We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Flora Park Deluxe provides a delightful stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments
Ranked #176 of 554 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed November 12, 2012

Stayed here for six night during the first week of Nov. The Flora Hospitality Group is a group of hotels in Dubai which provide apartment style setting for guests. Basically it is the best of both worlds. You have the space you need and all the amenities that come with a 4 star property. The first thing you will notice is the location. Deira City Centre metro has 4 exits and one of them comes up right up to Flora Park. The second thing is the friendliest staff that you have ever seen. We had been in contact with the reservation manager before our visit and he made sure all our needs were met. Exceeded, actually. We were given a tour of the place when we checked in by the duty manager at the time and a member of the staff walked us around the airy apartment instructing us how everything worked. There is also a green initiative at work here. All the lights work through placing your hotel key in a slot by the front door. When its time to leave for sightseeing or whatever just slide the card out of the slot and after a 5 min delay (in case your significant other is still getting ready and you forgot and they're plunged into total darkness :) the lights of the entire apt. shut off.

There is a cafe downstairs which provides coffee and pastry and in the reception area there is a concierge who can not only give you directions but arrange tours as well.

All in all, 5/5. Many thanks to Abhijeet (reservations) Wael (Duty Manager) Bala (Staff) and of course Herve (Manager). Running a tight ship, guys. I'm impressed.

Room Tip: upper floor. view of the creek.
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank muna j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Herve P, General Manager at Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded December 4, 2012

Thank you for sharing your FLORA experience on Trip Advisor following your recent stay with us.
I am truly delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and glad that all of our team members made sure you had a memorable time.

It is nice to note that you found the hotel clean and excellent. It was indeed our pleasure to have you as our guest and hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back in Flora Park Hotel Aapartrments.

Warm Regards,

Herve Peyre
Cluster General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (941)
There are newer reviews for Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

629 - 635 of 941 reviews

Reviewed November 8, 2012

We spent 11 nights at Flora Park,I would recommend this to anyone looking for a clean, comfortable reasonably priced hotel. The service was faultless, apartments are large and well serviced. Hotel facilites have everything you require of a 5 star hotel. The location is excellent, it is directly opposite the metro which will get you to all of the sights and major malls. Opposite is also the Diera city centre this has a large variety of shops, food outlets and a large supermarket which you could purchase great fresh foods to cook back in the apartment. We had a wonderful experience, the staff could not have be more helpful or friendly in every department of the hotel.We would definately recommend Flora Park to fellow travellers to the UAE.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sammyb71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Herve P, General Manager at Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded December 4, 2012

Thank you for your feedback following your recent stay with us. I am more than happy to read, that you enjoyed staying with us. Your comment is showing us that we are in the right direction as we constantly strive to achieve the best possible quality of service.

Again thank you very much and we are looking forward to welcoming you again here in Flora Park Hotel Apartments.

Warm regards,

Herve Peyre
Cluster General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2012

A perfect value selection for both business & family, so clean delux appartments, all hotel facilities are great.

I would like to thank Flora Hotel Appartments Owner, Management & Staff, please keep your rates without increment.

Hope you success always.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sabeiny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Herve P, General Manager at Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded December 4, 2012

Thank you very much for choosing Flora Park Hotel Apartments during your recent stay in Dubai. It is really nice to read your positive comments regarding the hotels facilities, friendliness of the staff and for the wonderful description of our property. It really reflects our employees’ service attitude.

We are looking forward welcoming you back in the near future.

Warm Regards,
Herve Peyre
Cluster General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2012

I would strongly recommend Floora Park Hotel as a nice property to stay in Dubai. This was wonderful experience for me. The hotel staff is so respectful and nice to you. Always ready to assist. The room are so clean and specially I loved the breakfast there! Thank you Floora Park for letting me stay their!

Room Tip: Higher floors, so you can have sight scence of Dubai...
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bee J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Herve P, General Manager at Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded December 4, 2012

I really appreciate your comments about your recent stay with us. I am glad to see that you were overall very satisfied with the hotel and our services. I am looking forward to welcome you and your family back again

Warm regards,
Herve Peyre
Cluster General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2012

Myself and my wife have stayed in this hotel for the forth time in the last several months.
This Hotel hasn't got the great foyer as some five or six star hotels, but the accommodation is of the high standard including the gymnasium, swimming pool, and all other services are of excellent standard. A true five (5) star Hotel in the sense of hospitality.

We have stayed in over eighteen different Hotels all over Dubai, and I can sincerely say, this is the best value for the money at all standards.
The location, is great a two minute walt to the City Center Shopping Mall, and in the heart of Deira, what else one can ask?
This is definitely a great spot for anyone visiting Dubai, for a couple hider with the family or by themselves, but as well perfect for business people like ourselves.

In overall the best we have found for money value and high standard of services all across. We have been recommending it to some of our friends and definitely return to this Hotel, soon.

Our regards

Victor Pracas

Room Tip: The higher rooms are of cause quieter, but all rooms are excellent.
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Victor P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Herve P, General Manager at Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded November 11, 2012

Thank you for posting such a wonderful review on Trip Advisor.

Having stayed with us before, we are happy to read that you really enjoyed your stay once again. We are also delighted to know that you were pleased with service of our team members.

It is our pleasure to have you as our guest and we look forward to welcoming you back in Flora Park Hotel Apartments in the near future.

Warm Regards,


Herve Peyre
Cluster General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 3, 2012

This is an excellent and very clean delux aparments. Very friendly staff specially I found one recepetionist Subekcha and she was really co operative in guiding us. She gave us excellent apartment where mu kids like the most. Swimming pool was very nice. This hotel is near to Train station and city center mall. There is Day to day shopping center where you can find better gift items with less price. I must recommend you this hotel

Room Tip: Any room would be very comfortable as total rooms are maintained nicely. Please book this hotel in a...
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jayapal P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Herve P, General Manager at Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded November 11, 2012

Thank you for your positive comment on our location and hotel facilities. I am more than happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us.

We have just given your positive feedback to the employee mentioned. Also thank for your recommendation and encouraging other guest to book with us.

We would be delighted to welcome you back to the Flora Park Hotel Apartments.

Warm Regards,


Herve Peyre
Cluster General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2012

It is an excellent location hotel and the staff are helpful and their attitude are given you more relax and comfortable. If I go back to Dubai I prefer to stay in flora park again thank you everybody.

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Mumairi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Herve P, General Manager at Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded November 11, 2012

Thank you for your valuable feedback following on your recent stay in Flora Creek Hotel Apartments.

We are truly delighted to hear that you had enjoyed your overall stay with us and were pleased with the service and facilities available at the hotel. It was indeed our pleasure to have you all as our guests and hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future.


Warm Regards,


Herve Peyre
Cluster General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dubai hotels
0.2 mi away
Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments
0.8 mi away
Flora Grand Hotel
Flora Grand Hotel
#114 of 554 in Dubai
2,167 reviews
0.3 mi away
Marriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Pullman Dubai Creek City Centre Residences
2.1 mi away
Savoy Crest Hotel Apartments
0.1 mi away
Somewhere Hotels
Somewhere Hotels
#211 of 554 in Dubai
175 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments

Address: Academic City Rd | 26a Street, 1, Dubai 114166, United Arab Emirates
Phone Number:
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#54 Family Hotel in Dubai
#71 Business Hotel in Dubai
#83 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
#154 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
Price Range: $82 - $311 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments 4.5*
Number of rooms: 118
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Flora Park Hotel Apartment is a classified deluxe hotel apartment located in close proximity to the serene Dubai creek, only 100 meters away from the Deira city centre which is less than a 5 minute walk. It is 2km from the Dubai international airport and an ideal place for business travelers and holiday makers alike. These prestigious fully furnished 118 apartments offer 1, 2 and 3 bedrooms and amenities include fully equipped kitchen, en-suite bathroom for each bedroom, IDD facility and voice mail, Free High speed and wireless internet connectivity, in-room safety deposit box and satellite television. In addition to that 24 hour room service, express laundry and dry cleaning service, all day dining restaurant provides the comfort and convenience of home while allowing you to enjoy the amenities and personalized service. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Ctrip TA, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Flora Park Dubai

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing