options.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
2  Thank dibyajyoti2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FourPointsCX, Public Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded October 15, 2019

Dear dibyajyoti2016,

Thank you so much for taking the time out to providing us with your valuable feedback, we are pleased to learn that your experience with us was delightful.

We strive always to deliver our guests the highest levels of hospitality and it is very satisfying to know that this is being achieved. We hope to welcome you back very soon.

We look forward to welcome you back in the near future.

Regards,
Nakul Ankolikar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2019

We stayed in the lovely big family room, while our friends was just across the corridor from us. Alauddin the room keeper on 3rd floor was fantastic, very helpful and friendly. He made. MY birthday feel extra special. Hotel had a wide variety for breakfast, and very tasty. Only issues was pool was small and the location of the hotel had no good views. But overall I would recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank 993cherellet
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FourPointsCX, Public Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded October 15, 2019

Dear Cherelle T,

Thank you so much for taking the time out to share your valuable feedback on TripAdvisor.

We are pleased to learn that your stay with us was wonderful.We highly appreciate your kind words about our team, the services we provide in the hotel.

Once again thank you so much for choosing Four Points By Sheraton Downtown Dubai, it has been an immense pleasure serving you and we eagerly look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Regards
Nikhil Nair

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2019

George and Thilan in September 2019 was enhanced by the personal concerns that all my needs were taken care of, from my scheduled tours to getting me a taxi. Kathleen was excellent when she was scheduled to clean my room. He demonstrated a sincere quality of intrigurity that surpasses any staff member that I encountered in all of my travels. She is a access to Four Points.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Georgia12345676
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FourPointsCX, Public Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded October 13, 2019

Dear Georgia12345676,

Thank you so much for taking the time out to share your valuable feedback on TripAdvisor.

We are pleased to learn that your stay with us was wonderful.We highly appreciate your kind words about our team, the services we provide in the hotel.

Once again thank you so much for choosing Four Points By Sheraton Downtown Dubai, it has been an immense pleasure serving you and we eagerly look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Regards
Nikhil Nair

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews