We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (505)
Filter reviews
505 results
Traveler rating
245
205
38
13
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
245
205
38
13
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bur dubai al fahidi station metro station burjuman mall studio apartment small kitchenette savoy crest meena bazaar washing machine indian food super market sofa bed swimming pool decent hotel home away from home family stay walking distance
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 505 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

From arrival to departure, the stay was great! Friendly and very helpful staff. I will return again if ever back in this area. Conveniently located in the middle of Bur Dubai for easy access to restaurants and shopping mall.

Room tip: Room was great!
Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kennethsweeney1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Faroukh_Sunny-Group, General Manager at Savoy Park Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

It is most kind of you to share your experience with other guests and we appreciate you for taking your valuable time to write this review.

Savoy Park Hotel strives to blend service & comfort with efficiency at the hands of enthusiastic staff offering a warm welcome and unparalleled levels of hospitality. Thank you for your generous words of appreciation for all the staffs which means a lot to us.

We look forward to welcome you back to your home at the Savoy Park Hotel.

With sincerity in service,

Faroukh Sunny.
Group General Manager
Savoy Hotel Apartments – Dubai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

It was great pleasure staying at Savoy. The aminities in the room were excellent. The staff there were helpful and cheerful. Thanks to Niraj the Manager there who was very helpful and always smiling and ready to help. This was close to many sight seeing spots as well. Overall an excellent and memorable stay.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank SudheerP407
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Faroukh_Sunny-Group, General Manager at Savoy Park Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

We are humbled to receive your heartening review. Positive reassurances by our guests energize us to continue the tradition of weaving the signature of the Savoy Heartfelt Hospitality into their stays.

Our Service Operating Procedures are taken very seriously every single day and we appreciate you taking note of it. Our young team are happy to learn that their warm yet unobtrusive services were well received and ensured you a memorable stay with us.

We look forward to many more opportunities of welcoming you all back to your home away from home in the near future.

With sincerity in service,

Faroukh Sunny.
Group General Manager
Savoy Hotel Apartments – Dubai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2020

The whole team at Savoy park( Syed, Ronald, Shenoy,Gopi...) deserves a mention for their hospitality and commitment to create a wonderful experience to their customers. We were a family of 4 who stayed at the apartment for 4-5 nights.
Food was excellent - breakfast was a mix of continental and indian cuisine, we were mostly out, so never had a chance to try their lunch or dinner.
Location wise - this is in bur dubai which is close to dubai mall and the souks.
Room - beds and room was comfortable.
Other points - There are washing machines upstairs which allows guests to use it for free and even the washing powder is also provided free of cost. There is a small to medium size gym - we were so worn out of roaming around the entire day that we never got a chance to use it.
room service - everyday and room was always kept neat and tidy when we returned.
Absolute value for money and a must stay option if travelling with family.

Date of stay: January 2020
1  Thank BritDesi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Faroukh_Sunny-Group, General Manager at Savoy Park Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded January 11, 2020

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the high ratings. We feel privileged that you have considered writing this review.

We are delighted to know that you enjoyed the hospitality and services provided during your stay and that we have met your expectations at Savoy Park Hotel Apartments.

Personalized and dedicated care for our guests are part of ‘The Savoy Ethos’ and we are blessed to have a team, who go the extra mile to create lasting memories for our guests. We have shared your sentiments and it really means a lot to all of us.

Thank you for your generous words of appreciation, highlighting the touch points that added value to your stay.

We look forward to host you back.

With sincerity in service,

Faroukh Sunny.
Group General Manager
Savoy Hotel Apartments – Dubai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2020

The hotel is very cosy, feeling like home and all the workers are really very helpful and friendly. The room is spacious . The kitchen is full with all utensils needed. There is a daily bus to the free public beach. The food in the restaurant is delicious and there is lots of varieties especially the Indian cuisine.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank MonaElkady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Faroukh_Sunny-Group, General Manager at Savoy Park Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded January 10, 2020

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your kind, positive and generous comments which we shall treasure greatly.

At the Savoy we make it our mission to ensure that all the requirements of our guests are met promptly.

We look forward to host you back at the Savoy Park Hotel Apartments centrally located in Bur Dubai, being close to BurJuman Mall and the Metro stations.

With sincerity in service,

Faroukh Sunny.
Group General Manager.
Savoy Hotel Apartments – Dubai.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2020

Great location and very clean hotel
Staff are great and helpful
Bathrooms need updating and more powerful shower
Swimming pool nice and good to have access to free washing machines for laundry
All in all a nice hotel for family stay in a quiet and convenient location

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ssarwar001uk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Faroukh_Sunny-Group, General Manager at Savoy Park Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded January 6, 2020

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your review of The Savoy Park Hotel.

We enjoyed learning that you found our hotel and service standards to be consistent enough to merit recommendation.

We value your positive feedback and it will be our endeavour to continue being your preferred hotel in Dubai.

We all look forward to welcome you back soon!

With sincerity in service,

Faroukh Sunny
Group General Manager
Savoy Hotel Apartments – Dubai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews