We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments
Ranked #169 of 547 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Mecca, Saudi Arabia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great Hotel”
Reviewed October 28, 2012

Great Hotel and lovely and comfortable
Hotel Staff Very friendly



Spacious apartments ..
Many bathrooms in each apartment ..
Complete kitchen ..
TV screens in every room and hall ..

Hotel is worth the visit.
, One of the leading hotels in the hospitality ...

Room Tip: Fear not, you pay to take him and increased
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank abdulziz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Herve P, General Manager at Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments, responded to this review, November 11, 2012
Thank you so much for your review following on your recent stay here in Flora Creek Hotel Apartments.

I am really pleased to hear that you enjoyed the services and facilities of the hotel and found our team members to be friendly and accommodating. Additionally, we are happy to read that you particularly enjoyed hotel’s location and you found your room to be comfortable and well maintained.

Thank you for your feedback and we hope to welcome you back again on your next holiday.



Warm Regards,

Herve Peyre
Cluster General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

930 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    533
    295
    63
    18
    21
See reviews for
463
106
19
136
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (225)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed October 26, 2012

We (familly with old children) stayed at the Flora Park Hotel Apartment for 5 nights and it was excellent. Flora Park is located near to the metro station. Also, you can reach by walk Dubai City Centre, Day to Day supermarket, Green House which are a nice places for shopping. The staff is very attentive and friendly.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank KhalidB2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Herve P, General Manager at Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments, responded to this review, November 11, 2012
Thank you very much for the positive feedback.

It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is encouraging to see that our quality of service is up to the mark.

We are looking forward to welcoming you again



Warm Regards,

Herve Peyre
Cluster General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saudi Arabia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 25, 2012

We stayed at the Flora Park Hotel Apartment for 4 night and we enjoying the time and it was an excellent choice for me and my family. Flora Park was wonderful service and in the meddle of the down and near to Dubai City Centre which is a nice place to shop. The apartment was 3 bedrooms 4 bathrooms, beautiful. The staff were helpful and friendly, I would recommend it to all my family and friends

Room Tip: Keep it as it is please. Jaffer Salat
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jaffer S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Herve P, General Manager at Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments, responded to this review, November 11, 2012
Thank you for your feedback following your resent stay with us. I am more than happy to read that you enjoyed staying with us.

I am sure there are plenty of good hotel apartments around Deira, but the team members are the ones who make the difference. Your comment is showing us that we are in the right direction as we constantly strive to achieve the best possible quality of service.

We are glad to hear that our very convenient location could contribute to your extra-ordinary experience here in Dubai. We are looking forward to welcome you again in Flora Park Hotel Apartments.



Warm Regards,

Herve Peyre
Cluster General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Al Khobar, Saudi Arabia
Level 5 Contributor
36 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed October 24, 2012

stayed at Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartment for the third time and every time I even found it better. We reserved 2 two bedroom apartments but they gave us a 3 bedroom and one 2 bedroom apartments for free. Location of this hotel is superb. Adjecent to Dubai Metro station and to the City Center. You don't need car over there. Seems the managemnt of the hotel renewed romms and futrniture. However, the rooms rate became higher
WE

Room Tip: Ask for a veiw towards burj Khalifa
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank nafjanan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Herve P, General Manager at Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments, responded to this review, November 11, 2012
Thank you for choosing Flora Park Hotel Apartments following your recent stay here in Dubai.

We greatly appreciate any comments made by our guests which help us in our constant strive to achieve the highest quality of service provided to our guests.

We have well taken into account your comment on room rates and we are always making sure we are competitive with our market.

We are looking forward to welcoming you again.




Warm Regards,


Herve Peyre
Cluster General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Auckland, New Zealand
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed October 22, 2012

Flora Park was wonderful, had 2 night stop over on way to Rome, arrived at about 6am and it is not far from the Airport, and might I add, what an Airport, magnificent. The Apartments were just over the road from Deira City Centre which is a great place to shop. Breakfast was at I think 7am but that was no problem we were allowed to go early, there is also a little coffee shop in the Hotel. We didnt use the pool or the spa but it looked inviting as it was real hot weather. The apartment was 3 bedrooms 4 bathrooms, beautiful, could have had a real good party with at least 20 people and there still would have been room for more. The other 3 couples in our group had 1 bedroom and 2 bedroom apartments, they were just as nice. The staff were helpful and friendly. We hope to get back there for a longer stay. Real nice place.

Room Tip: Going by what we had, would have thought the four apartments we had they would all be okay.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank lilicky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Herve P, General Manager at Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments, responded to this review, November 11, 2012
Thank you for choosing Flora Park Hotel Apartments.

We are delighted to know that you had enjoyed your recent holiday with us and consider us to be your favorite accommodation partner in Dubai.

It is a pleasure to note that you were pleased with the facilities, restaurants and especially the service of our team members. Please may I mention that customer care is one of our highest priorities and it is always gratifying to receive such praise.



Warm Regards,


Herve Peyre
Cluster General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bournemouth, England
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed October 17, 2012

This was an excellent choice of hotel. The apartments was well furnished. We we even given a 3 bedroom apartment instead of a 2 bed that we had booked. The beds were changed every day and fresh linen and bathroom requisties replenished daily. One of the outstanding features of the holiday was the quality, friendliness and diligence of the staff...it made the holiday. Such courtesy and politeness I have never experienced before. This hotel/apartment developement was close to the city centre and the metro was so close and took you everywhere you wished to go. The complimentary taxi service to the Al Mamzar Park and beach was excellent. This hotel/apartment is one which I would choose over any other....it was a fantastic experience in a fantastic country. Congratulations to all the staff who made our holiday so very pleasant and rewarding. We will most certainly come again and I would recommend it to anyone without hesitation...

Room Tip: Rooms facing to the back of the hotel were quiet. No need to take tea/coffee or shower gels etc all...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Timbmth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Herve P, General Manager at Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments, responded to this review, October 23, 2012
Thank you very much for your comprehensive review following on your recent stay in Flora Park Hotel Apartments.

The feedback of our guests is always highly valued and we are working every day to meet their expectations, not only with good service but innovations and great passion.
Your comment is showing us that our daily efforts are more than appreciated and we are very happy to hear that you truly felt our values. We hope to see you soon back

Warm Regards,

Herve Peyre
Cluster General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BS-Salmunster
Level 6 Contributor
192 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
Reviewed October 17, 2012

A very good place to stay in Dubai, sleeps 4, fully fitted out with great comfort, set next to the City Center Mall, and the metro on one side and local shops and restaurants on the other, plenty to do an still within easy reach of the airport.
I will be a regular guest on future visits to Dubai.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank hallf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Herve P, General Manager at Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments, responded to this review, October 23, 2012
Thanks for your comment following your recent stay here in Dubai.

Flora Park Hotel Apartments is known for its prime location as well as our spacious rooms. I am more than happy to read, that you enjoyed your stay with us. We would be delighted to welcome you back here in our hotel.

Warm Regards,

Herve Peyre
Cluster General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dubai hotels
0.2 mi away
Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments
0.8 mi away
Flora Grand Hotel
Flora Grand Hotel
#110 of 547 in Dubai
2,135 reviews
6.0 mi away
Villa Rotana - Dubai
Villa Rotana - Dubai
#77 of 547 in Dubai
879 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Al Ghurair Rayhaan Dubai
1.9 mi away
Movenpick Hotel & Apartments Bur Dubai
0.3 mi away
Marriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments

Property: Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments
Address: Academic City Rd | 26a Street, 1, Dubai 114166, United Arab Emirates
Phone Number:
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#54 Family Hotel in Dubai
#71 Business Hotel in Dubai
#83 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
#150 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments 4.5*
Number of rooms: 118
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Flora Park Hotel Apartment is a classified deluxe hotel apartment located in close proximity to the serene Dubai creek, only 100 meters away from the Deira city centre which is less than a 5 minute walk. It is 2km from the Dubai international airport and an ideal place for business travelers and holiday makers alike. These prestigious fully furnished 118 apartments offer 1, 2 and 3 bedrooms and amenities include fully equipped kitchen, en-suite bathroom for each bedroom, IDD facility and voice mail, Free High speed and wireless internet connectivity, in-room safety deposit box and satellite television. In addition to that 24 hour room service, express laundry and dry cleaning service, all day dining restaurant provides the comfort and convenience of home while allowing you to enjoy the amenities and personalized service. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Flora Park Dubai

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing