We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Travanya.com Made my Dubai Tour Fentastic”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Majestic Hotel Tower
Ranked #164 of 542 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
New Delhi, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Travanya.com Made my Dubai Tour Fentastic”
Reviewed August 10, 2014

It was a very nice trip to Dubai. very good hotel and very awesome services. And my heartfelt thanks to the travanya people for providing the best services and there kind support. They customized my package according to my needs and budget. I was totally unaware of Dubai but they selected this hotel which suits an Indian stay. Very Friendly Staff.

I deeply Suggest you to go with Travanya.com for your Holidays.

Room Tip: Everything Fentastic
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank harrysandhu143
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,234 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    408
    593
    166
    40
    27
See reviews for
259
442
137
183
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (258)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Ras Al Khaimah, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
144 reviews
137 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 183 helpful votes
Reviewed August 2, 2014

This was my second stay at Majestic Hotel. Stayed for 5 nights for business.

I had very pleasant and good stay as well. Room, Service, Meals and overall stay was great.

It is recommended for business travelers and also short city break.

Again good value for money.

Room Tip: Choose High Floor facing Dubai Skyline!
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Mohi_Khater
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
40 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
Reviewed July 30, 2014

We just visited recently and had an amazing stay. The rooms are spacious and we had a room on 21st floor with view of Bhurj Khalifa and it was amazing. The breakfast spread is big and has variety - Chinese, Indian, Continental. you have free Wi-fi. Overall an excellent stay

Room Tip: Take the rooms which have view overlooking - Bhurj Khalifa
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank AditiM0112
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maidstone, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
14 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed July 30, 2014

the hotel is very beautiful and clean. The room has everything you need. Very comfortable bed, lots of pillows, fast internet, Tv, A/C, toiletries changed every day, free bottles of water, tea, coffee in the room. Helpful staff although they didn't speak fluent English. The location was quite far from landmarks.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank r0cksana03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed July 29, 2014 via mobile

Majestic's everthing was best the staffs the location the service everythin every person at reception ws frndlt helpful n wwlcoming the wifi was quite amazing ...i got a room at 21st floor the view ws just wowww....i really had an amazing stat there will visit again

Stayed July 2014, traveled solo
Helpful?
Thank Srijan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pune
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed July 25, 2014

No words to say, how good the hotel is. Best of the rooms, best view (directly shows Burj Khalifa) and excellent night view for Dubai.
Great breakfast spread. You can get oriental, indian or continental varieties. Best room service.
Great amenities like free wifi. Exclusive clean rooms. Amazing bar / pub.

My parents had travelled first time out of India and they were just thrilled with the overall experience. They narrate it as the best trip and stay of their life.

Thank you Majestic hotel.

Room Tip: Prefer the rooms above 10th floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank NehaRanga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed July 21, 2014

Me and my partner stayed in this hotel last year in october, we had searched an hotel which was in the center of bur Dubai as we were only going to enjoy it for 2-3 days. The hotel was beautiful, we arrived before 12pm for which we had to wait to get our room, but it eas worth the wait. We were given a room in the 12th floor. Spacious and very clean with excelent views to the city. The staff was kind always ready to help. The restaurant also served very good food. The bar in the pool side area had a nice atmosphere at night. Definately worth repeating.

Room Tip: Ask for a high floor room - Best views!
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Voyager127
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dubai hotels
Hotel Sea View
#49 of 542 in Dubai
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,263 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Creek
Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa
Flora Grand Hotel
#110 of 542 in Dubai
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,100 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Majestic Hotel Tower? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Majestic Hotel Tower

Property: Majestic Hotel Tower
Address: Mankhool Road 48, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#50 Best Value Hotel in Dubai
#104 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
#122 Family Hotel in Dubai
#140 Business Hotel in Dubai
#147 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Majestic Hotel Tower 4*
Number of rooms: 262
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Majestic Hotel Tower offers more than a room with a view. Chosen for our exceptional facilities we are proud to have been selected as part of The Great Hotels of The World – Premium Collection. In the very center of Dubai with easy access to Shaikh Zayed Road, Majestic Hotel Tower embodies the "real" Dubai. Surrounded by Dubai’s true and original culture, the hotel can be described as ‘unique’, ‘charming’ and best of all, just around the corner from everything. The hotel is located in walking distance from Al Fahidi metro station (400 meters) and it’s just a 15 minute drive to Dubai International Airport. Located in the heart of Bur Dubai, the Majestic Hotel sets the scene for a unique experience of Dubai’s hospitality. Traditional values entwined with a solid service ethic make the Majestic Hotel Tower a favorite with tourists and business travelers, who enjoy the convenience of the central location, the plentiful dining options and the comfortable ambience of this four star hotel. The hotel features 262 refurbished rooms with a fresh contemporary decor: • 132 Superior Rooms • 66 Deluxe Rooms • 21 Executive Suites • 43 Family Apartments ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Cancelon, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HRS and HotelQuickly so you can book your Majestic Hotel Tower reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Majestic Hotel Dubai

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing