We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Indian Restaurant! ”

Mint Leaf of London
Ranked #96 of 11,122 Restaurants in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Indian, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Scenic view, Bar scene
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Neighborhood: Dubai International Financial Centre (DIFC)
Description: With dark slate and henna inspired carved wood interiors, and an impressive setting that is heightened by the mesmerizing views of Downtown Dubai, with Burj Khalifa, the world's tallest building at the forefront, Mint Leaf of London offers a unique restaurant, bar and lounge experience that will make you come back and visit us frequently.
Reviewed October 30, 2018 via mobile

It is a MUST in Dubai , everything was Delicious! The Afnan recomendations was the BEST as his service too !

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank aidaspal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MintLeafDXB, Public Relations Manager at Mint Leaf of London, responded to this reviewResponded October 31, 2018

Dear aidaspal.

Thank you for taking the time out to review us following your visit to Mint Leaf of London. Your kind words mean a lot to us and are a source of encouragement to do even better. We are thrilled to know that you had an enjoyable experience with us. Your compliments will be passed onto the team.

We look forward to hosting you again soon.

Kind Regards,
Team Mint Leaf Dubai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (889)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

36 - 40 of 889 reviews

Reviewed October 29, 2018

really enjoyable experience and will be back
nice staff and service and excellent food. never been a fan of indian food but this restaurant will really make you change your mind

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Foodie2Go80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MintLeafDXB, Public Relations Manager at Mint Leaf of London, responded to this reviewResponded October 30, 2018

Dear Foodie2Go80,

We appreciate you taking the time out to review us following your visit to Mint Leaf of London. We are glad to hear the feedback about your experience at the restaurant. Such reviews mean a lot to us and what inspire us to do even better. Your compliments will definitely be shared with the team.

We look forward to hosting you again soon.

Kind Regards,
Team Mint Leaf Dubai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2018 via mobile

A family visit from India and what a happening place to start with!! A surprise to make my family comfortable in dubai!! Having an amazing indian food is just one of the best quality of the restaurant!! The people around you makes it more worth full!! Manager Mr. Yaduvendra made my family so comfortable with the new environment that they couldn’t left without meeting him personally!! A remarkably best place to start the vacation in Dubai!! Accommodative prices and delicious food!! A four sets of meal full-fills your the appetite!! Great work mint leaf team!! Looking forward to invite my friends again to the restaurant!!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank 493mayankt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MintLeafDXB, Public Relations Manager at Mint Leaf of London, responded to this reviewResponded October 25, 2018

Dear Mayank T,

Thank you for taking the time out to review us following your visit to Mint Leaf of London. Your kind words mean a lot to us and are a source of encouragement to do even better. We are thrilled to know that you and the family had an enjoyable experience with us. Your compliments will be passed onto the team.

We look forward to hosting you again soon.

Kind Regards,
Team Mint Leaf Dubai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2018

We booked the restaurant for first time to celebrate a special birthday .. it simply turned out to be the best one .. the decor the bar the food fusion style n all amazed our guests n even kids could enjoy the party ! N most important We Had the best event organiser Mr Oliver lobo who cared for every single detail of what i was expecting and gave the best of himself ! Thanks again To the whole team ..

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank tzreka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MintLeafDXB, Public Relations Manager at Mint Leaf of London, responded to this reviewResponded October 24, 2018

Dear tzreka,

We appreciate you taking the time out to review us following your visit to Mint Leaf of London. We are glad to hear the feedback about your experience at the restaurant. Such reviews mean a lot to us and what inspire us to do even better. Your compliments will definitely be shared with the team.

We look forward to hosting you again soon.

Kind Regards,
Team Mint Leaf Dubai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 19, 2018

I much enjoyed the particularly refined indian cuisine. Spicy yet still enjoyable for all but the most sensitive (who should stick to dishes from elsewhere anyway..). A great overall experience: very good menus, good "matching" wines, great, friendly and helpful service, a great view over he Dubai skyline, a fun bar (with helpful, knowledgeable staff) and an easy-to-find address! To be re-visited during the next stay in Dubai, definitely!

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Gerhard P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MintLeafDXB, Public Relations Manager at Mint Leaf of London, responded to this reviewResponded October 23, 2018

Dear Gerhard P,

We appreciate you taking the time out to review us following your visit to Mint Leaf of London. We are glad to hear the feedback about your overall experience at the restaurant. Such reviews mean a lot to us and what inspire us to do even better. Your compliments will definitely be shared with the team.

We look forward to hosting you again soon.

Kind Regards,
Team Mint Leaf Dubai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mint Leaf of London also viewed

Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 

Been to Mint Leaf of London? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing