We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic Location :) perfect stay :)”
other travelers have booked this property
Nice light and airy studio apartment
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Nice light and airy studio apartment
A view of the apartment building, located in the stunning Dubai Marina Stylish interior of the apartment
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
34 reviews
Nice light and airy studio apartment
A view of the apartment building, located in the stunning Dubai Marina
Stylish interior of the apartment
Stylish interior of the apartment
Great pool and sun deck - free to use by guests
The pool(s), Jacuzzi and sun deck - free to use by guests
Door leading onto the apartments private balcony
View of the sea from the  balcony
The apartments balcony
Apartments balcony - A great place to relax with a morning coffee, or a glass of wine in the evening
The apartments balcony
NEW FOR 2019 - A stylish new sofa bed
Nespresso coffee machine with a few pods to get you started
The Studio
The kitchen area of the Studio
The Studio
The Studio
The bathroom
The bathroom
Blu-ray / DVD player and Cable TV
Bluetooth speaker to connect your devices to
The building reception where you will be met upon arrival by my property management team
Hallways
View from the balcony
View from the balcony
The apartments interior
The apartments interior
The gym (free to use by guests) on the top floor of the building
The Building
For 5 consecutive years I am an Airbnb 'Superhost'
Just a short walk from the apartment is the public beach with a mile of golden sand
Walk along the promenade and take your pick of many of the great places to eat
From the beach see progress being made erecting the largest ferris wheel in the world
Set to open in 2019, get ready to ride on the worlds largest Ferris wheel
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 34 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
suzanne c
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic Location :) perfect stay :)”
Reviewed March 27, 2015 for a stay in January 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We loved this apartment and the location was ideal, it is situated right on the marina which has some nice bars and restaurants "Pier 7 and the Yacht club being particular favorites". Its minutes to the beach which has a variety of options to eat drink or relax, for any groceries you may need there is a little supermarket just over the road who deliver to save you carrying shopping bags :)

The apt building itself was also very safe and secure the reception staff I found to be really helpful and always on hand if you need anything.
We all enjoyed using the pool, the sunbeds are comfortable :) the pool was chilled during the week and busy of a weekend as some of the apartments are residential, the gym is on the top floor of the building and has some great views.
Inside the studio the furniture is stylish, its a very clean and well appointed with a comfortable double bed, the terrace was nice to relax on of an evening with a glass of wine.

We didn't eat in the apartment a lot but appreciated the fully equipped kitchen for making breakfasts and the odd lunch and late night snack.
The nearest metro stop was only 5 mins away or you can call a local taxi or jump into one outside as they are plentiful and super cheap.
I would definitely recommend this apartment its ideal for a short or long get away :)

Date of stay: January 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
denverUk
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
50 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Could not fault”
Reviewed October 6, 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We have stayed in many apartments and have to say this was as good as any we have experienced. Reading other reviews we went with high expectations and we were not left disappointed.
The location was excellent especially for first timers like us, the facilities had everything you need, the price was perfectly reasonable and above all else the host Chris was extremely accommodating especially with our early check in and supplied lots of helpful information
Taking all this into account you cant really ask for anything more can you.

Date of stay: October 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: nothing
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greg D
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“One word - "Perfect"”
Reviewed June 5, 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Chris' apartment is one of the best in which I have stayed and felt like I was in a 5 star hotel!! It is the perfect size for a couple, and has everything you need for a vacation. This very clean apartment is very modern, with futuristic furniture and offers beautiful views to the sea. The location of the apartment is great, being near to lots of shops, restaurants, and the supermarket…..and most importantly, you can be on the beach in 3 minutes. Dubai is a great city, new and clean, with nice local people and tourists. I’d definitely recommend staying at this apartment and hope to be back later in the year :)

Date of stay: May 2014
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
Reviewed May 13, 2014 for a stay in April 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: April 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Claresie1
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Apartment, Great Location, Wish We Was Still There ..... :)”
Reviewed March 7, 2014 for a stay in December 2012
1
person found this review helpful

This was a great location for my fiancée and I to enjoy our first trip to Dubai.
The apartment is situated in a private building with 24 hour security next to Jumeirah Beach Residence (JBR), only a 5 minute stroll to Marina Walk which was bustling at all hours of the day. It is within walking distance of the sea, local amenities including restaurants, hotels, supermarkets as well as the Marina; needless to say we were spoilt for choices every day.
The apartment has been decorated and furnished to extremely high standards. This very modern open plan apartment was fully furnished with sea and marina views from the living area and balcony.
We were also able to use the swimming pool if we fancied chilling out in the complex; the pool and surrounding area is kept exceptionally clean and had ample sun loungers for us to use.
Taxis could be easily flagged down from outside the apartment building for when we wanted to go exploring, the apartment is also close to the metro if we wanted to go downtown to see the Burj Khalifa or to any of the shopping malls.
We would definitely come back to Dubai and and will recommend this apartment to friends !!

Date of stay: December 2012
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kabul, Afghanistan
Reviewed February 23, 2014 for a stay in February 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: February 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Apartment accessories.
Liked least: I would have liked a rain shower.
Traveling group: Solo
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
margauxc1...
Annecy, France
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed September 24, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: March 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 8, 2017
I'm so pleased you enjoyed your stay Valérie, it was a pleasure to host you. I look forward to your return visit :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing