We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Convenient”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments
Ranked #165 of 545 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Kuala Lumpur
Level Contributor
58 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“Convenient”
Reviewed October 16, 2012

We stayed in a 3 bedroom apartment. 6 friends. We arrived at 3 different times as all of us couldn't escape work at the same time. The front desk was very accommodating to our request that we will be checking in at 3 different times. We stayed only for 2 nights for the weekend. Nearby the hotel is the city center mall. Right across the street. Convenient for those who wants to do shopping. There's also a convenient store nearby. You could just call them up and order whatever you need and they'll deliver them to you. We didn't try them but the bell boy told us so. The metro station is 2 minutes away. Taxi stand is right in front of the hotel. Basically, it is very easy to move around by staying at this hotel apartments.

When we were told we'll get a free wi-fi in the room, all of us were very happy. Only to know that when we reach there, the free wi-fi is only for one device at a time. That is very misleading. We were also told free shuttle to selected shopping malls, only to know that the free shuttle is ONLY to city center mall which is right across the street. I dont mind staying here again despite the 2 misleading information prior to our stay.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank K_Akit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Herve P, General Manager at Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments, responded to this review, October 23, 2012
Thank you very much for choosing Flora Park Hotel Apartments in your recent stay here in Dubai.
We were happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Also, thank you so much for such a wonderful description of our property. It really reflects our service attitude and our guest care values.

With reference to the complementary Wi- FI and during your next stay with us, our concierge team will be happy to assist you with in-house transportation to various shopping malls such as the one located in Mirdiff.

We look forward to see you again in the not so distant future.

Kind regards,

Herve Peyre
Cluster General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

926 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    531
    295
    61
    18
    21
See reviews for
459
106
19
136
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (223)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Medina, Saudi Arabia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 16, 2012

I stayed in the apartment for two days and I strongly recommend others to stay in theis apartment. The staffs were friendly and the apartment is located next to metro-station. The only disadvantage of this hotail is the main entrance of the hotail is directed to a life road and the taxi may needs to park 20 meters away from the main entrance.

  • Stayed October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Firasmaf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Herve P, General Manager at Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments, responded to this review, October 23, 2012
Thank you very much for staying at the Flora Park Hotel Apartments and for posting such a positive comment. We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the hotel soon.

Warm Regards,

Herve Peyre
Cluster General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed October 15, 2012

Close to all amenities, cloe to city centre, deira, close to gold and spice souk. Good sleep, clean and the staff are excellent. Big room, internet access, good location and with tour representative. I wll come back to this hotel. Will recommend this hotel to my friends.

Room Tip: Big room, washing machine, iron and with kitchenette.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Mimi F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Herve P, General Manager at Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments, responded to this review, October 23, 2012
Thank you very much for choosing Flora Park Hotel Apartments in your recent stay here in Dubai.
We were happy to hear that you enjoyed and found everything to your satisfaction. Also, thank you so much for such a wonderful description of our property. It really reflects our service attitude and our guest care values.

We look forward to see you again in the not so distant future.

Kind regards,

Herve Peyre
Cluster General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
2 reviews
Reviewed October 15, 2012

We are no new comers to your Flora Home Deluxe Apartment. i call it Flora Homes because we always consider ourselves at home whenever we come under your hospitality. We have at different visits occupied both one, two and three bedroom apartments. all rooms are well maintained and spacious, services provided excellent, front desk very helpful and always willing to assist and room service very efficient and prompt.
Your hotel's proximity to the city center adds additional value to your location. One finds it much easier to take a walk across the road for his shopping when the need arises. We have been your guest in July, September and October and very much awaiting to come back again. We returned home with happy memories of our visit.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tahir A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Herve P, General Manager at Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments, responded to this review, October 23, 2012
Being our regular and loyal guests to the hotel, we are delighted to hear that you had once again enjoyed your stay with us.

We greatly appreciate your positive and kind comments as it is always gratifying to receive such feedback from our regular guests. It is a pleasure to know that you were pleased with the professional service of our team members as well as with the food and other facilities.

Thank you for your continued support to us and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Warm regards,

Herve Peyre
Cluster General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pretoria, South Africa
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 14, 2012

This hotel is worth the price only during off peak season. When the rate goes up to $300 per night for 1 bedroom apartment in high season, it's just too expensive for what they offer. Having said that our stay was very pleasant, I guess because they were not fully booked, so the service was great. The apartment size is good and the amenities are all great. The best part is the floor service personnel. They are excellent, caring and very friendly. They are the ones who actually add value to the hotel. Location is great because the DCC (shopping mall) is just across the road and you have a great selection of restaurants in the food court there.

Room Tip: Rooms facing the parking are quieter then those facing front. But generally there is not much traffi...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Gulam H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Herve P, General Manager at Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments, responded to this review, October 23, 2012
I really appreciate your comments about your recent stay with us. I am glad to see that you were overall very satisfied with the hotel and our services. Indeed our biggest notable assets are our very friendly and helpful, hospitality minded team members.

Thank you for your feedback and we are looking forward to welcome you again in Flora Park Hotel Apartments.

Kind regards,

Herve Peyre
Cluster General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tehran, Iran
Level Contributor
5 reviews
Reviewed October 13, 2012

My Doughter and Grand son came from Johannesburg and we enoyed our to stay in your hotel
and it was a lugtury hotel with resonable price and good sevices ,
As my doughter is head of surgery department she could not stay more than one week ,
I and my wife stayed 4 dayes more., and the executive manager kindly let us to stay in 2bedroom appartment with the price of one bedroom ,all staff were very nice and kindly gave us services ,
Also Dube was very attractive and most safe place in the world for relaxation ,cosidering i have been in many contries,
I recomend it to all to come and get energy to go back to their country continue the chalenge of life.

Dr Motakef

Room Tip: Higher floors have less A/C unit noise"
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Amir hooshag M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Herve P, General Manager at Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments, responded to this review, October 23, 2012
We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us and find our room spacious and clean. I am pleased to hear that you found the hotel to be of a high standard and matched your requirements. We are also happy to hear that our team exceeded your expectations.

We look forward to welcoming you again in Flora Creek Hotel Apartments.

Warm Regards,

Herve Peyre
Cluster General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Al Khobar, Saudi Arabia
1 review
Reviewed October 13, 2012

I rented a 3-Bedroom Apartment in Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments. The area of the apartment was enough for my family of 6. We enjoyed the apartment due to having a flat TV in each of the 3 bedrooms and an additional one in the family sitting area. The privacy of each room's occupants was considered due to the availability of a private bathroom for each bedroom. In addition, there was a fourth bathroom at the entrance of the apartment. I found the hotel suitable for families and found the reception staff nice, cooperative and efficient as check-in and check-out took little time. We were served fruit juice as we were awaiting our room to be ready at checking-in. The Bell Boys were always smiling and helpful and the Housekeeping personnel attentive. The location of the hotel is convenient as it is very close to Deira City Center Shopping Mall, the City Center Metro Station is across the street, the Bus Station is at the back of the building, and taxi cabs are available. Free WiFi internet is allowed for one user only. I think it should be free for all occupants. The Kitchen is good and equipped, however: I did not like the sink marble because it allows very little water to spill over unless you lower your hands in the sink while washing. I have no opinion on the swimming pool or the spa as I do not use them. If I visit Dubai again, Definitely, I would live in this hotel.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank E B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Herve P, General Manager at Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments, responded to this review, October 23, 2012
We are glad to read from your review that you had enjoyed your overall stay at the hotel and were pleased with the hotel facilities as well as with the service of our team members.

Please note that your comment regarding check –in & check-out process as well as the WIFI are currently be reviewed for further improvements.

We look forward to be of service in the near future.

Warm regards,

Herve Peyre
Cluster General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dubai hotels
0.2 mi away
Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments
0.8 mi away
Flora Grand Hotel
Flora Grand Hotel
#112 of 545 in Dubai
2,118 reviews
6.0 mi away
Villa Rotana - Dubai
Villa Rotana - Dubai
#78 of 545 in Dubai
835 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Movenpick Hotel & Apartments Bur Dubai
1.7 mi away
BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana - Dubai
1.2 mi away
Al Ghurair Rayhaan Dubai
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments

Property: Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments
Address: Academic City Rd | 26a Street, 1, Dubai 114166, United Arab Emirates
Phone Number:
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#54 Family Hotel in Dubai
#71 Business Hotel in Dubai
#83 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
#150 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments 4.5*
Number of rooms: 118
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Flora Park Hotel Apartment is a classified deluxe hotel apartment located in close proximity to the serene Dubai creek, only 100 meters away from the Deira city centre which is less than a 5 minute walk. It is 2km from the Dubai international airport and an ideal place for business travelers and holiday makers alike. These prestigious fully furnished 118 apartments offer 1, 2 and 3 bedrooms and amenities include fully equipped kitchen, en-suite bathroom for each bedroom, IDD facility and voice mail, Free High speed and wireless internet connectivity, in-room safety deposit box and satellite television. In addition to that 24 hour room service, express laundry and dry cleaning service, all day dining restaurant provides the comfort and convenience of home while allowing you to enjoy the amenities and personalized service. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Ctrip TA, Orbitz, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, Priceline and HotelQuickly so you can book your Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Flora Park Dubai

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing