We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,140)
Filter reviews
2,140 results
Traveler rating
1,064
836
184
30
26
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,064
836
184
30
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mankhool road preferred room rooftop pool downtown dubai metro station rooms are spacious excellent hotel free shuttle reception staff restaurant staff gold souk special mention buffet breakfast business trip business hotel special thanks house keeping
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 2,140 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Very good service excellent bar staff and front office the staff very friendly good bfast selection pool bar also good. Always enjoy staying here also close to airport and hassle free check in. Good amenities.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank DREW T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FourPointsCX, Marketing Executive at Four Points By Sheraton Downtown Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear DREW T,

Thank you so much for taking the time out to providing us with your valuable feedback, we are pleased to learn that your experience with us was delightful.

We strive always to deliver our guests the highest levels of hospitality and it is very satisfying to know that this is being achieved. We hope to welcome you back very soon.

We look forward to welcome you back in the near future.

Regards,
Nakul Ankolikar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Gem of a find for a quick 3 day business trip.
Hotel with rooftop pool and Gym. offers an excellent way to relax after a hard days work.
Excellent service especially room service ( Alauddin ) and waiter ( Saroj)
On site restraunt offers excellent food.
Great Value for Money.

Room tip: King sized rooms
Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank M66B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FourPointsCX, Marketing Executive at Four Points By Sheraton Downtown Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear M66B,

Thank you so much for taking the time out to providing us with your valuable feedback, we are pleased to learn that your experience with us was delightful.

We strive always to deliver our guests the highest levels of hospitality and it is very satisfying to know that this is being achieved. We hope to welcome you back very soon.

We look forward to welcome you back in the near future.

Regards,
Nakul Ankolikar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Stayed at the four points for 2 weeks with my husband x very accessible from the airport and check in was simple with no delays after our long flight x room was excellent and the cleanliness couldn’t be faulted x arrived at a late hour but food still available in the restaurant x we opted for the half board option and it was an excellent service in the Indian restaurant but with an English option available x all the staff were friendly and couldn’t do enough to help x swarna and jinky always there at breakfast to help with anything we needed x breakfast had good choice available
Staff in the little coffee shop were lovely especially the one who was there most days forget her name but she even sent some lemon and ginger tea to my room when I wasn’t feeling well x
Can’t fault this hotel and staff and will be coming back

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Julie F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FourPointsCX, Public Relations Manager at Four Points By Sheraton Downtown Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Julie F,

Thank you so much for taking the time out to share your valuable feedback and rating us 5 on TripAdvisor.

We are pleased to learn that your stay with us was wonderful.We highly appreciate your kind words about our team, the services we provide in the hotel.

Once again thank you so much for choosing Four Points By Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road, it has been an immense pleasure serving you and we eagerly look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Regards
Nikhil Nair

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

the location of the hotel is Great, the staff are super nice,friendly and professional,
i was checked-in after a long flight by Maria f. and she made it as fast as possible and engaged with me in a conversation which made it even faster,
the room was great very clean and modern and the smart TV set was up to date which is something very important to me,
I met Catherine from housekeeping and he offered me a lot of help with anything I needed throughout my stay, she showed a lot of great customer service skills which I highly appreciate,
and I want to thank Babu from the breakfast kitchen who makes the best scrambled eggs I have ever had,
last but not least Alina from front desk provided a fond farewell and great attitude which makes me want to visit again and stay in this great property.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank haythamlar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FourPointsCX, Marketing Executive at Four Points By Sheraton Downtown Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear haythamlar,

Thank you so much for taking the time out to providing us with your valuable feedback, we are pleased to learn that your experience with us was delightful.

We strive always to deliver our guests the highest levels of hospitality and it is very satisfying to know that this is being achieved. We hope to welcome you back very soon.

We look forward to welcome you back in the near future.

Regards,
Nakul Ankolikar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2019

My wife and I stayed two nights at this hotel; we were breaking up our homeward trip from Europe. Our room was spacious and very comfortable. We had breakfast at the hotel on our first day - a very good spread with ample choice and attentive staff. The second day was breakfast at the airport.We've stayed in Dubai many times and often our hotel has been attached or very near a major shopping mall. This one wasn't, but a relatively inexpensive taxi ride got us to the Mall of the Emirates. Outside temperatures were 40 degrees plus so airconditioned hotel to airconditioned taxi to airconditioned shopping mall was the only way to go! Staff at the hotel were very friendly and helpful.

Room tip: Room high up for the best views
Date of stay: July 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank PeterGS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FourPointsCX, Marketing Executive at Four Points By Sheraton Downtown Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2019

Dear PeterGS,

Thank you so much for taking the time out to providing us with your valuable feedback, we are pleased to learn that your experience with us was delightful.

We strive always to deliver our guests the highest levels of hospitality and it is very satisfying to know that this is being achieved. We hope to welcome you back very soon.

We look forward to welcome you back in the near future.

Regards,
Nakul Ankolikar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews