We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,591)
Filter reviews
2,591 results
Traveler rating
1,488
795
182
63
63
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,488
795
182
63
63
Show reviews that mention
All reviews gallery cafe metro station sofa bed close to the airport travel desk room service breakfast buffet rooms are spacious housekeeping staff wonderful stay excellent hotel comfortable stay late check house keeping special thanks zeeshan prayer
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
105 - 110 of 2,591 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This was my first time and i really enjoyed it. Great service provided by Manager Mr.Sabin and his team. Especially the breakfast from FOCUS was amazing and the service staffs are professional and helpful.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Kiran K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PimkvanBunpuckdee, Guest Relations Executive at Hyatt Place Dubai Al Rigga, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for your time to write us the feedback, Mr. Sabin and the team are very delight to know that you enjoyed throughout your entire stay, we looks forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Best Regards,
Hyatt Place Dubai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Very nice stay at Hyatt place Al rigga. Highly recommended hotel. Nathassja and Dinesh in reception is very nice and very helpful. We absolutely like to come back and stay with this hotel again. Very hospitable staffs and very good location also

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank gulzarulhassanb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PimkvanBunpuckdee, Guest Relations Executive at Hyatt Place Dubai Al Rigga, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your recent stay and taking the time to write this review. We are glad that you had an excellent stay and you liked the hotel location and the staffs. Nathassja, Dinesh and the team look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Best regards,
Hyatt Place Dubai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I have been to Hyatt Place Al Rigga, Dubai on several occasions. The service was excellent and we were treated with importance and utmost care. I enjoyed the ambiance, the environment, the food, the rooms, and the events and function halls. Special mention to Ms. Marick Ando who made the bookings very easy. She is very consistent in assisting us when providing us information and assistance from bookings to menus and other details that we need every time we went to Hyatt Place. Hyatt Place is blessed to have Ms. Marick Ando as one of their staff. I will always recommend this place to everyone,

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HiahCastro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PimkvanBunpuckdee, Guest Relations Executive at Hyatt Place Dubai Al Rigga, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your recent stay and taking the time to write this review. We are glad that you had an excellent experience with us. Ms. It was a pleasure for us to assist you.
Ms. Marick and the team looks forward to welcoming you back soon.

Best regards,
Hyatt Place Dubai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

It's an ideal location value for your money hotel. Friendly staff everywhere. Good breakfast and clean rooms. I had a fabulous 5 nights stay. I requested for a non smoking room and it was immediately arranged.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank saru78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PimkvanBunpuckdee, Guest Relations Executive at Hyatt Place Dubai Al Rigga, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your recent stay and taking the time to write this review. We are glad that you had an excellent stay and you liked the hotel location, rooms, breakfast and our staffs. Our team looks forward to welcoming you back soon.

Best regards,
Hyatt Place Dubai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We spent two nights here and I must say that everything was excellent. The location is quite close to the metro. As for the room, surprisingly comfortable. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others.

Thumbs up to Ms Nassj Masigan Delos Reyes for being friendly and helpful. <3

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Renz A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PimkvanBunpuckdee, Guest Relations Executive at Hyatt Place Dubai Al Rigga, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your recent stay and taking the time to write this review. We are glad that you had an excellent stay and you liked the hotel location and rooms. Ms Nassj and the team look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Best regards,
Hyatt Place Dubai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews