We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good choice for a stopover”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments
Ranked #156 of 542 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Good choice for a stopover”
Reviewed September 23, 2013

Hotel staff were very attentive and made us feel very comfortable. There were a couple of little glitches with our room that were very quickly sorted out. The location was very convenient for our 2 day stopover, with Dubai City Centre shops nearby, and only a short ride to the airport. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Millarn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ivo_tzvetkov, Cluster Director of Operations at Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments, responded to this review, October 9, 2013
Thank you for choosing Flora Park Hotel Apartments during your stopover in Dubai.

I am delighted that you had a good overall stay with us, mentioning our very attentive team members as well as our prime location close to Deira City Centre Shopping Mall as well as Dubai International Airport.

Although I am glad that we managed to sort out the glitches with your room please feel free to contact me at ivo.tzvetkov@florahospitality.com if you feel that there is any further details you may want to share in regards to your experience that we would be able to use as a learning and an opportunity to further improve our service and standards.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Warm Regards,

Ivo Tzvetkov
Cluster Director of Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

922 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    529
    294
    61
    18
    20
See reviews for
457
106
18
135
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (223)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Level Contributor
41 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed September 22, 2013

Stayed here overnight in a 3 bedroom apartment with extended family. Airport transfer [included] was excellent both ways. Staff very friendly & understood/spoke English well. We were welcomed with a lovely cold drink upon check-in and porters promptly taking luggage to our apartment. Rooms are very spacious, clean & well kept although showing a "little" wear. Breakfast was excellent .. very international & we were spoilt for choice. Free wi-fi worked well. Would certainly stay again.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jo-Ann X
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ivo_tzvetkov, Cluster Director of Operations at Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments, responded to this review, October 9, 2013
Thank you for sharing your exceptionally positive feedback on Tripadvisor.

It was a great pleasure to read your very detailed and candid review, and we are very proud to have managed to meet and exceed your expectations.

I was delighted to hear that you felt we served an excellent breakfast selection and that our WIFI worked in line with your expectations.

I do appreciate your kind words about the apartment which you have described as spacious and clean although you noticed that there’s a “little wear”. Please note that we are in the planning stage of upgrading various room facilities and we will most certainly include your feedback in our overall evaluation of potential projects.

It was truly moving to read your exceptional praise for our team members who looked after you and I will personally ensure that your compliments are passed on to them.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Flora Park Hotel Apartments during your next visit

Warm Regards,


Ivo Tzvetkov
Cluster Director of Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne
Level Contributor
22 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed September 22, 2013

I stayed at these apartments for 2 nights and found everything was excellent. The rooms are very generous in size and the staff were outstanding and so helpful. The location is fabulous... right across the road from the metro and the Deira City Centre. The room rate was great value and included free wifi. I would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MaureenSnowfall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ivo_tzvetkov, Cluster Director of Operations at Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments, responded to this review, October 9, 2013
It was lovely to read your fantastic review on Trip Advisor following your stay at Flora Park Hotel Apartments!

I would like to thank you for your description in regards to the hotel apartments, which you felt were generous in size, as well as mentioning our fabulous location.
Please also allow me to thank you for your very positive comments in regards to my team, who looked after you during your stay and rest assured, that I will most certainly share with them your wonderful feedback.

I hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future.

Warm Regards,

Ivo Tzvetkov
Cluster Director of Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed September 21, 2013

I wast staying in this hotel for almost 13 days with my family in September 2013. I had a great time, the staff hotel behavior was good and they communicated with us in a nicely manner. the location of the hotel is very good and quite.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Wahedi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ivo_tzvetkov, Cluster Director of Operations at Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments, responded to this review, October 9, 2013
It was our pleasure to have you during your 13 day trip to Dubai.

We are glad to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us and that we met and exceeded your expectations during your recent visit to Flora Park Hotel Apartments.

I am very proud that my team delivered on our promise of providing a great hospitality experience and I will be sure to pass on your positive review to them personally.
Finally I would also like to thank you for your description of our hotel as having a great and peaceful location.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future


Warm Regards,

Ivo Tzvetkov
Cluster Director of Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Corvallis, Oregon
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed September 20, 2013

i have stayed at this great hotel for 12 nights , the rooms are great , the location is exellents close to the metro and to deira shopping city center.

i will stay here next time for sure.
Thank you Flora park for the great service.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Mohammed1984
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ivo_tzvetkov, Cluster Director of Operations at Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments, responded to this review, October 9, 2013
Thank you for sharing your feedback on Trip Advisor following your recent visit to Dubai.

At Flora Park Hotel Apartments we are well known for our prime location and spacious rooms. I am more than happy to read that you enjoyed your visit with us. Once again thank you for your most valued positive feedback.

We would be delighted to welcome you back to our hotel.

Warm Regards,

Ivo Tzvetkov
Cluster Director of Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coffs Harbour, New South Wales, Australia
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed September 18, 2013

My wife and I stayed 2 nights in a apartment in the building.We arrived late (1am) The reception staff were very friendly even as far as carrying our bags. We have just traveled 6 weeks through Europe and rate the staff as the best we have encountered.The only slight thing was no electric jug in the unit, which the staff quickly rectified.The rooms were enormous, the A/C was on,and the huge bed was fantastic.

Room Tip: At any hotel we ask for a quiet room and normally a good hotel will oblige.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rodney J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ivo_tzvetkov, Cluster Director of Operations at Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments, responded to this review, October 9, 2013
Thank you for your kind comments following your recent stay at Flora Park Hotel Apartments.
It is a great boost of confidence to receive your positive feedback. We are delighted to assist our guests in every possible way and I have shared your comments with our team who are delighted to hear about your positive experience.

I am ever so happy to read that you enjoyed our newly implemented bedding, I have to agree with your comment - it is really a fantastic package!

Please accept my apologies for the missing kettle, but I am pleased that my team rectified this problem swiftly.

Thank you once again and we all hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future.


Warm Regards,

Ivo Tzvetkov
Cluster Director of Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lagos
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed September 15, 2013

Myself and the children can not stop talking about the location of the hotel, services rendered right from the car that brought us from the airport to the reception given to us inside by their helpers, room cleaners, the men that are always ready to helped you with your luggage with smiles... their location is just too good for any dubai tour you can think of...

Room Tip: I stayed in one room apartment with my children and it was perfectly ok. either the room is on the s...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank halima h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ivo_tzvetkov, Cluster Director of Operations at Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments, responded to this review, October 9, 2013
Thank you for sharing your feedback on Trip Advisor.

I was delighted to read your review and your positive comments about the location of the hotel. I would like to personally thank you for your kind words in regards to my team whom you described as exceptionally helpful and always offering a friendly smile. I will be sure to pass on your exceptionally encouraging comments to the team.

Thank you again and I hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Flora Park Hotel Apartments in the future.

Warm Regards,

Ivo Tzvetkov
Cluster Director of Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dubai hotels
0.2 mi away
Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments
0.8 mi away
Flora Grand Hotel
Flora Grand Hotel
#110 of 542 in Dubai
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,102 reviews
1.9 mi away
Movenpick Hotel & Apartments Bur Dubai
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.0 mi away
Villa Rotana - Dubai
Villa Rotana - Dubai
#77 of 542 in Dubai
4.5 of 5 bubbles 811 reviews
1.2 mi away
Al Ghurair Rayhaan Dubai
0.1 mi away
Somewhere Hotel
Somewhere Hotel
#213 of 542 in Dubai
4.0 of 5 bubbles 159 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments

Property: Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments
Address: Academic City Rd | 26a Street, 1, Dubai 114166, United Arab Emirates
Phone Number:
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#54 Family Hotel in Dubai
#71 Business Hotel in Dubai
#83 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
#140 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments 4.5*
Number of rooms: 118
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Flora Park Hotel Apartment is a classified deluxe hotel apartment located in close proximity to the serene Dubai creek, only 100 meters away from the Deira city centre which is less than a 5 minute walk. It is 2km from the Dubai international airport and an ideal place for business travelers and holiday makers alike. These prestigious fully furnished 118 apartments offer 1, 2 and 3 bedrooms and amenities include fully equipped kitchen, en-suite bathroom for each bedroom, IDD facility and voice mail, Free High speed and wireless internet connectivity, in-room safety deposit box and satellite television. In addition to that 24 hour room service, express laundry and dry cleaning service, all day dining restaurant provides the comfort and convenience of home while allowing you to enjoy the amenities and personalized service. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Agoda, Priceline, Booking.com, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Flora Park Dubai

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing