We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful Apartment Suites!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Savoy Crest Hotel Apartments
Ranked #227 of 561 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 9, 2013

Stayed at the apartment suites with my family and the experience was indeed amazing. Very spacious apartments with fully equipped kitchen and cozy rooms. Probably one of the best apartments i have stayed on in a vacation. The breakfast is really delicious. Taxis are available just accross the street to take you anywhere you feel like.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AdityaGaggar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Faroukh S, General Manager at Savoy Crest Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded July 11, 2013

Dear Guest.,

We appreciate the time taken by you to share your experience at Savoy Crest on the Trip Advisor site.

We are glad that you have considered Savoy Crest Apartments to be the best you have experienced. We thank you for the high ratings and look forward to welcome you back at the Savoy Crest.

Best regards,

Faroukh Sunny.
General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (317)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

198 - 204 of 317 reviews

Reviewed July 7, 2013

We stayed in a 2 BR suite on a 5 night trip to Dubai. The rooms are very large and clean. Clean bathrooms and huge kitchen fully equipped kitchen. The breakfast caters well to the international traveller with options from middle eastern, south asian, and continental cuisine along with an omelette station...what more do you need. Do not compare to a five star breakfast buffet...but there is more than enough for one to enjoy. Staff are courteous and helpful. Thanks Mohammed Ali. Overall a great value and a great place to make a home away from home.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mercygirl86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Faroukh S, General Manager at Savoy Crest Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded July 11, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your generous comments on Savoy Crest posted on the Trip Advisor site.

All our staffs are indeed ecstatic to recieve your positive evaluation. We have also passed on the compliments to Mohamed Ali and we are already missing you.

We hope return and look forward to welcoming you back at the Savoy Crest.

Best regards,

Faroukh Sunny.
General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2013 via mobile

We stayed in a studio room which was huge. Wonderful king size bed - very welcoming after a 14 hour flight. Washing machine /dryer which worked. Hot water not the hottest but don't want to complain about that, once you hit the Dubai air you wish you were in an icebox! We had a lunch and dinner there which was quite good. Suspect the lamb chops are actually mutton though. Pool is pleasant and I must say the staff, without exception are delightful and very helpful - a credit to them all. Location of hotel is excellent. It is well situated to discover Dubai as the
beach hotels are quite a way from the city, malls etc. Metro is close but take note of your entrance no. so you know how to exit on your return. Al Shiraz restaurant down the road has great Indian food too.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RobynBSydney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Faroukh S, General Manager at Savoy Crest Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded July 6, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your experience at Savoy Crest on the Trip Advisor site.

We are really happy to recieve high ratings and top reviews from you. The same has been shared with all the staff members who join me to thank you for the recognition and appreciation.

We look forward to welcome you back at the Savoy Crest.

Best reagrds,

Faroukh Sunny.
General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2013

We stayed here for 3 nights in May in a studio room before we boarded a cruise. The staff were fantastic, let us check in early (about 9am I think) & we thoroughly enjoyed our time here. Very close to Burjuman where there are shops & the Metro & bus stops so easy to get around from here. The rooftop pool was a godsend after a long hot day of sightseeing & each time we used it, we had it all to ourselves. The pool was very spacious with a kitchen area with washing machine. I mainly chose this Hotel because it had a washing machine & I wanted to wash clothes before we got on the cruise. Unfortunately the drying part of the cycle didn't work but the staff left a big line dryer (airer) in the room for me so all the clothes got dry before we boarded. If we ever return to Dubai, Savoy Crest would definately be our first choice. We loved everything about it. Didn't eat here though so can't comment on the food.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dioz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Faroukh S, General Manager at Savoy Crest Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded July 6, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for posting positive reviews of Savoy Crest on the Trip Advisor site.

At Savoy Crest we take our service ethos very seriously and ensure that all the minute details for guests comforts are taken care of. Your review only affirms that our efforts have indeed been effective.

We really appreciate the time taken to share your experience and we look forward to welcome you back at the Savoy Crest.

Best regards,

Faroukh Sunny.
General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2013

This is by far one of the best places in Dubai for family or business travel.

The staff & Service is great, Rooms are spacious...the breakfast spread is great and the location is great. all in all a great place, on my second trip did not get a room here and stayed at their property "Savoy suites" In comparison Crest takes the cake any day.

Room Tip: all rooms are aw-some to stay in..if with family ...take the two room set, that is furnished wonderf...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Varun1706
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Faroukh S, General Manager at Savoy Crest Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded June 29, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your gratifying comments on Savoy Crest on the Trip Advisor site.

Your top ratings and high service evaluation of your stay with us have been shared with all our staffs. It has really lifted their spirits and we are all so glad that you felt great to stay at Savoy Crest..

We thank you for really giving us an opportunity to serve you and look forward to welcome you back.

Best regards,

Faroukh Sunny.
General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2013

We (a family of five) stayed for five nights in June 2013. I chose this hotel after I saw positive reviews on trip advisor. We were not disappointed and the hotel surpassed our expectations. Every staff member met us with a smile and was very helpful throughout our stay. We stayed in a two-bedroom apartment. Our rooms were huge (most spacious hotel rooms I’ve ever seen), very clean and full of amenities. The WiFi was great and you can run Skype or Viber without any difficulty.
The breakfast buffet was great and was a continental, arabian and south asian blend. We tried a regular meal only once when we ordered room service at lunch on our last day in Dubai. The food we received was very reasonably priced and was the most delicious we had during our entire stay.
The nearest metro station is Burjuman but we used taxis instead which were easily available and we never had to wait for more than a few minutes before hiring one.
I would definitely stay at the Savoy Crest in the future.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tariq H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Faroukh S, General Manager at Savoy Crest Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded June 22, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your positive comments on Savoy Crest on the Trip Advisor site.

All the staffs are indeed very delighted to learn that we have surpassed your expectations. It is part of our service culture to ensure that all our guests requirements are instantly met with warmth and a pride to deliver.

Your evaluation will motivate us to raise the service bar even higher and we look forward to welcome you back at the Savoy Crest.

Best regards,

Faroukh Sunny.
General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2013

Stayed here for 4 nights with family and the stay was very comfortable. Located bang in the centre of the city and very close to the metro station. Access to public transport is very easy. Staff are extremely polite and friendly. Very good with kids.

Room Tip: Room No. 414 is a 2 bedroom hall apartment and large enough for 6 adults
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mujahid H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Faroukh S, General Manager at Savoy Crest Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded June 22, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for posting your comments on Trip Advisor site on your stay experience at the Savoy Crest.

All the staffs join me to thank you for your positive review and we look forward to welcome you back at the Savoy Crest.

Best regards,

Faroukh Sunny.
General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dubai hotels
0.1 mi away
Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments
0.1 mi away
Savoy Park Hotel Apartments
0.5 mi away
Savoy Central Hotel Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.4 mi away
Fraser Suites Dubai
Fraser Suites Dubai
#185 of 561 in Dubai
462 reviews
1.9 mi away
Flora Grand Hotel
Flora Grand Hotel
#124 of 561 in Dubai
2,231 reviews
0.2 mi away
Xclusive Hotel Apartments
Xclusive Hotel Apartments
#249 of 561 in Dubai
373 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Savoy Crest Hotel Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Savoy Crest Hotel Apartments

Address: 10b Street | Al Mankhool, Bur Dubai, Dubai 29016, United Arab Emirates (Formerly Savoy Crest Exclusive Hotel Apartments)
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #227 of 561 Hotels in Dubai
Price Range: $81 - $229 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Savoy Crest Hotel Apartments 4*
Number of rooms: 112
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Spread out in studio suites and one bedroom suites. Savoy Crest Hotel apartment in Dubai is offering luxurious range of facilities and services. In total Savoy Crest offers 84 Studio suites and 28 one bedrooms suites, each of which is spacious, well decorated and features a range of modern comforts. Ideal for families and long-staying guests. Our one bedroom and two bedroom interconnecting suites feature separate sleeping, living and dining areas with a fully-equipped kitchen. Business and leisure travelers will find all they require in our serviced Dubai apartments, with complimentary high speed internet access, as well as multi-channels TV with a DVD player. Our rooms are fully equipped with all the great amenities you would wish for ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Fastbooking, Travelocity, Booking.com, Expedia, Agoda, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Savoy Crest Hotel Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing