We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice apartment”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments
Ranked #175 of 550 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
2 reviews
“Nice apartment”
Reviewed November 19, 2012

Iam really enjoy with my familay in flora park apartment,its very clean,helpfull,service and good location near deira city centre mall and you can go any where in dubai beacause the apartment in middle dubai .

  • Stayed November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jasem787
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Herve P, General Manager at Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments, responded to this review, December 4, 2012
Thank you for your valuable feedback. It is very nice to hear positive description of our property.

This is a great source of motivation to all our team members. Again thank you very much and we are looking forward in welcoming you again here in Dubai.

Warm regards,
Herve Peyre
Cluster General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

936 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    537
    296
    64
    18
    21
See reviews for
467
106
19
136
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (228)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
Reviewed November 18, 2012

The staff were on a great deal of good handling and tact the staying was fun Suggested that the Internet service is free of charge to all members of the room (maximum of two) instead of just one person

  • Stayed November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank superQ8man
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Herve P, General Manager at Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments, responded to this review, December 4, 2012
Thank you for choosing Flora Park Hotel Apartment following on your recent visit here in Dubai.

I really appreciate your comments about your recent stay with us. I am glad to see that you are satisfied with the hotel and especially services rendered by my colleagues.

Currently we are working on Internet accessibility and we will definitely take your suggestion into account.

I would be looking forward to welcome you and your family back soon again.

Warm regards,
Herve Peyre
Cluster General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dhahran, Saudi Arabia
1 review
Reviewed November 18, 2012

very good team.
clean and family furnished appartment.
price is fair and transportation is excellent and freevery good team.
clean and family furnished appartment.
price is fair and transportation is excellent and free

Room Tip: any room is good
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Obaidrh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Herve P, General Manager at Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments, responded to this review, December 4, 2012
Thank you very much for choosing Flora Park Hotel Apartments during your recent stay in Dubai.

It is really nice to read your comments regarding the hotels facilities, clean apartments, value for money and for the wonderful description of our property. It really reflects our employee service attitude.

We are looking forward welcoming you back in the near future.


Warm regards,

Herve Peyre
Cluster General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kabul
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed November 16, 2012

The location is convenient, and it is nice to have a kitchen. But there is where it ends for me. My room was next to an extremely loud industry machine of some sorts and I couldn't sleep at all (I am not a light sleeper!). The room is supposed to have internet access, but it is only free if you have one device (who has one device in 2012?) and you are okay with the "low-fi" option. Apartments are old, kitchens not fully equipped (although thank you for the salt and pepper). Also, they emailed me to try to get me to switch into another hotel because they were fully booked. As if I hadn't already booked! I was intrigued by the idea of an apartment by City Center, but think next time I'll look elsewhere.

Room Tip: Do NOT stay in 804 unless you have good earplugs.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Aimee R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Herve P, General Manager at Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments, responded to this review, December 4, 2012
Thank you for taking the time to write a constructive review of the hotel.

My sincere apologies for the shortfall in our service delivery. We are currently checking all internet devices connection. Rest assured that this is definitely not reflective of the usual service standards at Flora Park Hotel Apartments.

Once again, our sincere apologies and I will remain at your disposal for further clarifications.


Warm Regards,
Herve Peyre
Cluster General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coldspring
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed November 14, 2012

I booked three nights and because of travel complications of arriving a day late, the hotel was so accommodating to do whatever they could to adjust the reservation to only two days at the same rate without penalty. They still were able to allow us to check in early. They even put us up in an enormous two bedroom three bath, living room and dining room and kitchen apartment that was sooooo unexpected. ......and at the same rate as the original one bedroom reservation.

The staff was super nice and friendly and assisted in all of our needs....and without our asking....just by being perceptive and caring.
Great location to everything (ie the City Centre Mall to shop for things, and to catch the "hop on Hop off Big Tour Bus for great sight seeing routes).
Great concierge desk personnel to arrange for any other tours at great prices.....with no rip offs.


Absolutely no complaints on room, cleanliness, location, and wonderful staff!

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jims77008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Herve P, General Manager at Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments, responded to this review, December 4, 2012
We are more than happy to read, that we could make you happy throughout your stay and that you could enjoy a great FLORA experience.

We are also happy to hear that our team exceeded your expectations and you really enjoyed our facilities and service provided by the team members.

Looking forward to welcome you back to Flora Park Hotel Apartments.

Warm regards,
Herve Peyre
Cluster General
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed November 13, 2012

We stayed there, me and my wife, four nights on November. We are basically "hotel" people but we appreciate the opportunity to cook and stay quiet, as we were home.

We were quite balanced about flora creek where we stayed during spring, but our stay in flora park was a true surprise : apparts are really big, location is great, service is excellent and smily.

Two remarks anyway :

- hot water in bathroom is... Too cold !
- cooking knives are quite old now, but it is a very personal feeling.

We are now "flora park addicts" and will directly go there for our next Dubai trip in February !

  • Stayed November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Derf999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Herve P, General Manager at Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments, responded to this review, December 4, 2012
Thank you for choosing Flora Park Hotel Apartments following your recent stay in Dubai. We are more than pleased to read that your stay was pleasant and that our services were up to your expectations. It is really great to hear that you feel HOME away from Home.

With regards of your water in the bathroom, I already brief the team to check the heaters in the room.

We are looking forward to welcoming you again.


Warm regards,
Herve Peyre
Cluster General
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed November 12, 2012

Stayed here for six night during the first week of Nov. The Flora Hospitality Group is a group of hotels in Dubai which provide apartment style setting for guests. Basically it is the best of both worlds. You have the space you need and all the amenities that come with a 4 star property. The first thing you will notice is the location. Deira City Centre metro has 4 exits and one of them comes up right up to Flora Park. The second thing is the friendliest staff that you have ever seen. We had been in contact with the reservation manager before our visit and he made sure all our needs were met. Exceeded, actually. We were given a tour of the place when we checked in by the duty manager at the time and a member of the staff walked us around the airy apartment instructing us how everything worked. There is also a green initiative at work here. All the lights work through placing your hotel key in a slot by the front door. When its time to leave for sightseeing or whatever just slide the card out of the slot and after a 5 min delay (in case your significant other is still getting ready and you forgot and they're plunged into total darkness :) the lights of the entire apt. shut off.

There is a cafe downstairs which provides coffee and pastry and in the reception area there is a concierge who can not only give you directions but arrange tours as well.

All in all, 5/5. Many thanks to Abhijeet (reservations) Wael (Duty Manager) Bala (Staff) and of course Herve (Manager). Running a tight ship, guys. I'm impressed.

Room Tip: upper floor. view of the creek.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank muna j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Herve P, General Manager at Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments, responded to this review, December 4, 2012
Thank you for sharing your FLORA experience on Trip Advisor following your recent stay with us.
I am truly delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and glad that all of our team members made sure you had a memorable time.

It is nice to note that you found the hotel clean and excellent. It was indeed our pleasure to have you as our guest and hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back in Flora Park Hotel Aapartrments.

Warm Regards,

Herve Peyre
Cluster General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dubai hotels
0.2 mi away
Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments
0.8 mi away
Flora Grand Hotel
Flora Grand Hotel
#114 of 550 in Dubai
2,150 reviews
0.3 mi away
Marriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Pearl City Suites
Pearl City Suites
#275 of 550 in Dubai
184 reviews
0.5 mi away
Pullman Dubai Creek City Centre Residences
2.1 mi away
Savoy Crest Hotel Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments

Property: Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments
Address: Academic City Rd | 26a Street, 1, Dubai 114166, United Arab Emirates
Phone Number:
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#54 Family Hotel in Dubai
#71 Business Hotel in Dubai
#83 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
#155 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments 4.5*
Number of rooms: 118
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Flora Park Hotel Apartment is a classified deluxe hotel apartment located in close proximity to the serene Dubai creek, only 100 meters away from the Deira city centre which is less than a 5 minute walk. It is 2km from the Dubai international airport and an ideal place for business travelers and holiday makers alike. These prestigious fully furnished 118 apartments offer 1, 2 and 3 bedrooms and amenities include fully equipped kitchen, en-suite bathroom for each bedroom, IDD facility and voice mail, Free High speed and wireless internet connectivity, in-room safety deposit box and satellite television. In addition to that 24 hour room service, express laundry and dry cleaning service, all day dining restaurant provides the comfort and convenience of home while allowing you to enjoy the amenities and personalized service. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Ctrip TA, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Flora Park Dubai

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing