We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,552)
Filter reviews
2,552 results
Traveler rating
943
963
424
118
104
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
943
963
424
118
104
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shuttle buses swimming pool room service metro mall
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
127 - 132 of 2,552 reviews
Reviewed September 22, 2019

The room allocated to us (131) had an unbearable strong tobacco smell and some of the electrical outlets did not function. The room did not correspond to what we had booked. It is a pity because in previous stays everything was fine

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
2  Thank alvarod558
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Fouad H, General Manager at Arabian Park Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded September 22, 2019

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and we apologize for your disappointment. It was disappointing to note that you didn't enjoy your stay with us. While I wish you had a better experience.

Going through your feedback and in order to help us for allocating the suitable room for you, we appropriate if you can mentioned your preferences so the team can see and do the required action. moreover, while checking your booking details, it's showing the same room that you book, hence we appreciate if you can share with us in more details what are the things which not same.

Once again, thanks you for sharing your feedback and for staying at Arabian Park Hotel Dubai.

Kind Regards

Fouad H



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2019

my stay in the hotels was fantastic, I am very happy with the service, the staff, everything I liked, they were all kind and very professional, the only thing is that the service was not for many areas of the city, as it was in another period

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Thank scaranonicola
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Fouad H, General Manager at Arabian Park Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded September 22, 2019

Dear Valued Guest,

We would like to thank you for choosing to stay at the Arabian Park Hotel and for taking the time to share your experience with us.

Pleased to know that you enjoyed all our service and facilities.

We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future.

Thank you and kind regards,

Fouad H

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2019

The staff is polite and friendly
The room service and housekeeping is very good. Always helpful. This is a good value for money place. It also provided daily pickup and drop off to few key tourist sites

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Thank Trail785526
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Fouad H, General Manager at Arabian Park Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded September 22, 2019

Dear Valued Guest,

It is always a pleasure to hear such remarkable feedback from a first time guest and I am delighted that your stay was perfect from the moment you arrived up until your departure. Your compliments will be immediately shared with our team, as they will be pleased to learn they made such an impact on your experience. I very much look forward to welcoming you back to Arabian Park Hotel on your next trip to Dubai.

Kind Regards

Fouad H

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2019

Honestly hotel is understaffed. Although they made it work with fantastic staff members.
Room was really terrible.
No bar fridge, no plug next to your bed. Dishwash soap in the bathroom.
Honestly not a good experience.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Thank cliffordlandman
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Fouad H, General Manager at Arabian Park Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded September 22, 2019

Dear Valued Guest,

I would like to thank you for taking the time to write your review on booking.com following your stay with us.

I am pleased to know that our team service had lived up to your expectations.

In the other side, as you know that we are a three stars hotel with we are providing a cooler as fridge can be in apartments only, moreover we are sorry if you didn't like the press shampoo facilities but this is according to Dubai tourism classification for three stars hotel.

It was a pleasure to have you stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back.

Kind Regards

Fouad H

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2019

All Working Staff are Very Comfortable, Location is bit congested with new Construction works,A Big Board showing the name of the hotel is missing, Parking areas to be extended & Cleaned , Lack of South Indian breakfast items observed

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Thank Discover51210403136
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Fouad H, General Manager at Arabian Park Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded September 22, 2019

Dear Valued Guest,

I would like to thank you for taking the time to write your review on booking.com following your stay with us.

I am pleased to know that our team services had lived up to your expectations.

In the other side, your feedback has been shared with our Executive Chef and our food and beverage Manager for follow up.

It was a pleasure to have you stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back.

Kind Regards

Fouad H

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews