We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (177)
Filter reviews
177 results
Traveler rating
38
60
52
16
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
38
60
52
16
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nasser square baniyas metro station small pool room key decent hotel the hotel is clean breakfast buffet standard room restaurant staff reception rakesh taxi cleaners
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 177 reviews
Reviewed September 18, 2018 via mobile

Great location, absolutely amazing hotel nothing to complain about. The staff were fantastic, they helped us alot when my father became unwell so a big THANK YOU to everyone. Everything about our stay was great, definitely would come back again.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Mariamnoor2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2018

the Metro is there, taxis are plentiful, very near to City Center Mall and other attractions, including all sorts of restuarants and food available all hours of day and night. shops are open till late.

Date of stay: February 2018
Thank nasmap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hari Kumar U, General Manager at Landmark Hotel Baniyas, responded to this reviewResponded July 17, 2018

Dear Mr. Nasmap,

Thank you for writing your review on Trip Advisor.

Thank you for your great comments regarding your recent stay in our Landmark Hotel Baniyas. It is very pleasing to hear that overall you had a great stay and that my team were able to make your stay that more enjoyable.

We continue to be committed in providing all our guests with the highest standard of service in the industry and your comments will help us serve you and all our guests better in the future .

Meanwhile, please feel free to let us know how we can further assist you on any upcoming stay.

Thank you & Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2018

Clean, Neat and Amazing Hotel with swimming pool and gym.
Staff is the best always ready to support always.
Best part - friendly staff, superb variety Breakfast and Location near to metro and local market.

6 AED to reach from Airport to Metro is travelling with less luggage.
Massage Chair at 1 AED was liked my son and he enjoyed his stay for a weeks time.

Will surely like to stay again.

Thanks for making our stay pleasant. Hope to stay again

Room tip: If travelling with Family with big children then please book big room
Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shyney K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hari Kumar U, General Manager at Landmark Hotel Baniyas, responded to this reviewResponded May 7, 2018

Dear Mr. Shyney,

I would like to thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience with us on your visit at Landmark Hotel Baniyas Dubai.

We are glad you had a wonderful stay with us and we were able to meet your expectations.

We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Meanwhile, please feel free to let us know how we can further assist you on any upcoming stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 22, 2018 via mobile

In this hotel all thing is ok like,

*Locatation -excellent bus and metro and taxi all within 5 min walk,

*food,we are surprised to see that they change the menu every day ,and the main thing they have every thing for all

*hospitality-excelent ,from reception to bell boy they all are doing there's duty very well

*Utility-its near to wholesale market and super market ,many local and international and bujet friendly food joints is nearby

There is only 1thing that i not like is the standard room and toilet size is not upto mark ,i suggest the tourest who come with family take family suit or deluxe room there size us good

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Preet S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hari Kumar U, General Manager at Landmark Hotel Baniyas, responded to this reviewResponded May 7, 2018

Dear Mr. Preet,

I would like to thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience with us on your visit at Landmark Hotel Baniyas Dubai.

We are glad you had a wonderful stay with us and we were able to meet your expectations.

We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Meanwhile, please feel free to let us know how we can further assist you on any upcoming stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 2, 2018 via mobile

It was one of those stop over arrangements and I didn’t get a chance to review, I just accepted what was on offer at the Dubai stopover desk.

I was shocked at first, then checked the rating and immediately calmed down.

It really is a 3-star property,breakfast was charged separately for me.

I liked that it was close to the market but the plethora of men on the sidewalk trying to sell you one thing or the other was quite disturbing.

It was clean, had a safe and instant coffee

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Traveled solo
1  Thank zonalagos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hari Kumar U, General Manager at Landmark Hotel Baniyas, responded to this reviewResponded March 4, 2018

Dear Ms. Zonalagos,

Thank you for writing your review on Trip Advisor.

I would like to thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience with us on your visit at Landmark Hotel Baniyas Dubai and your kind comment about hotel improvement are much appreciated and will be shared.

And pleased allow me to apologize for the inconvenience you had encountered during your stay. Rest assure that your concerns will be escalated to the concerned department for intervention.

We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Meanwhile, please feel free to let us know how we can further assist you on any upcoming stay.

Thank you & Regard

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews