We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$314
Fully refundable before Fri, Apr 26
Hotels.com
$314
Fully refundable before Sat, Apr 27
Get rewarded with One Key
ZenHotels.com
$196
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (6,658)
Filter reviews
6,658 results
Traveler rating
6,065
438
102
23
30
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
6,065
438
102
23
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wafi mall the club lounge azur restaurant diplomatic suite signature room landmark suite booked a club room butler service large balcony rooms are huge beautiful hotel special thanks close to the airport pool staff pool bar special mention exceptional service
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1,870 - 1,875 of 6,658 reviews
Reviewed April 20, 2019 via mobile

We booked this hotel because it was close to the conference we were attending.
Initially we were not too sure about the location since it wasn’t exactly downtown. However, we did not regret one bit booking this hotel.

The location was actually quite convenient and taxis were generally available. The staff was also always so readily available that we never felt we had to wait for anything.
The check-in was extremely efficient and we were upgraded to a nice room.
The room was not only spacious but also very well equipped. The bed was large and comfortable.
If it wasn’t for business, we would have definitely spent more time in the room because it is designed to make you feel at home and more.

Our plane wasn’t until late at night and the staff has generously offered a late check-out at 5pm.

It is close to the airport and not far from downtown.

This is a hotel we would definitely recommend for it’s professionalism and sense of hospitality.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
5  Thank FrenchCritique
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
RafflesDubai, General Manager at Raffles Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded April 22, 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing Raffles Dubai and for sharing your feedback on Trip Advisor.

I am pleased that you had an amazing stay with us. It is wonderful to hear that you found our location to be convenient and appreciated the high standards of service. I trust that you were comfortable in your spacious room.

We look forward to welcome you again soon.

Regards,
Ayman Gharib
Managing Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 19, 2019 via mobile

I really liked the way they treated me in raffles hotel starting from the check in with Mr. Charith the duty manager and Mr. Steven Alexander who was very gentle and helpful during my visit until the checkout.

Of course i recommend visiting Raffles hotel at anytime and have a look at its facilities 👍

And have a look at the view from the hotel in the pictures attached

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
2  Thank Ahmedalbraiky
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
RafflesDubai, General Manager at Raffles Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded April 22, 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing Raffles Dubai and for sharing your feedback on Trip Advisor.

I am pleased that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. It is incredible to hear that you had a smooth check-in experience. Rest assured that Charith and Steven will be praised for the job well done.

We look forward to welcome you again soon.

Regards,
Ayman Gharib
Managing Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 19, 2019 via mobile

It was great to hold our event at the Raffles. Great staff all through the departments. In advance we organized everything with Reine and Rose from the sales department, a very good cooperation. On-site especially Elias and Ahmed from the Events Dept. made our lives so much easier, were really helpful, giving us additional tips out of their experience with the venue and definitely contributed to the success of our event. If we needed something, it was done quickly. Woulstein at the breakfast area was also very attentive and always in for a little chat. All in all a great location with an outstanding professional crew - thank you all again! ☺️

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
4  Thank WendyV434
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
RafflesDubai, General Manager at Raffles Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded April 22, 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing Raffles Dubai and for sharing your feedback on Trip Advisor.

I am pleased that you had a successful event. It is wonderful to hear that you were impressed with our high standards of service. Rest assured that Reine, Rose, Elias, Ahmed and Woulstein will be praised for their jobs well done.

We look forward to welcome you again soon.

Regards,
Ayman Gharib
Managing Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 19, 2019 via mobile

Great service and very helpful. Special thanks to Ahmed from banquet team. F&b was served in a very well manner. Very nice hotel entrance and nice ampeance music as well. I will recommend this hotel for any event.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
2  Thank Nikhil T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
RafflesDubai, General Manager at Raffles Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded April 22, 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing Raffles Dubai and for sharing your feedback on Trip Advisor.

I am glad that you had a successful event. It is wonderful to hear that you appreciated our hotel lobby décor and found our colleagues to be very helpful. Rest assured that Ahmed will be praised for the job well done.

We look forward to welcome you again soon.

Regards,
Ayman Gharib
Managing Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2019 via mobile

Love the hotel,the service couldn’t be faulted, every single staff member was friendly and welcoming.the location was fantastic the food was delicious everything was amazing I want say special thanks to mr Ahmed Elbaz for his professionalisms and hospitality.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
3  Thank dulvin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
RafflesDubai, General Manager at Raffles Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded April 22, 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing Raffles Dubai and for sharing your feedback on Trip Advisor.

I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is wonderful to hear that you were impressed with our delicious food and high standards of service. Rest assured that Ahmed will be praised for the job well done.

We look forward to welcome you again soon.

Regards,
Ayman Gharib
Managing Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews