We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A good hotel apartment”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Rose Garden Hotel Apartments - Bur Dubai
Ranked #238 of 556 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed March 11, 2014

Rose garden is located behind of Burjoman metro station so then it is very easy to get in there by metro.
It is clean and service is good enough. They are warmly open to their customers and very friendly.

Room Tip: This hotel apartment is also good for a family trip.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Sina D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (249)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

137 - 143 of 249 reviews

Reviewed March 4, 2014

.....not to mention close to mall, restaurants and metro. Taxi was a hassle but front-desk did a great job getting them for us. Not sure why the hotel is rated lower than others nearby, I stayed in Winchester Grand recently and this one is much better !

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank NeitherThereNorHere
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 20, 2014 via mobile

Good place to stay in bur Dubai. Just behind burjaman mall. Rooms are clean big and with all required amenities. Staff is friendly. Free wifi. If with kids than I suggest one bedroom apartment . Bathrooms are clean and big too.I suggest to stay here in Dubai.

Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
1  Thank Dhaval S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2014

This apartments hotel is conveniently some 250 mtrs from the Burjuman Metro station. The rooms are agreeable although becoming slightly tired in decor, but the 1 bed apartment was clean and tidy. The price is a similar mid-range price for other apartment style hotels in the immediate vicinity and I had booked this place through Booking.com just a couple of days before I arrived.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 1businesstraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 4, 2014

Very spacious clean and tidy rooms, central location , clean, I got two bedrooms Apartment in the High season ' January end' for 350 $ per night through Booking.com
Friendlystaff ,excellent location,Everyday room cleaning.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mones75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2014

I had a studio room. I found it spacious and nicely laid out.
It was great having a washer drier.
The water was very hot and the shower was powerful.
Room were cleaned very thoroughly although I found the smell of disinfectant a bit much. I had to air my room every time it had been cleaned!
It was nice having a roof top swimming pool.
Staff were friendly and helpful.
The area was great. Close to the metro. Lots of restaurants, shops and Spinneys supermarket within a 5-minute walk.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank travellingcellist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 3, 2013

We booked a studio for 5 nights ( cost 2100 dh with taxes).
Upon arrival we were given a welcome drink , and check-in was easy .

Rooms: OK furniture and kitchen ,variety of TV channels, NO balcony , No hair drier .

Cleanliness: OK in general , but we saw cockroaches running around the place.

Location: 10 min walk to Burjuman metro station, and there is a grocery shop nearby.
The taxi driver didn't recognize the place so I had to use GPS to locate it for him .

Internet: free WiFi in the room but every time it needed the password to login , unlike Donatello apartments.

Staff: Ok but I didn't like when they gave us the room and the man started to count EVERYTHING spoons, plates, forks,... and then requested my signature, also on check out he did the same!

Sleep Quality: not very well the first three nights because the refrigerator kept making knocking sound during the night; but when we mentioned this to the front disk they responded and fixed promptly .

We will not go back again.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Osama A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dubai hotels
11.8 mi away
Rose Garden Hotel Apartments - Al Barsha
0.2 mi away
Tulip Hotel Apartments
Tulip Hotel Apartments
#342 of 556 in Dubai
209 reviews
0.3 mi away
Savoy Park Hotel Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Pearl Residence Hotel Apartments
0.1 mi away
Raviz Center Point Hotel
Raviz Center Point Hotel
#216 of 556 in Dubai
234 reviews
0.4 mi away
Savoy Crest Hotel Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rose Garden Hotel Apartments - Bur Dubai? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rose Garden Hotel Apartments - Bur Dubai

Address: | Behind Burjman Shopping Mall/Citi Bank, close to Burjuman Metro Station, Dubai 45113, United Arab Emirates
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#93 Family Hotel in Dubai
#118 Spa Hotel in Dubai
Price Range: $55 - $199 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Rose Garden Hotel Apartments - Bur Dubai 3*
Number of rooms: 56
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
If you are looking for class, comfort and convenience without compromise, then Rose Garden promises to please you with 56 delightfully furnished studio, 1 & 2 bedroom executive apartments with full service facilities. Strategically Located in Bur Dubai's business area within the shadow of Burjuman shopping mall, 5 minutes away from the Dubai Creek. All the guests at our Hotel Apartment will enjoy the following complimentary value added Leisure facilities: - Swimming Pool, Health Club, Sauna, and Steam Room ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Rose Garden Hotel Apartments - Bur Dubai reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rose Garden Dubai

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing