We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$314
Fully refundable before Fri, Apr 26
Hotels.com
$314
Fully refundable before Sat, Apr 27
Get rewarded with One Key
ZenHotels.com
$196
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Ahmed H
EDDW event...Thank you Elias
Review of Raffles Dubai
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Mar 30, 2019via mobile
I would like to thank you Raffles for the last 3 days succesful event especial thanks to Elias Aramouny Banquet Manager and his team for the support and flexibility ..highly recomended for events and conferences...
Date of stay: March 2019Trip type: Traveled on business
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
$165
  • Expedia.com
    $165
  • ZenHotels.com
    $155
  • Priceline
    $165
4.9 miles from Raffles Dubai
Free parking
Room service
Booking.com
$128
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
    $128
  • KLOOK
    $89
  • Expedia.com
    $128
3.1 miles from Raffles Dubai
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$187
$69
  • Vio.com
    $69
  • Agoda.com
    $82
  • FourPoints.com
    $69
2.4 miles from Raffles Dubai
Free parking
Restaurant
Booking.com
$49
  • Expedia.com
    $45
  • Priceline
    $49
  • Hotels.com
    $45
2.6 miles from Raffles Dubai
Free Wifi
Free parking
Official Hotel
$139
No prepayment needed
  • Booking.com
    $128
  • ZenHotels.com
    $85
  • Hotels.com
    $163
11.2 miles from Raffles Dubai
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$55
  • Official Site
    $55
  • Agoda.com
    $48
  • Priceline
    $55
0.7 miles from Raffles Dubai
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$832
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
    $832
  • Vio.com
    $669
  • Expedia.com
    $832
14.4 miles from Raffles Dubai
Free parking
Pool
ibis Styles
$41
  • Booking.com
    $41
  • ZenHotels.com
    $37
  • Vio.com
    $41
7.2 miles from Raffles Dubai
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Dubai
Reviews (6,658)
Filter reviews
6,658 results
Traveler rating
6,065
438
102
23
30
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
6,065
438
102
23
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wafi mall the club lounge azur restaurant diplomatic suite signature room landmark suite booked a club room butler service large balcony rooms are huge beautiful hotel special thanks close to the airport pool staff pool bar special mention exceptional service
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1,917 - 1,922 of 6,658 reviews
Reviewed March 30, 2019 via mobile

One of the hotel which will never disappoint you. Reason for that is the amazing service and the staff. All the staff was amazing but I would like thank DJ at pool for the service he provided, we enjoyed our time with cocktails he made and always there to help. Thank you
Will be back soon

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank Trek236608
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
RafflesDubai, General Manager at Raffles Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded March 31, 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing Raffles Dubai and for sharing your feedback on Trip Advisor.

I am pleased that you had the best stay experience with us! It is amazing to hear that you received great service from our colleagues. Rest assured that DJ will be praised for the job well done.

We look forward to welcome you again soon.

Regards,
Ayman Gharib
Managing Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 29, 2019 via mobile

I would like to say big thank you for banquet team for their professional and amazing performance during our conference I would like to mention Ahmed Elba for all his help.

Thank you so much everyone highly recommended for any conference

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank mahmoud a
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
RafflesDubai, General Manager at Raffles Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded March 31, 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing Raffles Dubai and for sharing your feedback on Trip Advisor.

I am pleased that you had a successful event. It is wonderful to hear that you found our colleagues to be professional and amazing. Rest assured that Ahmed will be praised for the job well done.

We look forward to welcome you again soon.

Regards,
Ayman Gharib
Managing Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 29, 2019 via mobile

Rate 5 star
Visiting month February
Type of visit family
TITLE: TRAINED AND FRIENDLY STAFFS IN RAFFLES HOTEL DUBAI

REVIEW
Having visited so many hotels in UAE, each year. I never make reviews but I would like to leave this here for the management of Raffles Dubai to know that all their employees are perfect And those who miss a bit of it can be inspired. Most people usually talk about the hotels and forget these strongly hard working and committed people who make our visits memorable and these keeps bringing us back. I will start with the manager at the front Kevin thank you for your time and warm welcome with your team and concierge Henry.
The breakfast dinning restaurant should be a place for anyone in Dubai to start the day from with a lot of choices to eat. Thanks the chefs and Mr. Authman he was always ready to help and provide for us most of our needs in the restaurant and he is so polite and humble.
We never visited many outlets but we also went to solo and the musician was good thou most songs where Italian.
Am writing this last since I wanted to write much about it but I believe anyone reading this can understand TRACY IN RAFFLES SALON IS MORE THAN AN AMBASSADOR FOR HOTEL HOSPITALITY. she is genuinely friendly in a humble , respectful and free way. She talks to you like she knew you before only her smile as she approaches you makes u believe you have reached the right destination. Her knowledge for the afternoon tea is amazing how the items are many but she explains all of them and how she kept on suppressing us with good well blending teas. Every evening we came to RAFFLES SALON simply because of her cocktails and she is attentive that from day one she knew what we all take without asking us again. She always called us by names. Indeed Tracy is was extraordinary. Thank you and ke

ep it up we wish you all the best. And also to those that we didn't mention the names but you where all perfect. Good understanding and listening employees make a better atmosphere.
Raffles Dubai I highly recommend.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
2  Thank Beatrice O
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
RafflesDubai, General Manager at Raffles Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded March 31, 2019


Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing Raffles Dubai and for sharing your feedback on Trip Advisor.

I am delighted that you had a wonderful stay with us. It is amazing to hear that you enjoyed our buffet Breakfast in Azur Restaurant and also our Floral Afternoon Tea in Raffles Salon Lobby Lounge. I am also glad that you were impressed with our high standards of service. Rest assured that Kevin, Henry, Athuman and Tracy will be praised for their jobs well done.

We look forward to welcome you again soon.

Regards,
Ayman Gharib
Managing Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 29, 2019 via mobile

Raffles Dubai .... one word !.....W O W
Rooms are out of this world we arrived for my husbands 40th birthday and I informed the hotel of this , they upgraded us into a king suite with jacuzzi in room and Anoop our butler dressed all the room in balloons and rose petals on the bed and gave us a special birthday cake ! The lobby and bar are beautiful and our server Tracy was outstanding and looked after us all night she was such a good laugh and very friendly she makes the best cocktails in Dubai ! We will be visiting Dubai next year with the kids and will choose raffles again .

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank NicolaB3084
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
RafflesDubai, General Manager at Raffles Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded March 31, 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing Raffles Dubai and for sharing your feedback on Trip Advisor.

Happy belated birthday to your husband! I trust that you had a memorable celebration during your stay. It is wonderful to hear that you were comfortable in your suite and appreciated our high standards of service. Rest assured that Anoop and Tracy will be praised for their jobs well done.

We look forward to welcome you again soon.

Regards,
Ayman Gharib
Managing Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 29, 2019 via mobile

I would like to thank you all for the great hospitality...very helpfull staff especially Elias,Sourabh,vikas and all the banquet team who was accomodating all our request at any time it is real luxury and proffisonalism will surly recomended to all our connections to hold events at this hotel...very well done Raffles dubai...Thank you

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank Andrea140617828
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
RafflesDubai, General Manager at Raffles Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded March 31, 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing Raffles Dubai and for sharing your feedback on Trip Advisor.

I am pleased that you had a successful event. It is amazing to hear that you found our colleagues to be professional and accommodating. Rest assured that Elias, Sourabh and Vikas will be praised for their jobs well done.

We look forward to welcome you again soon.

Regards,
Ayman Gharib
Managing Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews