We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Great activity in a great mall

My kids loved doing this activity. They scaled the wall to the top and then crossed high ropes and... read more

Reviewed January 9, 2017
fourkidfamily
Great for pushing Kids' boundaries

The Sky Trail looks intimidating as it is very high and has obstacles to tackle. The obstacles are... read more

Reviewed August 13, 2016
TravelistaBelle
,
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Read all 10 reviews
  
Reviews (10)
Filter reviews
10 results
Traveler rating
8
2
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
8
2
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 10 reviews
Reviewed April 28, 2017 via mobile

I visited Sky Trail as part of a school field trip. The learners absolutely loved it! The instructors were professional and friendly, interacting well with the the kids.
The trail is suited mainly for children, not sure I would suggest it to thrill seeking adults.

Date of experience: April 2017
Thank NacquitaK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2017

My kids loved doing this activity. They scaled the wall to the top and then crossed high ropes and ladders. They came back all sweaty and happy. Although there is a height restriction, age didn't seem to be a problem. My 7 yr old was able to go on this. Use the vouchers in The Entertainer if you have them. The activity took them about 40 mins to complete. Enough time for hubby and I to have a relaxing coffee close by!

Date of experience: December 2016
1  Thank fourkidfamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2016

The Sky Trail looks intimidating as it is very high and has obstacles to tackle. The obstacles are very colourful and attractively designed. This makes the adventure similar to an Alice in Wonderland experience 100m above the ground. It makes facing your fears fun. The Climbing wall has different levels and challenges your child to push their limits.

Suitable for adults and children.

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank TravelistaBelle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 30, 2016

My 2 kids (6 & 9 boys), husband and myself embarked on the climbing trail and the wall. The trail is very high above everyone.... and though I don't have major issues with heights, you have to trust the harness. Just don't look down. :) The kids ultimately said it wasn't long enough. In general, it was very hot up there too and in the climbing wall area. I did like the retractable climbing wall ropes.... nobody to depend on is nice. Overall we had some adventure and exercise.

Date of experience: March 2016
1  Thank fhalter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2015

I went for the whole package Sky Trail and Climbing wall, it is a nice indoor activities for both kids and adults. It is a very safe with a mid level challenging - make sure you have good energy level before you start

Date of experience: October 2015
Thank HalaM2704
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews