We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Budget Spacious Hotel Apartments Central location”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Rose Garden Hotel Apartments - Bur Dubai
Ranked #203 of 545 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
38 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“Budget Spacious Hotel Apartments Central location”
Reviewed February 4, 2014

Very spacious clean and tidy rooms, central location , clean, I got two bedrooms Apartment in the High season ' January end' for 350 $ per night through Booking.com
Friendlystaff ,excellent location,Everyday room cleaning.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mones75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

243 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    89
    112
    32
    5
    5
See reviews for
112
51
17
30
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (36)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Coventry
Level Contributor
57 reviews
50 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
Reviewed January 13, 2014

I had a studio room. I found it spacious and nicely laid out.
It was great having a washer drier.
The water was very hot and the shower was powerful.
Room were cleaned very thoroughly although I found the smell of disinfectant a bit much. I had to air my room every time it had been cleaned!
It was nice having a roof top swimming pool.
Staff were friendly and helpful.
The area was great. Close to the metro. Lots of restaurants, shops and Spinneys supermarket within a 5-minute walk.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank travellingcellist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tabouk, Saudi Arabia
Level Contributor
120 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 154 helpful votes
Reviewed December 3, 2013

We booked a studio for 5 nights ( cost 2100 dh with taxes).
Upon arrival we were given a welcome drink , and check-in was easy .

Rooms: OK furniture and kitchen ,variety of TV channels, NO balcony , No hair drier .

Cleanliness: OK in general , but we saw cockroaches running around the place.

Location: 10 min walk to Burjuman metro station, and there is a grocery shop nearby.
The taxi driver didn't recognize the place so I had to use GPS to locate it for him .

Internet: free WiFi in the room but every time it needed the password to login , unlike Donatello apartments.

Staff: Ok but I didn't like when they gave us the room and the man started to count EVERYTHING spoons, plates, forks,... and then requested my signature, also on check out he did the same!

Sleep Quality: not very well the first three nights because the refrigerator kept making knocking sound during the night; but when we mentioned this to the front disk they responded and fixed promptly .

We will not go back again.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Osama A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dubai
Level Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed November 1, 2013

The staff here are extremely polite, helpful and very accommodating. The apartments are well maintained and very clean. It is in an excellent location for both the Metro or for just walking around Dubai. We were living here for approximately two-three months and cannot fault the Rose Garden. It's name-sake in Al Barsha is also excellent for long stay. Highly recommend. Many thanks from The Millars

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank anniedubai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
13 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed October 30, 2013

We were a group of 5 friends for a business trip in Dubai and we took a 2 bedroom apartment with one extra bed in the lounge area.
Apartment was very clean and spacious.
Everyday room cleaning was excellent.
Would Love To Stay in Rose Garden again in dec 2013 if they give me a good rate againn

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Zeeshan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kuwait
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed October 27, 2013

The hotel appartment is very neat and clean. It is very specious. Location is too good for all means of travels escpecially for Metro. Staff was very coprative.
If travelling with family in Dubai, I will prfer this one only.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank lijoKuwait
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed October 17, 2013 via mobile

The 2 bedroom apartment we stayed in was huge, very quiet and the staff were fantastic. Very close to the train and just 1stop away from the Mall of the Emirates.
Taxi from the airport was AED80 and there are ladies only taxis if travelling alone.
Overall a great hotel

Stayed October 2013, traveled with friends
Helpful?
2 Thank Kellie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dubai hotels
11.8 mi away
Rose Garden Hotel Apartments - Al Barsha
0.8 mi away
Savoy Central Hotel Apartments
0.2 mi away
Tulip Hotel Apartments
Tulip Hotel Apartments
#332 of 545 in Dubai
207 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Savoy Park Hotel Apartments
0.1 mi away
Raviz Center Point Hotel
Raviz Center Point Hotel
#213 of 545 in Dubai
200 reviews
0.2 mi away
Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rose Garden Hotel Apartments - Bur Dubai? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rose Garden Hotel Apartments - Bur Dubai

Property: Rose Garden Hotel Apartments - Bur Dubai
Address: | Behind Burjman Shopping Mall/Citi Bank, close to Burjuman Metro Station, Dubai 45113, United Arab Emirates
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#93 Family Hotel in Dubai
#107 Spa Hotel in Dubai
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Rose Garden Hotel Apartments - Bur Dubai 3*
Number of rooms: 56
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
If you are looking for class, comfort and convenience without compromise, then Rose Garden promises to please you with 56 delightfully furnished studio, 1 & 2 bedroom executive apartments with full service facilities. Strategically Located in Bur Dubai's business area within the shadow of Burjuman shopping mall, 5 minutes away from the Dubai Creek. All the guests at our Hotel Apartment will enjoy the following complimentary value added Leisure facilities: - Swimming Pool, Health Club, Sauna, and Steam Room ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Rose Garden Hotel Apartments - Bur Dubai reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rose Garden Dubai

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing