We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Value for Money”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Arabian Dreams Hotel Apartments
Ranked #264 of 546 Hotels in Dubai
Bangalore
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Value for Money”
Reviewed August 27, 2013

Been to this apartment stayed for 3 nights, Location was at the right place it was awesome experience, the service apartment is Clean and the staff are very friendly and prompt in their services. I would definitely recommend all my good friends to stay at this place

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Natwar T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ClubMahindra, OBM - Project Manager at Arabian Dreams Hotel Apartments, responded to this review, August 28, 2013
Hi,

We are really glad to have received your positive feedback and specifically the detailed comments you have provided. It helps us improve our services further and additionally, provides insights as to what our members really like. We are glad you liked our accommodation. Our staff will be delighted to receive your appreciation.Please continue to provide us such feedback as it helps us gain insights as to what our customers really value. Thank you once again and look forward to welcoming you again at our other resorts soon. Please do share your experience with us and other members on our “Share The Love” tab on our Facebook page.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

266 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    62
    122
    47
    17
    18
See reviews for
166
30
6
15
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (74)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Salmiyah, Kuwait
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed August 26, 2013

As the name says, club Mahindra members should not expect a resort atmosphere here. If you just need an accommodation and plan to spend most of the day time outside, this is fine as there are no activities here.Rooms are clean and nice.
They will be charging city tax of AED 35 per room from September onwards. If that is the case, then its better to stay with your relatives or friends if you have the option.I wont be willing to pay any money since you don't need a club membership then considering the initial amount you give + yearly contributions.

Overall staff was good and there is nothing much to comment.

Note-
You need to pay for the wi-fi in the room. In the lobby also I had to argue to get it free.
Most of the resorts give wi-fi free atleast in the lobby !!!. I had to argue to get it free.

Swimming pool is in the terrace and I did't feel to use it. It looks clean but the area is bit dull.


Overall, I say its fine for a family of 4 or 6 people if you don't have any cheaper options or place to stay.

Room Tip: Any room is same I guess.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Vijaymenon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ClubMahindra, OBM - Project Manager at Arabian Dreams Hotel Apartments, responded to this review, August 28, 2013
Hi Vijay,

Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your stay at Club Mahindra Dubai. We work hard to ensure that your holiday experience is truly memorable. We are glad you liked our accommodation. Our staff will be delighted to receive your appreciation. Additionally, the points that you have brought to our notice which will be shared with the resort management on a priority basis. Please continue to provide us such feedback and look forward to welcoming you at Club Mahindra Resort soon.In case you wish to provide us with any further information please visit our Facebook page and click on the “Listening Post” tab.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed August 21, 2013

We were pleasantly surprised by the promptness and honest approach of the staff.Our booking was from 12.0 clock but our flight reached dubai at 6.30 am. I was pessimistic about resort people giving us room before scheduled booking. The staff responded by giving us 1 bedroom apartment till 12.0 .
We found the two bedroom appartment quite spacious with well equipped kitchen a utility room and 2 1/2 bathroom a living cum dining.
The appartments are in residential area and sometimes taxi drivers cannot locate. So please remember that it is behind new gold souk.Also it is a bit away from metro station Al Karama for red line and Al fahidi for green line. A taxi would charge 10 Aed.The service appartment provides buffet breakfast for 20 Aed. And room service.
Staff is very helpful. I strongly recommend Arabian dreams

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank gurpreet1120
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ClubMahindra, OBM - Project Manager at Arabian Dreams Hotel Apartments, responded to this review, August 25, 2013
Hi Gurpreet,

Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your stay at Club Mahindra Dubai. We work hard to ensure that your holiday experience is truly memorable. We are glad you liked our accommodation and hope you enjoyed the various activities at the resort and our staff will be delighted to receive your appreciation. Please continue to provide us such feedback as it helps us gain insights as to what our customers really value. Thank you once again and look forward to welcoming you again at our other resorts soon. Please do share your experience with us and other members on our “Share The Love” tab on our Facebook page.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gurgaon, Haryana, India
Level 4 Contributor
46 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
Reviewed July 9, 2013

Staff , Service, Location all three are excellent. Everyone working in this hotel, wants to make your stay memorable.It has everything cooking range,microwave,washing machine and lots of personal touch, so that you feel at home.

Very centrally located, all major attractions nearby, costing as low as 10-25 AED by taxi. Good Indian restaurants nearby, you can eat or do a home delivery.

I would really like to mention reception and housekeeping staff, they are very friendly and show a great passion towards work..Kudos

Only reason , i am not giving 5 rating, as being a Club Mahindra member, i expected a better decor and a bigger place. We had a meeting with manager who is very open and receptive, and told us that since it is a newly taken property, renovation is going on. Plus Wi-fi should be available in rooms as well. As of now, it s free in lobby but chargeable at rooms

Tips
1.Desert Safari organized by the hotel was very good, plus it is a must see attraction in Dubai
2.Go to Bombay Dining, restaurant, 2 minutes walking distance from the hotel, serve good North Indian food
3.Do your shopping from Meena Bazaar ( just 10 AED by tax from hotel), cheap and best and don't forget to negotate

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
10 Thank RichaRana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ClubMahindra, OBM - Project Manager at Arabian Dreams Hotel Apartments, responded to this review, July 9, 2013
Hi Richa,

We are really glad to have received your post and thank you for the insights you've shared with us regarding your stay. It feels great to know that you truly enjoyed the Club Mahindra experience throughout and we’re certain our staff will be absolutely delighted to receive your compliments. Thanks a lot on behalf of our team who were able to provide you exceptional service and make your holidays memorable. Also, the concerns that you've highlighted have been duly noted and shared with the resort team. Please do share your experience with us and other members on our “Share The Love” tab on our Facebook page. Thank you once again and looking forward to more of such posts from your side!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed June 22, 2013

the hotel is located in the heart of Dubai. but yet in a very quite and residential place. the hotel has, very spacious apartments, unlike a lot of other club Mahindra resorts. they serve a mini buffet breakfast, which I believe is catered by an outside vendor. the breakfast is very decent for the price its offered to Mahindra members.
its the staff at the resort who makes all the difference. they are quite pleasing and gives a personal touch to the hotel. the reception staff are very friendly and always there for help with a pleasant smile. the housekeeping staff very polite and they go out of the way to give those little extras to the guests
to sum up, an excellent hotel to stay, three kudos to the staff who makes it different

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank pkmdxb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ClubMahindra, OBM - Project Manager at Arabian Dreams Hotel Apartments, responded to this review, July 2, 2013
Hi,

We are really glad to have received your positive feedback and specifically the detailed comments you have provided. It helps us improve our services further and additionally, provides insights as to what our members really like. We are glad you liked our accommodation and hope you enjoyed the various activities at the resort. Our staff will be extremely delighted to receive your appreciation. Please continue to provide us such feedback as it helps us gain insights as to what our customers really value. Thank you once again and look forward to welcoming you again at our other resorts soon. Please do share your experience with us and other members on our “Share The Love” tab on our Facebook page.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kochi (Cochin), India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 20, 2013

Stayed here for 3 nights on room and breakfast and could not find any fault with it. Rooms are very clean and functional, great place to stay at for a short visit to dubai, friendly staff, great value for money

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank adi94
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ClubMahindra, OBM - Project Manager at Arabian Dreams Hotel Apartments, responded to this review, July 2, 2013
Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your stay at Club Mahindra Dubai. We work hard to ensure that your holiday experience is truly memorable. We are glad you liked our accommodation and enjoyed the various activities at the resort. Our staff will be delighted to receive your appreciation. Please continue to provide us such feedback as it helps us gain insights as to what our customers really value. Thank you once again and look forward to welcoming you again at our other resorts soon. Please do share your experience with us and other members on our “Share The Love” tab on our Facebook page.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Middlesbrough, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
Reviewed June 18, 2013

Stayed here for five nights on room and breakfast basis and could not fault it. Rooms are very clean and functional . washing machine , microwave , kettle , electric hob and large fridge freezer all in the apartment should you want to cook for yourself. Very helpfull staff, nothing to much trouble. Would definitely use again.

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Widda66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dubai hotels
0.2 mi away
The Country Club Hotel
The Country Club Hotel
#263 of 546 in Dubai
470 reviews
0.5 mi away
Winchester Hotel Apartments
0.4 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Bur Dubai - Embassy District
0.6 mi away
Savoy Central Hotel Apartments
0.6 mi away
Xclusive Hotel Apartments
Xclusive Hotel Apartments
#233 of 546 in Dubai
365 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Arabian Dreams Hotel Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Arabian Dreams Hotel Apartments

Property: Arabian Dreams Hotel Apartments
Address: 38 24c St | Al Raffa, P.O Box 31933, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #264 of 546 Hotels in Dubai
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Arabian Dreams Hotel Apartments 4*
Number of rooms: 75
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Arabian Dreams Hotel Apartments is one of the finest deluxe hotel apartments in Bur Dubai. Our tastefully decorated suites and apartments are full service and are ideally located in the heart of Bur Dubai. We have a choice of 75 rooms ranging from studio apartments, one bedroom apartments and two bedroom apartments, with a fully equipped kitchen, satellite TV channels, as well as facilities including: health club, swimming pool, gym, sauna and steam. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, HostelWorld, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Arabian Dreams Hotel Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing