We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Savoy Park Hotel Apartments
Nearby Hotels
Jumeirah Emirates Towers(Dubai)(Great Value!)
$168
$123
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$272
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$300
$249
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Grosvenor House Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
$211
$155
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$228
$189
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Shangri-La Hotel, Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
$180
$121
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
JW Marriott Marquis Hotel Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
$118
JW Marriott
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$357
$294
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$240
$191
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$1,338
$1,225
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (342)
Filter reviews
342 results
Traveler rating
139
160
31
11
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
139
160
31
11
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbur dubaial fahidi stationrooftop pool and jacuzzimetro stationburjuman mallsmall kitchenstudio apartmentmin walkmeena bazaarwashing machinebreakfast spreadgreen linesofa bednice balconydecent hotelvery comfortable staycleaned every day
Filter
Updating list...
253 - 258 of 342 reviews
Reviewed March 1, 2011

Stayed here in february for a week with my father and found the hotel to be good value for money, the service was second to none with very helpful staff and the breakfast was adequate. i had to go to another hotel to have a drink and watch the footy but that was no problem as it was 2 mins walk away-the hotel is in a good location for the creek and for the malls and the burj khalifa is a taxi ride away-taxis are very cheap in dubai. rooms were cleaned everyday and the linen was changed every other day-the rooms were basic but again, adequate-i would reccomend this hotel as a budget hotel.

  • Stayed: February 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank birchy136
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2011

I stayed in this place in February 2011. Nice place, comfortable, friendly staff. Close to the busy business districts. Negative - Rather slow response if we need some room service. Otherwise, the staff are extremely nice.

  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Sridhar N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2011

We had a front room with balconey, but the traffic noise was min. The bed was large and comfortable. The free wifi kept us in touch. There was a Spinney's grocery 5 min. away on foot with rest. and shops along the same street. The bath was small and a little dated, but how much time do you spend in the bath? Everything worked in the tiny kitchen area and was fine for breakfast and snacks. The refrig. with freezer operated great. It was a short taxi ride to 3 different metro stations, a mall and Dubai Creek. We were interested in enjoying each other and not flashy surroundings. The day we checked out, the hotel was full and could not give us a late check out, but the pool area was available and we had a lovely afternoon under their canopy with a nice breeze. We couldn't have been happier or felt more safe.

  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jsd1399
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 20, 2010

What we loved about the hotel:
Great staff - the folks were so friendly, it definitely made the trip that much better
Good location - very close to BurJuman center and also the metro
Free internet - very convenient as we needed to stay online
Kitchenette - fridge, dishes, micro all included
Drop off and pickup to the beach
Restaurant (just don't try the spinach....too much garlic)
Laundry on site (for free)

What could have been improved:
Commode didn't flush well and despite asking for maintenance, the problem persisted
Laundry machines had no instructions and it took about 4 hours to wash and dry my clothes
Coffee etc was not replenished
No dish-washing soap or scrubber provided, although for AED 5, I could purchase some. The quantity was so large that I had to land up finding place for it in the suitcase and transport it with me rather than waste it.

  • Stayed: November 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank FaMacch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2010

Me and husband have stayed in this hotel apartment for 2 months when we moved to Dubai. They have very good rates for long term stay and their service is absolutely fantastic. We had surveyed a lot of hotels in this area and this turned out to be the cheapest with the best service. The staff in this hotel is extremely polite and helpful. Even at midnight they are ready to resolve any problem that you may have. The linen and furniture in the rooms are clean and new and they take atmost care regarding cleanliness. They have fully functional kitchen with all the important utensils and appliances.

Its the best option if someone wants to stay in bur dubai either shorttime or longtime

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank sethi_sakshi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews