We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments
Nearby Hotels
Jumeirah Emirates Towers(Dubai)(Great Value!)
$168
$123
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$272
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Grosvenor House Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
$211
$155
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Shangri-La Hotel, Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
$180
$121
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$228
$189
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$300
$249
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$357
$294
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
JW Marriott Marquis Hotel Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
$118
JW Marriott
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$240
$191
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$1,338
$1,225
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,033)
Filter reviews
1,033 results
Traveler rating
604
321
65
19
24
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
604
321
65
19
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmetro stationdeira city centrebedroom apartmentrayna toursexcellent locationwashing machinehouse keepingclose to the airporttravel deskswimming poolhome away from homeexcellent staycomfortable stayhousekeeping staffvisit dubaispecial thanksmall
Filter
Updating list...
714 - 719 of 1,033 reviews
Reviewed November 12, 2012

Stayed here for six night during the first week of Nov. The Flora Hospitality Group is a group of hotels in Dubai which provide apartment style setting for guests. Basically it is the best of both worlds. You have the space you need and all the amenities that come with a 4 star property. The first thing you will notice is the location. Deira City Centre metro has 4 exits and one of them comes up right up to Flora Park. The second thing is the friendliest staff that you have ever seen. We had been in contact with the reservation manager before our visit and he made sure all our needs were met. Exceeded, actually. We were given a tour of the place when we checked in by the duty manager at the time and a member of the staff walked us around the airy apartment instructing us how everything worked. There is also a green initiative at work here. All the lights work through placing your hotel key in a slot by the front door. When its time to leave for sightseeing or whatever just slide the card out of the slot and after a 5 min delay (in case your significant other is still getting ready and you forgot and they're plunged into total darkness :) the lights of the entire apt. shut off.

There is a cafe downstairs which provides coffee and pastry and in the reception area there is a concierge who can not only give you directions but arrange tours as well.

All in all, 5/5. Many thanks to Abhijeet (reservations) Wael (Duty Manager) Bala (Staff) and of course Herve (Manager). Running a tight ship, guys. I'm impressed.

Room Tip: upper floor. view of the creek.
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank muna j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Herve P, General Manager at Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded December 4, 2012

Thank you for sharing your FLORA experience on Trip Advisor following your recent stay with us.
I am truly delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and glad that all of our team members made sure you had a memorable time.

It is nice to note that you found the hotel clean and excellent. It was indeed our pleasure to have you as our guest and hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back in Flora Park Hotel Aapartrments.

Warm Regards,

Herve Peyre
Cluster General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2012

We spent 11 nights at Flora Park,I would recommend this to anyone looking for a clean, comfortable reasonably priced hotel. The service was faultless, apartments are large and well serviced. Hotel facilites have everything you require of a 5 star hotel. The location is excellent, it is directly opposite the metro which will get you to all of the sights and major malls. Opposite is also the Diera city centre this has a large variety of shops, food outlets and a large supermarket which you could purchase great fresh foods to cook back in the apartment. We had a wonderful experience, the staff could not have be more helpful or friendly in every department of the hotel.We would definately recommend Flora Park to fellow travellers to the UAE.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sammyb71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Herve P, General Manager at Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded December 4, 2012

Thank you for your feedback following your recent stay with us. I am more than happy to read, that you enjoyed staying with us. Your comment is showing us that we are in the right direction as we constantly strive to achieve the best possible quality of service.

Again thank you very much and we are looking forward to welcoming you again here in Flora Park Hotel Apartments.

Warm regards,

Herve Peyre
Cluster General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2012

A perfect value selection for both business & family, so clean delux appartments, all hotel facilities are great.

I would like to thank Flora Hotel Appartments Owner, Management & Staff, please keep your rates without increment.

Hope you success always.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sabeiny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Herve P, General Manager at Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded December 4, 2012

Thank you very much for choosing Flora Park Hotel Apartments during your recent stay in Dubai. It is really nice to read your positive comments regarding the hotels facilities, friendliness of the staff and for the wonderful description of our property. It really reflects our employees’ service attitude.

We are looking forward welcoming you back in the near future.

Warm Regards,
Herve Peyre
Cluster General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2012

I would strongly recommend Floora Park Hotel as a nice property to stay in Dubai. This was wonderful experience for me. The hotel staff is so respectful and nice to you. Always ready to assist. The room are so clean and specially I loved the breakfast there! Thank you Floora Park for letting me stay their!

Room Tip: Higher floors, so you can have sight scence of Dubai...
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bee J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Herve P, General Manager at Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded December 4, 2012

I really appreciate your comments about your recent stay with us. I am glad to see that you were overall very satisfied with the hotel and our services. I am looking forward to welcome you and your family back again

Warm regards,
Herve Peyre
Cluster General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2012

Myself and my wife have stayed in this hotel for the forth time in the last several months.
This Hotel hasn't got the great foyer as some five or six star hotels, but the accommodation is of the high standard including the gymnasium, swimming pool, and all other services are of excellent standard. A true five (5) star Hotel in the sense of hospitality.

We have stayed in over eighteen different Hotels all over Dubai, and I can sincerely say, this is the best value for the money at all standards.
The location, is great a two minute walt to the City Center Shopping Mall, and in the heart of Deira, what else one can ask?
This is definitely a great spot for anyone visiting Dubai, for a couple hider with the family or by themselves, but as well perfect for business people like ourselves.

In overall the best we have found for money value and high standard of services all across. We have been recommending it to some of our friends and definitely return to this Hotel, soon.

Our regards

Victor Pracas

Room Tip: The higher rooms are of cause quieter, but all rooms are excellent.
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Victor P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Herve P, General Manager at Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded November 11, 2012

Thank you for posting such a wonderful review on Trip Advisor.

Having stayed with us before, we are happy to read that you really enjoyed your stay once again. We are also delighted to know that you were pleased with service of our team members.

It is our pleasure to have you as our guest and we look forward to welcoming you back in Flora Park Hotel Apartments in the near future.

Warm Regards,


Herve Peyre
Cluster General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews