We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Money value and family oriented”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Nuran Marina Services Residences
Ranked #5 of 293 Specialty Lodging in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
2 reviews
“Money value and family oriented”
Reviewed June 15, 2014 via mobile

Very nice hotel excellent location nice for family holidays, we are a family with three children and they had a blast , the service was excellent , so many locations near you , nice view and beautiful , safe and quite accommodation.

  • Stayed June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank OMAR A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nila_Pendarovski, General Manager at Nuran Marina Services Residences, responded to this review, June 16, 2014
Hi Omar A,

Your feedback is very kind, and we are so glad to hear thar your children had a fantastic time at our Residences, and also that you have enjoyed the Marina area.

Thank you for your time and your post on Trip Advisor. We hope to see you again soon.

With kind regards,

Nila
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

366 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    235
    98
    18
    6
    9
See reviews for
134
91
18
61
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (104)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Al Khobar, Saudi Arabia
1 review
Reviewed June 15, 2014

Excellent services, comfortable place for sleep, excellent rooms with quality and cleanliness, good price package, good parking space, excellent access to Marina walk, Easiness of reaching the hotel by car, and excellent location at overall.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Ahmed411
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nila_Pendarovski, General Manager at Nuran Marina Services Residences, responded to this review, June 15, 2014
Hello Sham131,

Thank you so much for your very nice comments on Trip Advisor about Nuran Serviced Residences. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your time with us.

We hope to see you again soon.

With kind regards,

Nila & Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Staffs
Level Contributor
37 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
Reviewed June 12, 2014 via mobile

We stayed here for 9 nights early June 2014, right from check in which was at approx 22.00 hrs the whole experience was superb. We got exactly the type of apartment we had requested (high floor, quiet etc). We were celebrating our wedding anniversary during our stay and we found a big bouquet of red roses, card and cake waiting for us in our apartment..lovely touch. The location is superb, overlooking the quiet and interesting marina, 10 mins to JBR beach and Walk, restaurants, cafés etc. close enough to access but far enough to avoid any noise!! Five mins to the Dubai Monorail station and with a couple of mini markets on the doorstep it really is perfect. The pool area is big enough, good beds and spotlessly clean. Most days for us when we used the pool we hardly saw more than four or five people. The staff throughout the Nuran are amazing, they all demonstrate first class courtesy, manners, attitude and are always pleasant to guests. Bianca on the front desk deserves a mention for her helpfulness and friendliness.
If you want to stay in Dubai Marina/JBR area then you should really consider the Nuran...we will be back.

Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank DaveJacqM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nila_Pendarovski, General Manager at Nuran Marina Services Residences, responded to this review, June 14, 2014
Hello DaveJacqM,

We are so pleased to learn that you enjoyed your wedding anniversary at Nuran. The team was delighted that they were able to surprise you with some extra amenities to mark the ocassion. I will share your feedback with all of them, but especially with Bianca.

Thank you so much for staying with us and we look forward to seeing you again soon at our Residences.

With kind regards,

Nila & Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 11, 2014

Amazing position on DUBAI MARINA WALK , all facility around and inside the residence.

SPA , Swiming pool , also kids swimming pool ,great access for kids ,A nice walk of jogging on the Marina walk .

Jumeirah Beach ( JBR Walk ) at few minutes .

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Symbapack J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nila_Pendarovski, General Manager at Nuran Marina Services Residences, responded to this review, June 14, 2014
Hi SymbapackJ,

Firstly, we would like to thank you for staying with us at Nuran during your time in Dubai. We are really glad that you enjoyed your stay and appreciate that you have been taking the time to review us on Trip Advisor.

We hope to see you again soon.

With kind regards,

Nila & Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed June 8, 2014

its our first time in Nuran Marina and it was amazing stay over all.
Staff: Great and helpful
Apartment: clean and amazingly designed, also the view is perfect and the location is awesome.
highly recommended.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Anis K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nila_Pendarovski, General Manager at Nuran Marina Services Residences, responded to this review, June 11, 2014
Dear Anis K,
Thank you so much for reviewing our property on Trip Advisor. We really appreciate your kind words and hope to see you again soon for your next visit to Dubai.
Our team was delighted to learn that you enjoyed your time with us.
See you soon.

With kind regards,

Nila & Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
18 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed June 7, 2014

This ticks all the boxes if you are a traveller tired of crowds, hustle & bustle, typical obnoxious tourists etc. a lot of the hotels here are big & very touristy so decide if that is what you want first. Plus all the bells & whistles of big resorts. If that is what you are looking for don't come here.
If you are a traveller & want to do your own thing this is the place. The location is excellent right on the marina, the walk at night plus the views are great. You can eat at the many restaurants close by or just grab a snack in your room. The marina mall is close by with a Waitrose & food court or the small Carrefours market is closer. Costas coffee is in the Nuran complex close to the pool.
There is a metro stop to take you to the other malls etc. you can take a ferry or tour from the Marina.
Such is the choice.
There is now free wifi now & we had no problems with it. Anything we asked of reception was done. No complaints in that regard. Staff were friendly & helpful. There is a lifeguard at the pool. I suppose there could be more sun lounges but it's a minor issue.
You also have to think of the time of the year you are travelling as that will affect your views on where you stay due to crowds etc. We are coming into summer so it is very hot but it will never be cold here. So,why do we have just a doña on the bed & no top sheet. This was our only issue as the doña was far too hot to sleep with, even with the air con on. I don't think they understood our request I suppose that's how they're told to make the beds. But we finally got it sorted. Minor problem it's just personal choice.
There is a full sized kitchen & a washer, saving on those laundry bills. Comfy bed, decent sized lounge/ dining area. Plenty of room would be great for families, couples, business etc.
No complaints everything we needed for a wonderful stay in Dubai.
We were upgraded to a 2 bed appt so,they made it even better.

Room Tip: Ask for a pool or marina view room
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank bluebird3458
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nila_Pendarovski, General Manager at Nuran Marina Services Residences, responded to this review, June 11, 2014
Hello bluebird 3458,

We really appreciate your feedback and kind comments about Nuran Serviced Residences. We are glad to learn that you had a great time with us at the Dubai Marina Area.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

With kind regards,

Nila & Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed May 4, 2014 via mobile

We stayed for a 4 year period in wonderful Nuran serviced apartments and were treated brilliantly by all the Team. The best thing about Nuran is the 'family' feel that exudes around the place. No airs and graces. Simplicity at its best. And nothing like a hotel atmosphere that can sometimes be too intensive and 'in your face'. From the moment the girls have welcomed you with beaming smiles at reception to the real attentiveness of the housekeeping staff who service the rooms every day, you will feel like one of the family. Dial 0 for almost anything too! Nila the General Manager is always buzzing around and will ensure that your every whim is catered for. A great location and especially now with the new Beach Mall at JBR walk all up and running. Enjoy.

Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank CocacolaPhil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nila_Pendarovski, General Manager at Nuran Marina Services Residences, responded to this review, May 5, 2014
Hello CocacolaPhil,

It is great to hear from you and we hope you had a safe trip back home. Needless to say we already miss you and can't wait to have you back - even for a small vacation.
Thank you very much for your kind review. It is already circulating throughout the property!

We will see you soon.

Auf Wiedersehn!
Nila & Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dubai hotels
The Marina
Address Dubai Marina
Address Dubai Marina
#5 of 542 in Dubai
5.0 of 5 bubbles 2,408 reviews
The Marina
Grosvenor House Dubai
The Marina
Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Marina
Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach
The Marina
Jannah Marina Bay Suites
Jannah Marina Bay Suites
#121 of 542 in Dubai
4.5 of 5 bubbles 421 reviews
The Marina
Hilton Dubai Jumeirah
Hilton Dubai Jumeirah
#124 of 542 in Dubai
4.5 of 5 bubbles 4,719 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Nuran Marina Services Residences? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Nuran Marina Services Residences

Property: Nuran Marina Services Residences
Address: 4 St, Dubai 121600, United Arab Emirates
Phone Number:
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai > The Marina
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 293 Specialty Lodging in Dubai
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Nuran Marina Services Residences 4*
Number of rooms: 90
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Priceline, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Nuran Marina Services Residences reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Nuran Marina Services Residences Hotel Dubai

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing