We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“clean and spacious rooms, great and caring staff”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Arabian Dreams Hotel Apartments
Ranked #271 of 554 Hotels in Dubai
Reviewed March 7, 2014

we looked around for almost 4 hours late night in Dubai for a comfortable accommodation for our stay. and finally we reached Arabian Dreams. they were running full too as usual but since we came late night and had kids, i think the staff were courteous enough to squeeze one room for us. thanks to the night staff i think his name is Prabu. many thanks!!
when we saw the rooms, we realized it was worth the roaming, the rooms were very clean and tidy, and very spacious. a one bedroom apartment would easily accommodate 2+2 family.
its located in a good area, surprisingly close to the heart of the city. 2 metro stations at walk-able distance. there are a good number of restaurants nearby, who does home delivery as well, so your food is well taken care of. mina bazaar for window shopping is also close by.
to summarize - great hotel apartment, great staff and great rooms. we loved it

Room Tip: the front facing rooms comes with a balcony as well
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bhishu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ClubMahindra, OBM - Project Manager at Arabian Dreams Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded March 10, 2014

Hi,

We are really glad to have received your positive feedback and specifically the detailed comments you have provided. It helps us improve our services further and additionally, provides insights as to what our members really like. Our staff at the resort will be thrilled to know that you not only liked the ambience but also the accommodation at our resort. Additionally, our resort staff will be extremely delighted to receive your compliments. Please continue to provide us such feedback as it helps us gain insights as to what our customers really value. Thank you once again and look forward to welcoming you again at our other resorts soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (269)
There are newer reviews for Arabian Dreams Hotel Apartments
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

210 - 216 of 269 reviews

Reviewed March 6, 2014 via mobile

Went to Arabian Dreams by recommendation of a close friend who is also a club mahindra member , hotel is nice and decent sized rooms we stayed in a one bedroom Appartment which was quite spacious. Only drawback was the sofa cum bed which was in the living room was very uncomfortable and is needed urgent upgrade. Rest the staff was quite corteous, very close by to metro station 10 dirhams by cab which is a minimum fare in dxb. The hotel does not have its own restaurant but very good restaurants at walking distance , kamats and gazebo. Which serves veg and non veg food both excellent quality.

  • Stayed: January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jay C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ClubMahindra, OBM - Project Manager at Arabian Dreams Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded March 9, 2014

Hi Jay,

Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your stay at Club Mahindra Dubai. We work hard to ensure that your holiday experience is truly memorable. We are glad you liked our accommodation and hope you enjoyed the various activities at the resort. Our staff will be delighted to receive your appreciation. Thank you once again and please continue to provide us your feedback as it helps us serve our members better and ensure a wonderful Club Mahindra experience. In case you wish to provide us with any further information please visit our Facebook page and click on the “Listening Post” tab.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 3, 2014 via mobile

Check in was fine, charged 100 extra to check in slightly early, no receipt given.....
Hotel room was ok, there was no view, the curtains were closed on entry and we knew why when we tried to open curtains .... The curtains were not meant to be opened as they overlooked other rooms. The room was fine for what we wanted. Bonus of a washing machine so we could wash clothes. There was supposed to be breakfast included it was not given to us after the first day and we didn't moan as the breakfast definitely did not cater for westerners. There were no facilities for you to utilise apart from a pool on the roof. As a base to sleep it was good as not too far from metro and basically cheap - but would I choose to stay here again, then no I wouldn't ....

Stayed: January 2014, traveled with friends
Thank HelenH-E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ClubMahindra, OBM - Project Manager at Arabian Dreams Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded March 5, 2014

Hi Helen,

Thank you for your appreciation and the points that you have brought to our notice which will be shared with the resort management on a priority basis. We work hard to ensure that all our members have a pleasant experience. Thank you once again and please continue to provide us your feedback as it helps us serve our members better and ensure a wonderful Club Mahindra experience. In case you wish to provide us with any further information please visit our Facebook page and click on the “Listening Post” tab.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 27, 2014

its one of those quiet residential areas where Arabian Dreams is situated, but its very much in the heart of the city too. the property is 5-6 years old I guess, but all credit to the staff as its pretty well maintained for its age. rooms are very very spacious, I must say
there are altogether 5 restaurants in the vicinity, only one if you are a vegetarian, but that's a good one though
you wont have much options for cable channels if you are planning to spend time all the time in the room. but mind you, you are in Dubai....a happening place
commutation is not at all a problem as you can flag down a taxi which is available in plenty

Room Tip: all the rooms are good enough
  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank AGN0072014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ClubMahindra, OBM - Project Manager at Arabian Dreams Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded March 5, 2014

Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your stay at Club Mahindra Dubai. We work hard to ensure that your holiday experience is truly memorable. We are glad you liked our accommodation and hope you enjoyed the various activities at the resort and our staff will be delighted to receive your appreciation. Please continue to provide us such feedback and look forward to welcoming you at Club Mahindra Resort soon. In case you wish to provide us with any further information please visit our Facebook page and click on the “Listening Post” tab.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2014

Spent 4 nights recently . As Club Mahindra member , I was expecting a similar high level of service . But unfortunately I was wrong . The hotel is maintained OK . But not the class of Club Mahindra . For example , we had to ask for towels on the first day . Not sure how the room was made up without keeping the towels . The TV in the bed room not working . The staff definitely needs to be trained better to be consistent with Club Mahindra .

Room Tip: 1 BR rooms are OK. Studio ones seems little too small
  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SanjeebKalita
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ClubMahindra, OBM - Project Manager at Arabian Dreams Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded February 25, 2014

Hi,

We are really sorry for the unpleasant experiences you have faced. Having read your comments, as an organization, we strive hard to ensure a great experience to all our members and realize have fallen short of the same on this occasion. Please be assured that all the points that you have brought to our notice are being addressed on priority. We also request you to provide any further information or feedback that you might have on our Facebook page at the “Listening Post” tab. Additionally, we also look forward to welcoming you at our other resorts and eager to create a positive experience for you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 24, 2014

this is the second time in almost a year that we stayed in this hotel. i must appreciate the staff for the excellent work they do in maintaining the property despite the high occupancy that we saw during our stay.
we were busy this time with some hectic schedule in and around the city. hence we had to make use of the Dubai taxi very often. on day 2, quite unusually we forgot our mobile in the taxi that dropped us back to the hotel. we were very concerned and crippled, being in a foreign land with no mobile and no contact numbers. but the staff at the reception went out of the way in placing the complain with the transport authorities, following up with them, tracing the taxi and retrieving the mobile back for us.

Room Tip: front facing rooms comes with a good balcony
  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Liaqat A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ClubMahindra, OBM - Project Manager at Arabian Dreams Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded February 26, 2014

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback and we are absolutely delighted to know that you vacationed at the Club Mahindra Dubai resort. We work hard to ensure that your holiday experience is truly memorable. Additionally, our resort staff will be extremely delighted to receive your compliments. Thank you once again and please continue to provide us your feedback as it helps us serve our members better and ensure a wonderful Club Mahindra experience. In case you wish to provide us with any further information please visit our Facebook page and click on the “Listening Post” tab.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 23, 2014

The location is very convenient as u are in heart of city, with metro 10 mins from hotel, all restaurants nearby.. Best is Kamath with 5 minutes walk from hotel pure veg restaurant. Staff was pleasant and quite helpful to guide for places to visit in dubai. In fact they suggested miracle garden which was worth visiting...the rooms are quite big compared to other hotel apartments. Good for family of 4 as u get enough space for kids to play.. It's good value for money stay..

  • Stayed: January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank raj_pankaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ClubMahindra, OBM - Project Manager at Arabian Dreams Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded February 25, 2014

Hi Raj,

Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your stay at Club Mahindra Dubai. We work hard to ensure that your holiday experience is truly memorable. We are glad you liked our accommodation and our staff will be delighted to receive your appreciation. Thank you once again and please continue to provide us your feedback as it helps us serve our members better and ensure a wonderful Club Mahindra experience. In case you wish to provide us with any further information please visit our Facebook page and click on the “Listening Post” tab.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dubai hotels
0.2 mi away
The Country Club Hotel
The Country Club Hotel
#265 of 554 in Dubai
473 reviews
0.4 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai
0.5 mi away
Golden Sands Hotel Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Bur Dubai - Embassy District
0.7 mi away
Savoy Park Hotel Apartments
0.5 mi away
Winchester Hotel Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Arabian Dreams Hotel Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Arabian Dreams Hotel Apartments

Address: 38 24c St | Al Raffa, P.O Box 31933, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #271 of 554 Hotels in Dubai
Price Range: $45 - $136 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Arabian Dreams Hotel Apartments 4*
Number of rooms: 75
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Arabian Dreams Hotel Apartments is one of the finest deluxe hotel apartments in Bur Dubai. Our tastefully decorated suites and apartments are full service and are ideally located in the heart of Bur Dubai. We have a choice of 75 rooms ranging from studio apartments, one bedroom apartments and two bedroom apartments, with a fully equipped kitchen, satellite TV channels, as well as facilities including: health club, swimming pool, gym, sauna and steam. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Cancelon, HostelWorld, Orbitz, Travelocity, Agoda, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Arabian Dreams Hotel Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing