We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Review Highlights
Fun Place

Fun Place with lots of energy-boosting, very good staff and helping the newcomer to start with, it... read more

Reviewed 4 days ago
LUCKYROCK2609
Teachers Night

I always enjoy Bounce, and they really treated us well with our teachers function! I’d recommend... read more

Reviewed 4 days ago
Mickymic94
Read all 246 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Dubai
from $17.70
More Info
from $57.53
More Info
from $40.14
More Info
from $176.00
More Info
Reviews (246)
Filter reviews
246 results
Traveler rating
157
60
11
6
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
157
60
11
6
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great fun trampoline park all ages great exercise times square mall a lot of fun kids and adults time slot abu dhabi jumping trampolining safety athletic school activity trainers lockers
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 246 reviews
Reviewed March 18, 2019 via mobile

We have decided to choose Bounce for our daughters 6th bday party! It went very well, of course they wanted to jump for more that 1 hour !!!:) from the booking time itself till farewell I can only share my best compliments about the team.and the venue. Our party host Margharita was very friendly and surely she loves her job- we felt it :) the kids loved her and even called her pizza Margharita when they were having food haha thank you to Bounce for a memorable birthday , as she said : THE BEST PARTY EVER!

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank PazereckaiteK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manager B, General Manager at Bounce, responded to this reviewResponded March 19, 2019

Hey Pazer, thanks for leaving us this awesome feedback! Now, this really makes our day with your amazing feedback. We are really happy that you enjoyed your party! Hope to see you back again soon for a lot more fun on the trampolines. let's check out a few new FREESTYLE moves! ;)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 27, 2019 via mobile

We took our 3 year old and he had a blast! The staff was amazingly friendly and helpful the entire time we were there. They were interactive with the kids and brought a lot of fun and energy to the visit. We will definitely be going back! It was clean and easy to park.

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank Kaitlin H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manager B, General Manager at Bounce, responded to this reviewResponded March 2, 2019

Hey, Kaitlin :D thanks for leaving us this awesome feedback! Now, this really makes our day with your amazing feedback! We really hope to see you back again soon for a lot more fun on the trampolines. And let's check out a few new FREESTYLE moves ;)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2019 via mobile

We had my son birthday party at Bounce and its was amazing.we all had a lot of fun.kids enjoyed it so much and we will come there again

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank Elifiremmehmet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manager B, General Manager at Bounce, responded to this reviewResponded March 2, 2019

Hey, Awesome :D thanks for leaving us this great feedback! Now, this really makes our day with your amazing feedback! We really hope to see you back again soon for a lot more fun on the trampolines. And let's check out a few new FREESTYLE moves ;)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 16, 2019 via mobile

Bounce is a big trampoline park which located in Al quse.It is very good place for kids and teenagers.They have too much fun there.The good thing is adults can join them.The place is very clean.The staff are every where to check and care about kids.
Its a good place to celebraye birthdays.There is a cafe in second floor for parents to sit and wait for kids.Bounce hase a privet parking with limited space,any way parking is abig issue there.You need to buy ticket in entrance.Not recommand for small kids.

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank 52saharb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manager B, Manager at Bounce, responded to this reviewResponded February 16, 2019

Wow, Can't agree more! thanks for making our day with your feedback! You're AWESOME! Hope you were able to check out our popular zip line. See you again at Bounce!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 3, 2019

What a great place and concept.
Its a great workout, for all ages. I took my young niece and even though the place was empty Micheal and Flora went out of their way to teach her new tricks and be with her for the entire hour.
They even gave me a 10 minute free trial, which instantly made me fall in love with benefits of bounce.
they have various bouncing venues inside, with obstacle courses, just trampolines, basketball and all the edges and turns to do tricks. They also do fitness classes every morning and evening.

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank skydive4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manager B, General Manager at Bounce, responded to this reviewResponded February 5, 2019

Hey Guys, thanks for leaving us this awesome feedback! Now, this really makes our day with your amazing feedback. We really hope to see you back again soon for a lot more fun on the trampolines. And as mentioned let's check out more new FREESTYLE moves! ;)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews