We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nuran Marina Services Residences
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (436)
Filter reviews
436 results
Traveler rating
277
120
22
7
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
277
120
22
7
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsone bedroom apartmentexcellent locationserviced apartmentlong term staygreat apartmentshome from homebig balconyself cateringfive minute walkswimming poolwashing machinemetro stationdirect accesswalking distancetv channelsjbr walkreception staff
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
318 - 323 of 436 reviews
Reviewed January 26, 2013

This accomodation was excelent provided shopping facilities are not nearby. We stayed for three nights. Our daughter in law selected this place through J P Morgan Bank's referral. Accomodation is fully serviced residence. Mostly all aminities were present. There were separate kitchen, lounge, balcony. Iron, cooker, washing machines were available. For family staying it was excelent.. We did not want to cook. So we hired taxi to go to resturents in the city for dinners. Breakfast was excellent. Taxi fares were very reasonable and fare.

Room Tip: All rooms were perhaps same ?
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hafiz T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2012

Stayed here for seven nights in a two-room apartment with my wife and another couple. Very spacious, comfortable and well-equipped, with fine views up and down the marina. The balcony was quite small but we did not find this a problem. Easy access to Jumeira Beach Resort and (by metro) to downtown Dubai; and plenty of taxis around when needed. All of the staff we encountered were very courteous and friendly, and a special commendation for Ratan in the breakfast room. We are already planning our next stay in the Nuran Marina Residences!
(A comment: one "terrible" review amongst a large bunch of excellent ones perhaps says more about the reviewer than about the place being reviewed.)

Room Tip: Be sure to request an apartment with marina views if that is what you want.
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank OldWoodie42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2012 via mobile


Stayed for 3 nights.Booked a 1 room apartment but on checkin
given a 3 bedroom unit @ no extra cost. Friendly and helpful
reception staff. Very spacious and well appointed unit with all
needful for a comfortable stay.

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Indrasen R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2012

I have been first to Nuran in Feb 2012 and get back in Oct 2012. fashionable hotel will elegant apartments. JBR Marina is on walking distance, 5 minutes walk to Metro station and Marina Mall is in your reach. All of this make you come back time after time.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank fuj13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2012

I recently stayed with my family in a 3 bedroom apartment for 2 nights in October. All the mod cons available in the apartment including a very spacious lounge/diner with kitchen/breakfast bar. Supermarket across the road, costa coffee in the basement by the pool area. Staff very helpful and friendly. Will go again and recommend!

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JamesMTaylor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews