We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great serviced apartments for long stays, good value!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Park Hotel Apartments
Ranked #208 of 561 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 10, 2013 via mobile

We stayed here for 2 weeks on our arrival in Dubai & were quite happy with our stay. The location is great if you have a car, but even otherwise taxis are cheap in Dubai and available on demand. The hotel has its own on-site parking. The Wafi mall, Dubai mall, Burj Khalifa are all close by and a short drive away.
The hotel has a nice swimming pool (outdoor) and a small but well equipped gym.
It is a proper fully serviced apartment with all amenities - a kitchenette with hob, oven, dishwasher, washing machine, fridge, kettle and crockery and cutlery. You can cook here easily if you wanted to!
The living room is large with comfortable sofas to lounge in. There is TV in the living as well as bedroom, however the choice of channels for non -Arabic speakers is rather limited.
The bedroom is also very spacious with a huge comfy bed. Ask for a room facing the pool, the view is nicer. The bathroom is modern and adequately stocked.
The balcony is lovely specially after sunset to sit and relax.
We didn't have breakfast in the hotel, so won't be able to comment on that. One of the few negatives is that only 2 Lebanese restaurants deliver here, so if you want to eat in & not cook- it's a limited choice. A bit inconvenient for a long stay!
But over all the staff were very good, especially housekeeping.
I would recommend that you book through Booking.com rather than direct - you would get better rates!
We had a comfortable stay here and would definitely recommend this place.


  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Keyamom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (210)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

124 - 130 of 210 reviews

Reviewed May 7, 2013

i stayed in park hotel apartments in jan 2013 with my brother and i loved the spacious rooms,you have your own big bed room with a very big area for dining sitting and kitchen,balcony was a plus because on new year 2012 i did not have to go to burj khalifa for fire works i could see it from my hotel,the train station is very close,and the staff was an outstang help,i loved every second there,i am planning to go there for new year 2013 with my brothers again,park hotel you guys rock and please keep it up,love you guys.

Room Tip: choose a corner room
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ask56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2013

Stayed here for a week with my family and 2 kids in March/April 2013. Upon arrival we were greeted by flies in our 2 bedroom premier room and rang front desk immediately who sent up fly sprays so breathed in more dangerous fumes..great!! The breakfast buffet was awful as not a huge selection of food which constantly was running out, and wasn't being topped up and guests kept waiting for the food. Here too was the problem of flies buzzing around the whole part of the restaurant area including on the buffet. I would not expect a hotel in Dubai to have this low standard of cleanliness especially travelling with small children. The hotel rooms are equipped with many useful facilities like washing machine (so we packed light) and TV in every room but not many english speaking channels and couldn't even find MTV. The shuttle service that takes you to other parts is very limited so could not plan our journeys to fit around their schedule. The hotel staff are polite but didn't go out of their way to help us too much. I would never stay here again!!!!

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank YasmeenB786
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 17, 2013

This Hotel Apartments have a perfect location for people of ALL ages !
VERY frendly staff , helpfull excurtion desk , always smailing staff !
Apartments are BIG , well maintained and CLEAN !
Very good breakfast AND roomservice !
An ALL OVER very good experience !
Best VALUE FOR MONEY we ever had in Dubai !

Room Tip: ALL apartments , best value would be 1 & 2 bedroom apartments as they have a balcony
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ringheim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 10, 2013

We stayed in the Hotel 6 nights starting from 24th of Feb 2013, The suite space was grate, clean nice balcony, and if you book early you'll get perfect price, It's easy to reach anywhere by car and 8min to Dubai mall , 8min to the Airport !!

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Thamer-Awliya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 29, 2013

It is really very special hotel and great location with very nice view. me and my friend we spent very great time at the hotel it is very far from the noise.
Also the staff is very special and smiling all the time as well as their manager.
In general I highly recommend this hotel

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank HESHAM_ALHAJRI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2013

I have stayed here for sometime now and it has been nothing short of Excellent. Great Hotel, Very comfortable, great amenities and very good service. From the moment you come in you are welcomed and made to feel very at home. A smile is on every face. Reception team went above and beyond. Housekeeping team was excellent and gave more than was needed at all times. Very friendly team and go the extra mile. Food, service, Location, Pool, Gym all excellent. Great value for money, will be back for sure and recommend this Hotel Highly. Thank you Everyone.

Room Tip: Speak Direct to the Hotel to help.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank petermeyer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dubai hotels
0 mi away
Arabian Park Hotel
Arabian Park Hotel
#191 of 561 in Dubai
1,697 reviews
12.9 mi away
First Central Hotel Suites
3.5 mi away
Savoy Central Hotel Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
Marriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek
3.6 mi away
Sea View Hotel
Sea View Hotel
#47 of 561 in Dubai
1,573 reviews
1.4 mi away
Movenpick Hotel & Apartments Bur Dubai
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Park Hotel Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Hotel Apartments

Address: Oud Metha Road, Jadaf Area, Dubai 122161, United Arab Emirates
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#113 Family Hotel in Dubai
#154 Business Hotel in Dubai
#177 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
Price Range: $71 - $265 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Park Hotel Apartments 4*
Number of rooms: 84
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Park Hotel Apartment is strategically located near the Dubai financial and commercial districts along Sheikh Zayed Road, a short distance from the Dubai International Airport. It is just minutes away from the Healthcare City, Dubai Creek Golf & Yacht Club as well as a myriad of spectacular shopping venues like Dubai Mall, WAFI Mall and Dubai Festival City. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Priceline, Hotwire, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Park Hotel Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Somerset Jadaf Dubai

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing